goranmihalj

< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    METALLICA
    Ineska
    KURT COBAIN
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    pjesme
    vicevi
    moj život
    glazbene grupe

Linkovi

Nešto o meni

  • Ime:Goran
    Prezime:Mihalj
    Godina:16
    Nadimak:Gox
    Živim u Pločama(Baćina)
    Hobi:rugby,živciranje
    susjeda sa gitarom,
    vožnja bicikla,
    slušanje glazbe,i.t.d
    Glazba:rock,metal,
    heavy metal,grunge...
    ako mi ocete pisati na
    e-mail:goranmihalj@net.hr

    G
    Glitzy

    O
    Overwhelming

    R
    Responsible

    A
    Amorous

    N
    Natural

    Name / Username:


    Name Acronym Generator
    From Go-Quiz.com



    AZRA


    A sta da radim

    Ref.
    A sta da radim
    kad odu prijetelji moji
    kada ode djevojka
    na koju bacam oci

    I tako redom, dan za danom
    na javnim mjestima s gitarom
    naravno da uvijek netko dodje
    da me cuje makar i kradom

    Nista mi vise nije vazno
    nasao sam dobar bend
    zelim samo da sviram
    da se otkacim i to je sve

    Ref.

    Ljudi samo govore
    zasto si nervozan
    ljudi samo pricaju
    ne budi tako grozan

    Ljudske usne sapucu
    suljaj se ti kradom
    izbjegavaj nevolje
    skinut ce ti glavu

    Nista mi vise nije vazno
    nasao sam dobar bend
    zelim samo da sviram
    da se otkacim i to je sve


    N I R V A N A

    Smells Like Teen Spirit


    Load up on guns and bring your friends
    It's fun to lose and to pretend
    She's over bored and self assured
    Oh no, I know a dirty word

    Hello, hello, hello, how low?

    I'm worse at what I do best
    And for this gift I feel blessed
    Our little group [tribe] has always been
    And always will until the end

    Hello, hello, hello, how low?

    And I forget just why I taste
    Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
    I found it hard, it was hard to find
    Oh well, whatever, nevermind

    hello, hello, hello, how low?

    With the lights out it's less dangerous
    Here we are now, entertain us
    I feel stupid and contagious
    Here we are now, entertain us
    A mulatto
    An albino
    A mosquito
    My Libido
    Yay, a denial



    In Bloom


    Sell the kids for food
    --weather changes moods
    Spring is here again
    --reproductive glands

    He's the one
    Who likes all the pretty songs
    And he likes to sing along
    And he likes to shoot his gun
    But he knows not what it means
    And I say aahh

    We can have some more -- nature is a whore
    Bruises on the fruit -- tender age in bloom



    Come As You Are


    Come as you are, as you were,
    As I want you to be
    As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy
    Take your time, hurry up
    The choice is your, don't be late
    Take a rest as a friend as an old memoria

    Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
    As I want you to be
    As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria

    And I swear that I don't have a gun
    No I don't have a gun



    Breed


    I don't care if I'm old
    I don't mind if I don't have a mind
    Get away, get away from your home
    I'm afraid, I'm afraid of a ghost

    Even if you have
    Even if you need
    I don't mean to stare
    We don't have to breed
    We can plant a house
    We can build a tree
    I don't even care
    We could have all three


    Lithium


    I'm so happy because today
    I've found my friends ...
    They're in my head
    I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you...
    We've broken our mirrors
    Sunday morning is everyday for all I care...
    And I'm not scared
    Light my candles in a daze...
    'Cause I've found god - yeah, yeah, yeah

    I'm so lonely but that's okay I shaved my head...
    And I'm not sad
    And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard...
    But I'm not sure
    I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there...
    But I don't care
    I'm so horny but that's okay...
    My will is good - yeah, yeah, yeah

    I like it - I'm not gonna crack
    I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
    I love you - I'm not gonna crack
    I kill you - I'm not gonna crack



    Polly


    Polly wants a cracker
    Think I should get off of her first
    I think she wants some water
    To put out the blow torch

    It isn't me
    We have some seed
    Let me clip
    Your dirty wings
    Let me take a ride
    Don't hurt (cut?) yourself
    I want some help
    To help [please] myself
    I've got some rope
    You have been told
    I promise you
    I have been true
    Let me take a ride
    Don't hurt (cut?) yourself
    I want some help
    To help [please] myself

    Polly wants a cracker
    Maybe she would like more food
    She asks me to untie her
    A chase would be nice for a few

    Polly says her back hurts
    And she's just as bored as me
    She caught me off my guard
    It amazes me, the will of instinct



    Territorial Pissings


    "Come on people now, smile on your brother,
    everybody get together,
    try to love one another right now..."

    When I was an alien, cultures weren't opinions

    Gotta find a way to find a way when I'm there
    Gotta find a way - a better way -
    I had better wait

    Never met a wise man, if so it's a woman

    "Just because you're paranoid
    Doesn't mean they're not after you."

    **This is in some older live versions instead:**
    "Just because you're cliche
    doesn't mean you can act gay"



    Drain You


    One baby to another said,
    I'm lucky to have met you
    I don't care what you think
    Unless it is about me
    It is now my duty to completely drain you
    A travel through a tube
    And end up in your infection

    Chew your meat for you
    Pass it back and forth in a passionate kiss
    From my mouth to yours because I like you

    With eyes so dilated,
    I've became your pupil
    You've taught me everything
    Without a poison apple
    The water is so yellow, I'm a healthy student
    Indebted and so grateful -
    Vacuum out the fluids

    Sloppy lips to lips
    You're my vitamins because I'm like you



    Lounge Act


    Truth covered in security
    I can't let you smother me
    I'd like to but it wouldn't work (couldn't?)
    Trading off and taking turns
    I don't regret a thing
    And I've got this friend, you see (Alternative Interpretation: And I've got this fantasy
    Who (He?) makes me feel and I which makes me feel)
    Wanted more than I could steal
    I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
    I'll go out of my way to prove I still
    Smell her on you (Still love you? Smell of you?)

    Don't tell me what I wanna hear
    Afraid of never knowing fear
    Experience anything you need
    I'll keep fighting jealousy
    Until it's fucking gone (Tell this fucking God?)

    I'll go out of my way to make you a deal
    We've make a pact to learn from who
    Ever we want without new rules
    We'll share what's lost and what we grew
    They'll go out of their way
    To prove they still
    Smell her on you

    I swear Kurt says "Still love you",
    but all the lyric sheets say "Smell her on you".


    Stay Away


    Monkey see, monkey do
    I don't know why I'd rather be dead than cool
    Every line ends in rhyme
    Less is more, love is blind
    Stay away
    Give an inch, take a smile
    Fashion shits, fashion style
    Throw it out and keep it in
    Have to have poison skin
    Stay away

    God is gay


    On A Plain


    I'll start this off without any words
    I got so high that I scratched 'til I bled

    I love myself better than you
    I know it's wrong so what should I do?

    The finest day that I ever had
    Was when I learned to cry on command

    I'm on a plain
    I can't complain

    My mother died every night
    It's safe to say don't quote me on that

    The black sheep got blackmailed again
    Forgot to put on the zip code

    Somewhere I have heard this before
    In a dream my memory has stored
    As a defense I'm neutered and spayed
    What the hell am I trying to say

    It is now time to make it unclear
    To write off lines that don't make sense

    One more special message to go
    And then I'm done then I can go home


    Something In The Way


    Underneath the bridge
    The tarp has sprung a leak
    And the animals I've trapped
    Have all become my pets
    And I'm living off of grass
    And the drippings from the ceiling
    But it's ok to eat fish
    'Cause they haven't any feelings

    Something in the way


    B I J E L O D U G M E


    Ruzica si bila

    Ruzica si bila
    jedna u mom srcu
    ruzica si bila moja
    al' nije za tebe
    divlja kupina
    ni covjek kao ja

    Bog mi daje
    Bog mi odnosi
    ruzica si bila
    sada vise nisi

    Ref.
    S vremena na vrijeme
    kao da cujem stope
    ko da ides preko mog praga

    S vremena na vrijeme
    a znam da nemam prava
    ti nisi vise moja draga

    Letjele su nocas
    iznad moga krova
    letjele su ptice selice
    a ja sam sanjao
    tvoja koljena
    i tvoje poljupce

    Bog mi daje
    Bog mi odnosi
    ruzica si bila
    sada vise nisi


    Lazes

    Lazes zlato, lazes duso
    lazes vjestice
    lazes tvojim slatkim jezikom
    kurve svetice

    Medeno, sve mednije
    kobno k'o sto niko
    nikog lagao nije

    Postoji milion nacina
    da te ostavim
    ali ne postoji nijedan
    da te prebolim

    Ja sam crn sedef
    za tvoje uho
    ja sam ludak od
    marcipana, duso

    Ref.
    O, bit ce mi zao
    bice meni zao, zao
    uzet ce je drugi
    uzet ce je moja biti nece

    Pjevaj, tuga je iznad tebe
    pjevaj, Bog je danas
    na tvojoj strani golube

    Ref.

    Lazes zlato, lazes duso
    lazes vjestice


    Ako ima boga

    Negdje u tvome adresaru
    pod slovom B je moje ime
    prekrizi ga nocas i stavi
    krst pepela i krst tisine

    Ref.
    Ako ima Boga
    sto zima a nijedno ljeto
    poneka mrvica sa tvog stola
    a nikad niko nije ceko
    kao sto cekah ja do bola
    ako ima Boga

    Moji drugovi, odavno, kuce imaju
    samo moja kuca je bez krova
    prokleta bit ces o ako ima Boga
    u paklu gorit ces

    Sanjao sam e kako
    ulazis u moju pjesmu
    ulazis prosto ko u svoju bastu
    pod pazuh dolijecu ti lastavice
    ja pjevam bijela mi krila rastu
    a vise me ne boli

    Sanjao sam e kako
    s andjelima jedes tresnje
    i kako andjeli na mene lice
    i kako sapucem u tvoje krilo
    radjaj mi djecu kao kolacice
    a vise me ne boli



    METALLICA

    Nothing Else Matters

    So close no matter how far
    Couldn't be much more from the heart
    Forever trusting who we are
    And nothing else matters
    Never opened myself this way
    Life is ours, we live it our way
    All these words I don't just say
    And nothing else matters
    Trust I seek and I find in you
    Every day for us something new
    Open mind for a different view
    And nothing else matters
    Never cared for what they do
    Never cared for what they know
    But I know
    So close no matter how far
    Couldn't be much more from the heart
    Forever trusting who we are
    And nothing else matters
    Never cared for what they do
    Never cared for what they know
    But I know
    Never opened myself this way
    Life is ours, we live it our way
    All these words I don't just say
    Trust I seek and I find in you
    Every day for us something new
    Open mind for a different view
    And nothing else matters
    Never cared for what they say
    Never cared for games they play
    Never cared for what they do
    Never cared for what they know
    And I know
    So close no matter how far
    Couldn't be much more from the heart
    Forever trusting who we are
    No nothing else matters


    Enter Sandman

    Say your prayers little one
    Don't forget, my son
    To include everyone
    Tuck you in, warm within
    Keep you free from sin
    Till the sandman he comes
    Sleep with one eye open
    Gripping your pillow tight
    Exit light
    Enter night
    Take my hand
    We're off to never never land
    Something's wrong, shut the light
    Heavy thoughts tonight
    And they aren't of snow white
    Dreams of war, dreams of liars
    Dreams of dragon's fire
    And of things that will bite
    Sleep with one eye open
    Gripping your pillow tight
    Exit light
    Enter night
    Take my hand
    We're off to never never land
    Now I lay me down to sleep
    Pray the lord my soul to keep
    If I die before I wake
    Pray the lord my soul to take
    Hush little baby, don't say a word
    And never mind that noise you heard
    It's just the beast under your bed,
    In your closet, in your head
    Exit light
    Enter night
    Grain of sand
    Exit light
    Enter night
    Take my hand
    We're off to never never land



    NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA NIRVANA


    METALLICA METALLICA METALLICA METALLICA METALLICA METALLICA METALLICA METALLICA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us