< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Rujan 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (5)
Svibanj 2007 (6)
Travanj 2007 (8)
Ožujak 2007 (9)
Siječanj 2007 (9)
Prosinac 2006 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off




Opis bloga

sve o nama i našim glupostima:-)

VI STE:Web Counter
Web CounterPOSJETITELJ!












Linkovi

Mean Girl

Wolfyca

Billova Mala

Ludacha Ivona

HELADA

shaki01

LUCITIK@ B@BY

bill is my sweet angel

Tomova mala

Avrilka-Lucija

bloodytears-josipa

Mateea

Dolly

8.a-ivan g. kovačić

Helly_1

Shakira girl-Bernarda

Maja

Dor@

O NAMA

Mi smo Lucija,Martina i Ana-Maria.

Lucija:
Mjesto stanovanja:Duga Resa
Datum rođenja:25.1.1994.god.
Glazba:Avril,Evanescence,Nirvana,
Shakira.RHCP,Kelly Clarkson,
Anastacia,....
Naj boja:Sve
Ana-Maria:
M. stanovanja:D. Resa
D. rođenja:24.8.1993.g.
Glazba:P!nk
Naj boja:crna
Martina:
M. stanovanja:D. Resa
D. rođenja:3.5.1993.g.
Glazba:Tokio Hotel,Beyonce,
Lexington Bridge,LaFee,...
Naj boja:ružičasta



free image hosting

free image hosting




Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



MySpace

MySpace



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts




blog layouts

blog layouts



Image hosting

Image hosting



MySpace

MySpace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



Blog images

Blog images



image hosting file

image hosting file



Friendster images

Friendster images



MySpace

MySpace





MySpace

MySpace




image hosting file

image hosting file


Image hosting

Image hosting


MySpace

MySpace


Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosting

Image hosting


Friendster

Friendster


Bigoo

Bigoo




Tekstovi pjesama od Avril:

"Innocence"

Waking up I see that everything is OK
The first time in my life and now it's so great
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed
I think about the little things that make life great

I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

[Chorus]
This innocence is brilliant
I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect
Please don't go away
I need you now
And I'll hold on to it
Don't you let it pass you by














































































































I found a place so safe, not a single tear
The first time in my life and now it's so clear
Feel calm, I belong, I'm so happy here
It's so strong and now I let myself be sincere

I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

[Chorus]

It's a state of bliss, you think you're dreaming
It's the happiness inside that you're feeling
It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry
It's a state of bliss, you think you're dreaming
It's the happiness inside that you're feeling
It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliant
Makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliant
Please don't go away
Cause I need you now
And I'll hold on to it
Don't you let it pass you by

[Chorus]



"Everything Back But You"

Today was the worst day, I went through hell
I wish I could remove it from my mind
Two months away from you but I couldn't tell
I thought that everything was gonna be just fine

The postcard that you wrote with a stupid little note
Something wasn't quite right about it
It smelt like cheap perfume and it didn't smell like you
There is no way you can get around it
Because you wrote

[Chorus]
I wish you were her
You left out the "E"
You left without me
And now you're somewhere out there with a
Hey hey psycho babe
I hate you why are guys so lame
Everything I gave you I want everything back but you

My friends tried to tell me all along
That you weren't the right one for me
My friends tried to tell me to be strong
I bet you didn't think that I would see

The postcard that you wrote with a stupid little note
Something wasn't quite right about it
I wanna see you cry like I did a thousand times
Yeah you're losing me, you're losing me now
Because you wrote

[Chorus]

The postcard that you wrote with a stupid little note
Something wasn't quite right about it
It smelt like cheap perfume and it didn't smell like you
There is no way you can get around it
Because you wrote

[Chorus]

I wish you were her
You left out the "E"
You left without me
Everything back but you
I wish you were her
You left out the "E"
You left without me
Everything back but you



"Contagious"

When you're around I don't know what to do
I do not think that I can wait
To go over and to talk to you
I do not know what I should say

And I walk out in silence
That's when i start to realize
What you bring to my life
Damn this guy can make me cry

[Chorus]
It's so contagious
I cannot get it out of my mind
It's so outrageous
You make me feel so high

All the time

They all say that you're no good for me
But I'm too close to turn around
I'll show them they don't know anything
I think I've got you figured out

So I walk out in silence
That's when i start to realize
What you bring to my life
Damn this guy can make me smile

[Chorus]

I'll give you everything
I'll treat you right
If you just give me a chance
I can prove I'm right

[Chorus X2]

All the time



"Keep Holding On"

You're not alone
Together we stand
I'll be by your side, you know I'll take your hand
When it gets cold
And it feels like the end
There's no place to go
You know I won't give in
No I won't give in

Keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through
Just stay strong
'Cause you know I'm here for you, I'm here for you
There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through

So far away
I wish you were here
Before it's too late, this could all disappear
Before the doors close
And it comes to an end
With you by my side I will fight and defend
I'll fight and defend
Yeah, yeah

Keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through
Just stay strong
'Cause you know I'm here for you, I'm here for you
There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through

Hear me when I say, when I say I believe
Nothing's gonna change, nothing's gonna change destiny
Whatever's meant to be will work out perfectly
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

La da da da
La da da da
La da da da da da da da da

Keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through
Just stay strong
'Cause you know I'm here for you, I'm here for you
There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through

Keep holding on
Keep holding on

There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through




subota, 28.04.2007.

7. generacija međunarodnih eko škola u RH

Ne da nam se pisati o Veneciji.Samo ćemo staviti slike.
Jučer smo bili u Zagrebu (sa zborom) na nekom dosadnom susretu eko-škola.Krenuli smo u 9 sati,tamo smo došli u 10 sati,a počelo je u 11 i 15.Najprije smo pjevali himne.Nakon toga su po 1 sat trajali govori(3 govora).Za to smo vrijeme umirali od dosade.Imali smo crvene,glupe,ružne i prevelike majce na kojima smo morali imati hrpu umjetnog cvijeća,crne hlače,crne cipele,paree boje masline.A da stvar bude još gora na glavi smo imali vijence od umjetnog cvijeća.Ravnateljica nam je rekla da jako slatko izgledamo.Kada smo otpjevali zadnju pjesmu(ostalo je još 20-ak ljudi),krenuli smo prema dvorani u kojoj je bio domjenak.Put su nam presjekli "paparazzi" koji su nas htjeli slikati.Na njihovu žalost svi su se okrenuli i otrčali na drugu stranu.Kada smo napokon došli do dvorane na stolovima više nije bilo vilica,normalnih tanjura(bili su samo neki mali),a nije bilo ni jela.Jeli smo kruh i umak od šampinjona(jer ničeg drugog nije bilo).Kada smo se najeli na stolove su baš iznosili tanjure,vilice i punooo normalne hrane.Baš imamo sreće!!!!njami Oko 15 sati smo napokon ušli u bus i krenuli prema Jarunu.Tamo smo imali sat vremena slobodno.U tih sat vremena smo radili svakakve glupooooosti :jeli smo sladoled,krali šećeriće,igrali se u parkiću za jakooo malu djecu....Petra i Volfica su otišle sjesti u hlad pod drvo,a Lucija,Fuda i Martina su otišle do kioska po Bravo,a nakon toga su krenule(L,M i F) prema Petri i Volfici.Ali umjesto da su išle do njih skrenule su do wc-a,a Petra i Ana V. to nisu znale i krenule ih tražiti.Na vratima wc-a našle su(Lucija,Fuda i Martina) broj moba od jednog Valentina i s njime smo se svi dopisivali.Napokon smo se našle sve i krenule prema busu a nakon toga doma.winkyesthumbupwavemah

Evo slika iz Venecije:

Rialto
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Toranj crkve sv.Marka
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

To smo mi bez Volfice
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Mi bez Martine
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Jedna od mnogih maškara iz V.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Nešto iz Venecije
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.