love is the only cure to survive

new post...evo odlučih napisat novi post dok ćekan ninu da dođe po mene(mogla bi ih onda napisat 10 ali jedan je skroz dovoljan).....sad san bila na tjelesnom(krepala san, ali to mi baš triba da semalo ispušen) i kad san se vračala uvatila me kiša....užasno san mokra.....hih......ali ugl....sutra nema škole jeej, cili dan samo za mene samu...weee samo da jošđ kiše ne bude i to je to.....neman pojma sta da van pišen ništa se nije baš važno događalo u mom malom životu od prošlog posta....osim sta san dobila 4 iz zadaćnice iz hrvatskog....weeee,,,kod naše razrednice četvorka je BLAŽESTVO....i šta da van još kažen...a da....jučer san izgubilamobitel i nemogu ga nać....sva srića da iman dva...ali svejedno....nadan se da ga je neko iz škole pokupija....valjda.----danas je u dvorani neka utakmica gimnazija-strukovna mislin znan da ćemo spušit to je sto posto,a sta je najgore nevirujen da ćemo ič i gledat jer nas niko neće tit pustit....ali never mind...iden ća....ja mislin da nina dolzi...ali vjerovatno mi se samo čini....ajte ljudi iden van ja ća.....papa


13.11.2007. | 13:08 | 11Komentiraj | # | Ajde na vrh bloga

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.




Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ispovjesti jedne plavuše u duši.....

Linkovi

moja plavojka

tupa do bola

dvi ludo neshvaćene plavuše

jan....moja luda
















aerosmith- crying

Get a Grip
There was a time
When I was so broken hearted
Love wasn't much of a friend of mine
The tables have turned, yeah
'Cause me and them ways have parted
That kind of love was the killin' kind
Listen, all I want is someone I can't resist
I know all I need to know by the way that I got kissed
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin' to forget you
Love it sweet misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do down on me
Now there's not even breathin' room
Between pleasure and pain
Yeah you cry when we're makin' love
Must be one and the same
It's down on me
Yeah I got to tell you one thing
It's been on my mind
Girl, I gotta say
We're partners in crime
You got that certain something
What you give to me
Takes my breath away
Now the word out on the street
Is the devil's in your kiss
If our love goes up in flames
It's a fire I can't resist
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin' to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do to me
'Cause what you got inside
Ain't where your love should stay
Yeah, our love, sweet love, ain't love
'Til you give your heart away
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin' to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' just to let you
Do what you do what you do down to me, baby, baby, baby
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin' to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do down to, down to, down to, down to
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin' to forget you
Your love is sweet
I was cryin' when I met you






aerosmith-crazy



Come Here baby
You know you drive me up a wall the way you make good on all the nasty tricks you pull
Seems like we're makin' up more than we're makin' love
And it always seems you got somn' on your mind other than me
Girl, you got to change your crazy ways
You hear me


Say you're leavin' on a seven thirty train and that you're headin' out to Hollywood
Girl you been givin' me that line so many times it kinda gets like feelin' bad looks good


That kinda lovin'
Turns a man to a slave
That kinda lovin'
Sends a man right to his grave...


Chorus:
I go crazy, crazy, baby, I go crazy
You turn it on
Then you're gone
Yeah you drive me
Crazy, crazy, crazy, for you baby
What can I do, honey
I feel like the color blue...


You're packin' up your stuff and talkin' like it's tough and tryin' to tell me that it's time to go
But I know you ain't wearin' nothin' underneath that overcoat
And it's all a show


That kind of lovin'
Makes me wanna pull
Down the shade, yeah
That kind of lovin'
Yeah now I'm never, never, never, never gonna be the same
Chorus


I'm losin' my mind, girl
Cause I'm goin' crazy


I need your love, honey
I need your love


Crazy, crazy, crazy, I go crazy
You turn it on
Then you're gone
Yeah you drive me
Crazy, crazy, crazy, for you baby
I'm losin' my mind, girl
ÔCause I'm goin' crazy
Crazy, crazy, crazy for you baby
You turn it on, then your gone
Yeah you drive me




aerosmith-walk this way


backstroke lover always hidin' 'neath the covers
till I talked to your daddy, he say
he said "you ain't seen nothin' till you're down on a muffin
then you're sure to be a-changin' your ways"
I met a cheerleader, was a real young bleeder
oh, the times I could reminisce
'cause the best things of lovin' with her sister and her cousin
only started with a little kiss
like this!

seesaw swingin' with the boys in the school
and your feet flyin' up in the air
singin' "hey diddle diddle"
with your kitty in the middle of the swing
like you didn't care
so I took a big chance at the high school dance
with a missy who was ready to play
wasn't me she was foolin'
'cause she knew what she was doin'
and I knowed love was here to stay
when she told me to

walk this way, walk this way
walk this way, walk this way
walk this way, walk this way
walk this way, walk this way
just gimme a kiss
like this!

schoolgirl sweetie with a classy kinda sassy
little skirt's climbin' way up the knee
there was three young ladies in the school gym locker
when I noticed they was lookin' at me
I was a high school loser, never made it with a lady
till the boys told me somethin' I missed
then my next door neighbor with a daughter had a favor
so I gave her just a little kiss
like this!

seesaw swingin' with the boys in the school
and your feet flyin' up in the air
singin' "hey diddle diddle"
with your kitty in the middle of the swing
like you didn't care
so I took a big chance at the high school dance
with a missy who was ready to play
wasn't me she was foolin'
'cause she knew what she was doin'
when she told me how to walk this way, she told me to

walk this way, talk this way
walk this way, walk this way
walk this way, walk this way
walk this way, talk this way
just gimme a kiss
like this!




aerosmith-i don't wanna miss a thing


I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
Far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Well, every moment spent with you
Is a moment I treasure

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

Lying close to you
Feeling your heart beating
And I'm wondering what you're dreaming
Wondering if it's me you're seeing
Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we're together
And I just wanna stay with you
In this moment forever, forever and ever

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

I don't wanna miss one smile
I don't wanna miss one kiss
Well, I just wanna be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Don't wanna close my eyes
Don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
'Cause I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

Don't wanna close my eyes
Don't wanna fall asleep, yeah
I don't wanna miss a thing



led zeppelin-whole lotta love

You need coolin'
Baby i'm not foolin'
I'm gonna send ya
Back to schoolin'
Way down inside
Honey you need it
I'm gonna give you my love
I'm gonna give you my love

Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.

You've been learnin'
Baby I've been learnin'
All them good times, baby baby
I've been year-yearnin
Way, way down inside
Honey you need - ah
I'm gonna give you my love
I'm gonna give you my love

Whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.

Lord!

You've been coolin'
An' baby I've been droolin'
All the good times, baby
I've been misusin'
Way, way down inside
I'm gonna give ya my love
I'm gonna give ya every inch of my love,
I'm gonna give ya my love

Hey!
Alright! Let's go!

Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.
Wanna whole lotta love.

Way down inside,
Woman you need it.

Lord!
My, my, my, my,
My, my, my, my
Shake for me girl
I wanna be your backdoor man

Keep it coolin' baby







led zeppelin-stairway to haven



Stairway To Heaven
There's a lady who's sure all that
Glitters is gold.
And she's buying a stairway to heaven.
And when she gets there she knows
If the stores are closed.
With a word she can get what she came for.
There's a sign on the wall
But she wants to be sure.
Cause you know sometimes words have
Two meanings.
In a tree by the brook there's a songbird
Who sings sometimes.
All of our thoughts are misgiven.
There's a feeling I get when I look
To the West.
And my spirit is crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke
Through the trees.
And the voices of those who stand looking.
And it's whispered that soon if we all
Call the tune.
Then the piper will lead us to reason.
And a new day will dawn for those
Who stand long.
And the forests will echo with laughter.
And it makes me wonder.
If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
Don't be alarmed now.
It's just a spring clean for the May-queen.
Yes there are two paths you can go by.
But in the long run.
There's still time to change the road you're on.
Your head is humming and it won't go
-In case you don't know.
The pipers calling you to join him.
Dear lady can you hear the wind blow.
And did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind.
And as we wind on down the road.
Our shadows taller than our soul.
There walks a lady we all know.
Who shines white light and wants to show.
How everything still turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all.
To be a rock and not to roll




blondie-maria

She moves like she don't care
Smooth as silk
Cool as air
Oooh it makes you wanna’ cry
She doesn't know your name and your heart beats like a subway train
Oooh it makes you wanna’ die
Oooh don't you wanna’ take her?
Wanna' make her all your own?
Maria
You've gotta see her
Go insane and out of your mind
Latina
Ave Maria
A million and one candlelight’s
I've seen this thing before
In my best friends and the boy next door
Fool for love and full of fire
Won't come in from the rain
She's oceans running down the drain
Blue as ice and desire
Don't you wanna’ make her?
Oooh don't you wanna’ take her home?
Maria
You've gotta see her
Go insane and out of your mind
Latina
Ave Maria
A million and one candlelight’s
Oooh don't you wanna’ break her?
Oooh don't you wanna’ take her home?
She walks like she don't care
You wanna’ take her everywhere
Oooh it makes you wanna cry
She's like a millionaire
Walking on imported air
Oooh it makes you wanna’ die
Maria
You've gotta see her
Go insane and out of your mind
Latina
Ave Maria
A million and one candlelight’s
Maria
You've gotta see her
Go insane and out of your mind
Regina
Ave Maria
A million and one candlelight’s
Maria
You've gotta see her
Go insane and out of your mind
Regina
Ave Maria
A million and one candlelight’s
Maria
You've gotta see her
Go insane and out of your mind
Regina
Ave Maria
A million and one candlelight’s






nickelback-hero




I am so high. I can hear heaven.
I am so high. I can hear heaven.
Oh but heaven, no heaven dont hear me.

And they say that a hero can save us.
Im not gonna stand here and wait.
I'll hold onto the wings of the eagles.
Watch as we all fly away.

Someone told me love will ALL save us.
But how can that be, look what love gave us.
A world full of killing, and blood-spilling
That world never came.

And they say that a hero can save us.
Im not gonna stand here and wait.
I'll hold onto the wings of the eagles.
Watch as we all fly away.

Now that the world isnt ending, its love that Im sending to you.
It isnt the love of a hero, and thats why I fear it wont do.

And they say that a hero can save us.
Im not gonna stand here and wait.
I'll hold onto the wings of the eagles.
Watch as we all fly away.

And they're watching us
(Watching Us)
And they're watching us
(Watching Us)
As we all fly away.yeahaahh...ooouuhh(#3X)





nickelback-how you remind me




Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealin'
Tired of livin' like a blind man
I'm sick inside without a sense of feelin
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
Despite words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

It's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
It must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you

This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
Despite words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

Never made is as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me

This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
Despite words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no





eagles-hotel california



On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night
There she stood in the doorway;
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself,
’this could be heaven or this could be hell’
Then she lit up a candle and she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor,
I thought I heard them say...

Welcome to the hotel california
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the hotel california
Any time of year, you can find it here

Her mind is tiffany-twisted, she got the mercedes bends
She got a lot of pretty, pretty boys, that she calls friends
How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat.
Some dance to remember, some dance to forget

So I called up the captain,
’please bring me my wine’
He said, ’we haven’t had that spirit here since nineteen sixty nine’
And still those voices are calling from far away,
Wake you up in the middle of the night
Just to hear them say...

Welcome to the hotel california
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely face
They livin’ it up at the hotel california
What a nice surprise, bring your alibis

Mirrors on the ceiling,
The pink champagne on ice
And she said ’we are all just prisoners here, of our own device’
And in the master’s chambers,
They gathered for the feast
The stab it with their steely knives,
But they just can’t kill the beast

Last thing I remember, I was
Running for the door
I had to find the passage back
To the place I was before
’relax,’ said the night man,
We are programmed to receive.
You can checkout any time you like,
But you can never leave!