html> HAHAAHHA BLOOOOGGGG - Šefica svog prijestolja - Blog.hr
< studeni, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Studeni 2010 (1)
Svibanj 2010 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Listopad 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (3)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (4)
Svibanj 2008 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Designer :Xx
Picture: x

MOJEEEE <3

Ovo je moj blog za zabavu
i pričanje o događajima
nadam se da će vam se svidjeti


Uploaded with ImageShack.us

***O MENI***

Zovem se :Ivanayes
Prezime vas ne zanima
Imam 13 god. manje imam..imam 15 JESSS hahaha
idem 7a. idem u 1 a hahahaha
Zivim u rovinju..blabla..
Dosta o meni..heh


**Moje Bf**:
Alexyes,Anchyyes, ofc..Roby..Samy..itd
Frendovi i frendice znaju tko surolleyes
o daaa sve je istina kako da ne :D


**VoLiM**:cerek
*Zivotinje
*More
*Frendove
*Slatko...fino

**MrZiM**:
*Dvolicne ljude
*Glupe i dosadne osobe
*Jedinice
*heh i to je to..yes


***Malo mjuze***pjeva


Get Free Music at www.divine-music.info

Get Free Music at www.divine-music.info



Free Music at divine-music.info






Image and video hosting by TinyPic

SHE HIT THE FLOOR!!

shake it!!

(for Sama)
(tnx mala)

LINKOVI

belj****RV MAŽORETKINJEE****fino
****SaMaNtHa i JaAa****thumbup



Blog.hr


Photobucket


.....***SAT***.....


Custom Myspace Clock




.....****Pjesmice****.....
( manje pjesmice :P )


Ooh na na, what's my name
Ooh na na, what's my name
Ooh na na, what's my name
Ooh na na, what's my name
Whats my name, whats my name

[Drake]
I heard you good with them soft lips
Yeah you know word of mouth
The square root of 69 is 8 something right?
Cuz I've been tryna work it out, oooow
Good weed, white wine
I come alive in the night time
Okay, away we go
Only thing we have on is the radio
Ooooh, let it play, say you gotta leave
But I know you wanna stay
You just waiting on the traffic jam to finish girl
The things we could do in twenty minutes girl
Say my name, say my name
Wear it out, its getting hot, crack a window, air it out
I can get you through a mighty long day
Soon as I u go the text that i write is gon say...

[Rihanna]
Not everybody knows how to work my body
Knows how to make me want it
But boy you stay up on it
You got that something that keeps me so off balance
Baby you're a challenge, lets explore your talent
cerek


nemogu vjerovati ali...Justin Bieber :: ( bang )


Now Romeo & Juliet
Bet they never felt the way we felt
Bonnie & Clyde
Never had to hide like
We do
We do

You and I, both know it can't work
It's all fun and games
'Til someone gets hurt
And I don't,
I won't let that be you

Now you don't wanna let go
And I don't wanna let you know
That there might be something real between us two
Who knew
Now we don't wanna fall but
We're trippin' in our hearts
And it's reckless and clumsy
Cause I know you can't love me here

I wish we had another time
I wish we had another place
But everything we have is stuck in the moment
And there's nothing my heart can do
To fight with time and space cause
I'm still stuck in the moment with you

See like Adam & Eve
Tragedy was a destiny
Like Sonny & Cher
I don't care
I got you baby

See we both
Fightin' every inch of our fibers
Cuz aint no way it's gonna end right but
We are both too foolish to stop

cerekcerekcerekcerekcerek



Photobucket



Image and video hosting by TinyPic


My World

Photobucket



jbš abecedu hahahahaha


When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you're amazing
Just the way you are

roflroflrofl pjevapjevapjeva

subota, 20.11.2010.

HAHAAHHA BLOOOOGGGG

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH EVO ME OPEETTT o.O
sama sebi se cudim :PP
50000 x sam pogadala lozinku :D
kako staroooo... :D
manje imam 13 god HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA

ovo je wird :P



| Komentari (0) | Printaj | ### |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.