HALLOWEEN FEAST


Tonigt is the night
You are dead
We're coming in with a pumpkinhead
You are so worried that you will die
You think about it and start to cry

Do you ever hear the sirens?
They are trying to get us
But they can get us anymore
Couse we are ghouls without soul

HALLOWEEN FEAST
IT'S ON TONIGHT
DO YOU FELL ALL ALONE
IN THE LIGHT

We are coming to the basement
With cheap drinks in our hands
So come on down,have a drink with us
Listen to the music and have some fun
Let this party starts
On this Halloween night

LOOK AT YOURSELF WHEN YOU DREAM AT NIGHT
YOUR FUCKING BRAIN IS STARTING TO FIGHT
LOOK AT YOURSELF WHAT YOU WAS BEFORE
YOU ARE NOT THE SAME PERSON ANYMORE!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
23.05.2006. u 16:13 | K | 3 | P | # | ^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

metal,punk,rock i zajebancija...sve na jednom mjestu!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com
Myspace Layouts


Web Page Hit Counters
Discount Apparel

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
stillfuckingdead.hr
purity
cikpauza
deathkult666
Škrlecka i Franjička
Ivona
Kašnikica
Šubara

MOJE DRUŠTVO

DARAC

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

CEMETARY GATES

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"Descending Angel"

torn from the heavens
they fall from the sky
and walk the streets among
mortal men
they hide in shadows
keepers of the night
mortal life is weak
can't hold back the demons
the blood pours as rain
and soon you'll be alone.

whaaoo
descending angel
stand by my side
whaaoo
we'll face the night
descending angel
whaaoo
who guard the gates of hell
just one more night
whaaoo
for in the morning
will bring the light

born or created in the image
of a god the heavens fall
no savior has been sent
no one to guide us
alone we face the night
mortal life is brief
for the rebel angels
they make their final stand
and soon you'll be alone

whaaoo
descending angel
stand by my side
whaaoo
and face the night
descending angel
whaaoo
who guard the gates of hell
just one more night
whaooo
forever...ends...tonight
descending angel



"Saturday Night"

There's 52 ways to murder anyone
One or two are the same,
And they both work as well
I'm coming clean for Amy,
Julie doesn't scream as well
And the cops won't listen all night
And so maybe, maybe I'll be over
Just as soon as I fill them all in

And I can remember when I saw her last
We were running all around and having a blast
But the back seat of the drive-in
Is so lonely without you
I know when you're home
I was thinking about you,
There was was something I forgot to say
I was crying on a Saturday night
I was out cruising without you,
They were playing our song
Crying on Saturday night

As the moon becomes the night time
You go viciously, quietly away
I'm sitting in the bedroom,
Where we used to sit and smoke cigarettes
Now I'm watching, watching you die

I can remember when I saw her last
We were running all around and having a blast
But the back seat of the drive-in
Is so lonely without you
I know when you're home
I was thinking about you,
There was was something I forgot to say
I was crying on a Saturday night
I was out cruising without you,
They were playing our song
Crying on Saturday night


Reverend reverend is this some conspiracy?
Crucified for no sins
An image beneath me
Whats within our plans for life
It all seems so unreal
I'm a man couldn't have feel this world
Left in my misery...

The reverend he turned to me
Without a tear in his eyes
It's nothing new for him to see
I didn't ask him why
I will remember
The love our souls had
Sworn to make
Now I watch the falling rain
All my mind can see
Now is your (face)

Well I guess
You took my youth
I gave it all away
Like the birth of a
New-found joy
This love would end in rage
And when she died
I couldn't cry
The pride within my soul
You left me incomplete
Memories now unfold.

Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates

Sometimes when I'm alone
I wonder aloud
If you're watching over me
Some place far abound
I must reverse my life
I can't live in the past
Then set my soul free
Belong to me at last

Through all those
Complex years
I thought I was alone
I didn't care to look around
And make this world my own
And when she died
I should've cried and spared myself some pain...
Left me incomplete
All alone as the memories still remain

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the cemetery gates