Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic >

O meni

>Slavko<
>11<
>skijanje<
>Obitelj<
>Ivica Kostelić<
>Ivica Kostelić<

moje skraćenice:

isp=inspiracija
ktst=katastrofa

Oprostite što miješam nariječja!!!

Moje naj-pjesme

Westlife - Uptown girl

Uptown girl
She's been living in her uptown world
I bet she never had a back street guy
I bet her mama never told her why

I'm gonna try for an uptown girl
She's been living in her white bread world
As long as anyone with hot blood can
And now she's looking for a downtown man
That's what I am

And when she knows what
She wants from her time
And when she wakes up
And makes up her mind

She'll see I'm not so tough
Just because
I'm in love with an uptown girl
You know I've seen her in her uptown world
She's getting tired of her high class toys
And all her presents from her uptown boys
She's got a choice

Uptown girl
You know I can't afford to buy her pearls
But maybe someday when my ship comes in
She'll understand what kind of guy I've been
And then I'll win

And when she's walking
She's looking so fine
And when she's talking
She'll say that she's mine

She'll say I'm not so tough
Just because
I'm in love
With an uptown girl
She's been living in her white bread world
As long as anyone with hot blood can
And now she's looking for a downtown man
That's what I am

Uptown girl
She's my uptown girl
You know I'm in love
With an uptown girl

My uptown girl
You know I'm in love
With an uptown girl
My uptown girl
You know I'm in love
With an uptown girl
My uptown girl

Reba McEntire - I'm a survivor

I was born 3 month to early
the doctor gave me 30 days
but I must of head my mommas' will
and God's amazing grace.
I guess up keep on livin'
Even if this loves to die for
Cause your bags are packed and I ain't cryin'
Your walking out and I,m not tryin'
to chenge your mind
Cause I was wanna be...

The baby girl without a chance
A victim of the circumstance
The one who oughta give up
But she's just to hard headed.
A single mom who works two jobs
Who loves her kids and never stops
With gentle hands and a heart of a fighter.
I'm a survivor...

I don't believe in self-pity
It only brings you down.
Maybe the queen of broken hearts
but I don't hide behind the crown.
When the deck is stacked against me
I just play the different game
My roots are planted in tehe past
And go my life is changing' fast
Who I am is who I wanna be

The baby girl...

oh...A single mom who works two jobs
Who loves her kids and never stops.
With gentle hands and a heart of a fighter
I'm a survivor...

But I most of head my mommas will
And God's amazing grace

I'm survivor...

< rujan, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2009 (1)
Rujan 2009 (1)
Srpanj 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (2)
Travanj 2009 (5)
Ožujak 2009 (6)
Veljača 2009 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Yap / Nope

by ~Dizajni & Avatari by !w@~

Opis bloga

ovaj blog govori o mojim dogodovštinama,
svakodnevnom životu i prijateljima sa:

školom
sportom
blogerima

evo nekoliko slika:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Linkovi

Nikolina

subota, 26.09.2009.

Rijetko,sve rijeđe

Naslov,pišem novi post,nemam baš insp. želje i sve je zanimljivije u školi.Nema veze.Posjećenost je na nuli,jednostavno ne ide!!!

Bavimo se sportom!!!¨To je poruka...
Ugl. se ljudi izleđavaju i niš im se ne da.

Vi nemojte bit takvi i pokrenite se!!!
Čujemo se



| ~ Komm ~ imam samo(0) komentara- ~ Pec ~ - ~ * ~

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.