Image and video hosting by TinyPic

04.03.2007., nedjelja

:P

Hej pozdraf svima---et proso I ovaj vikend…super mogu reci…nisam radila nikakve gluposti drugi vikend zaredom :D u petak bila kod lege, gledali filmove, a subota…prvo kod legice, pa u teatar, pa na hamburger…ma super…sad bi kao trebala uciti pa pisem gluposti jer mi se neda jos poceti :P
I tak neam pojma u biti o cem da pisem, al rekla sam nessi da cu napisati novi post, pa ajd…
Pokusavam inache nagovorit starce da me za Uskrs posalju u Njemacku na tjedan-dva…bas radim referat o Wendlingenu I Köngenu…dakle grad I selo povezani mostom sa prelijepom prirodom I predobrim trgovinama hehe…blizu Stuttgarta…bas mi se to nedostaje…nisam dugo bila tamo…skoro dvije godine…nadam se da ce mi upaliti nagovaranje…a ako uspijem nauciti napokon taj njemacki kak treba..ko zna…mozd na faks odem I tamo…bilo bi lijepo…eh snovi…a prije toga puuuno nagovaranja hehe…al to bi bilo zbilja super…novi pocetak, novo sve, tako bi uspjela ostvariti ono sto zelim… Et proslih mjeces dana sam slusam crvenu jabuku, parni valjak, jagode, prljavce, bijelo dugme I plavi orkestar…neam pojma zasto…al eto…pa ev jedan lyrics od crvene jabuke :o)

Stizu me sjecanja

Ne gori vise svjetlo tamo
gdje sam te davno cekao
od svega tinja tuga samo
sve sam ti rekao

I ne pitaj me kako mi je
kad vidis dobro kako je
svakome jednom lose krene
meni ne prestaje

Stizu me sjecanja
na sva davna proljeca
i na nase poljubce
tamo, pokraj Miljacke

Stizu me godine
kada covjek zastane
i kad proslost pogleda
nekim drugim ocima

Kad slomis granu tuzne vrbe
u zemlju kad je posadis
izraste neko novo drvo
staro zaboravis


Al' moja prica i nije moja
nicta ja nisam birao
i moj je korjen gorio tamo
a ja sam svirao

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

“ne mozes me slomiti
Jos uvijek sam tu
Srce mi puca
Al nisam bez lica
Prijatelji ga vezu

Jos imam snage
Da oprostim sve
Da se ispricam,
Pokajem
I zaboravim lazne sne...“


Predugo me puštaš da spavam u tišini,
jer ti čuješ samo sebe i svoje riječi...
Predugo te držim na dlanu i čuvam od vjetrova,
a ti ne želiš zaštitu...
Predugo te smatram svojim da
zaboravljam te pustiti da odeš...
predugo već imam ljubav, koju ti ne osjećaš...
Predugo plovim morima samoće
i ne znam se vratiti..
Predugo živim sama, a kraj tebe...

- 12:24 - jUsT sAY iT! (1) - pRiNt - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Svibanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (6)
Siječanj 2007 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Ako se na pogreskama uci-onda se ja fantasticno educiram!!! :(

al ne vise...

Ovim blogom i odlukama pocinjem novi zivot....pa eto
da vidite promjene...


icq:
303-770-587
msn: foreverinhell@hotmail.com
yim: dark5butterfly
mail: foreverinhell@hotmail.com
mau-mau@net.hr



Free Music - Music Lyrics

Free Music



Linkichi (uskoro)

Porukice

...zivot...

Sto se god dogodilo u zivotu dobro je, samo treba vjerovati u to.

Zivot ne treba shvatiti preozbiljno. Uostalom ko se iz njega izvukao ziv?

Zivi kao da ti je svaki dan zadnji…jednog ces dana biti u pravu!

Kad umrem zivjet cu u raju, kad sam vec cijeli zivot zivjela u paklu.

...tuga...

Mrzim ljude, zivot i srecu
Koju nikad imati necu,
Volim crninu i hladnu ostricu noza
Od koje nam se jezi koza
Jer podsjeca na smrt i tugu
Zato sto on voli drugu.

Ne placi zato sto je nesto doslo kraju, veseli zato sto je trajalo.

Voljeti znaci zivjeti medu tisucama, a misliti samo na jednoga.

Ljubav je cigareta,
Poljubac je dim,
Uspomena je pepeo sto ostaje za njim!

Sreca je jedini udarac koji me uvijek promasi!

...prijatelji...

Prijatelj je onaj koji ti daje potpunu slobodu da budes ono sto jesi.

Najbolji prijatelj je poput djeteline sa 4 lista-potrebna je velika sreca da ga se pronade.

Ljudi kazu da cinis pogresne stvari samo zato sto ih cinis na svoj nacin!

Lyrics

SOME SAY

Some say we're never meant to grow up
I'm sure they never knew enough
I know the pressures won't go away
It's too late

Find out the difference somehow
It's too late to even have faith
Don't think things will ever change
You must be dreaming

Think before you make up your mind
You don't seem to realize
I can do this on my own
And if I fall I'll take it all
It's so easy after all

Believe me 'cause now's the time to try
Don't wait, the chance will pass you by
Time's up to figure it out
You can't say it's too late

Seems like everything we knew
Turned out were never even true
Don't trust, things will never change
You must be dreaming

Think before you make up your mind
You don't seem to realize
I can do this on my own
And if I fall I'll take it all
It's so easy after all

Some say we're better off without
Knowing what life is all about
I'm sure they'll never realize the way
It's too late

Somehow it's different everyday
In some ways it never fades away
Seems like it's never gonna change
I must be dreaming

Think before you make up your mind
You don't seem to realize
I can do this on my own
Think before you make up your mind
You don't seem to realize
I can do this on my own
And if I fall I'll take it all
It's so easy after all

Believe me, it's alright
It's so easy after all
Believe me, it's alright
It's so easy after all


ANGELS WITH DIRTY FACES


I need this to get me through
can't resist, don't want to
believe it I know it's true
can't beat it, don't want to try

A perfect hell!

It's more to me than you ever will know
down here where the rest of us fell
waste away nothing left to show
while I'm in this perfect hell

obsession has begun
possessed by destruction
how did I get so low
believe me no one knows
sometimes I can't hold on
and no one can help me

now it's got a hold of me
I don't think I can make it through this
now it's got a hold of me
the less I do the more it makes no sense

I'm walking pollution who's drained by delusions
on the verge of destruction I cave in to abduction
thin blood I'm bleeding my pulse won't stop racing
just as my heart explodes

no chance that I could win
too hard to not give in
I just don't feel the same
cause I'm the one to blame
sometimes I can't hold on
and no one can help me

now it's got a hold of me
I don't think I can make it through this
now it's got a hold of me
the less I do the more it makes no sense

I need this to be myself
it feels like I need some help
it's too late to save myself
or it's just in my head

now it's got a hold of me
I don't think I can make it through this
now it's got a hold of me
the less I do the more it makes no sense

now it's got a hold of me
I don't think I can make it through this
now it's got a hold of me
the less I do the more it makes no sense

ON MY OWN


see all those people on the ground
wasting time
i try to hold it all inside
but just for tonight
the top of the world
sitting here wishing
the things I've become
that something is missing
maybe I...
but what do I know

and now it seems that i have found
nothing at all
I want to hear your voice out loud
slow it down
without it all
I'm choking on nothing
it's clear in my head
and I'm screaming for something
knowing nothing is better than knowing at all

On My Own


FLYING


If you ever feel like you're gonna fall - oh I'll be there
And if you ever feel down or feel small - oh don't despair
And if you ever feel lost or feel alone - babe c'mon home
Let's just make love - all night
Let's just hold on - so tight
Let's make it last - for life
I won't let you go
Ya we're flying - feels just like flying
We're such a long way up - from the ground
Just u and me flying - so high 'n I'm never gonna come down
Every time you turn around and wanna run - oh come to me
When every little dream comes undone - oh don't worry
Let's just make love - all night
Let's just hold on - so tight
Let's make it last - for life
I won't let you go
Ya we're flying so high and:
We're never gonna come down:you and me


HOLD ME NOW


Dont - dont close your heart to how you fee-eel
Drea-ea-eam, and dont be afraid the dreams no-ot real
Close your eyes, pretend its just the two of us again
Make believe this moments here to stay-ay-ay

Touch - touch me the way you used to do-oo
I know-ow-ow, tonight could be all Ill have with you
From now on, youll be with someone else instead of me
So tonight, lets fill this memory-y
For the last time

Hold me now
Dont cry, dont say a word
Just hold me now
And I will know though were apar-art
Well always be together
Forever in lo-o-ove
What do you say when words are not enou-ough

Time - time will be kind once were apar-art
And your tear-ear-ears - tears will have no place in your heart
I wish I - I could say how much Ill miss you when youre gone
How my love for you-ou will go on and on and

Hold me now
Dont cry, dont say a word
Just hold me now
And try to understand that
I hope at last youve found
What youve been searchin' for-or-or
And though I wont be there anymore-ore-ore
I will a-always lo-ove you

(Hold me now, dont cry)
Dont say a word
Just hold me now
And I will know though were apar-art
Well always be together
Forever in lo-o-ove
What do you say when words are not enou-ough
What can I say now my words are not enough...


IT MUST HAVE BEEN LOVE

Lay a whisper on my pillow,
Leave the winter on the ground.
I wake up lonely,
There's air of silence in the bedroom
And all around.
Touch me now,
I close my eyes and dream away.

It must have been love
But it's over now.
It must have been good
But I lost it somehow.
It must have been love
But it's over now.
From the moment we touched
'Til the time had run out.


WHO KNEW

You took my hand
You showed me how
You promised me you'd be around
Uh huh
That's right
I took your words
And I believed
In everything
You said to me
Yeah huh
That's right

If someone said three years from now
You'd be long gone
I'd stand up and punch them out
Cause they're all wrong
I know better
Cause you said forever
And ever
Who knew

Remember when we were such fools
And so convinced and just too cool
Oh no
No no
I wish I could touch you again
I wish I could still call you friend
I'd give anything

When someone said count your blessings now
'fore they're long gone
I guess I just didn't know how
I was all wrong
They knew better
Still you said forever
And ever
Who knew

Yeah yeah
I'll keep you locked in my head
Until we meet again
Until we
Until we meet again
And I won't forget you my friend
What happened

If someone said three years from now
You'd be long gone
I'd stand up and punch them out
Cause they're all wrong and
That last kiss
I'll cherish
Until we meet again
And time makes
It harder
I wish I could remember
But I keep
Your memory
You visit me in my sleep
My darling
Who knew
My darling
My darling
Who knew
My darling
I miss you
My darling
Who knew
Who knew