svibanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Svibanj 2007 (42)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

by Tincha

Opis bloga

blog je kreiran da bude jedan od najboljih

ja sam degen kakog nema na savjetu i
tolko sam lud da bi razbio glavu od zid za 100 kn
Damage, Inc.
Dealing out the agony within
Charging hard and no one's gonna give in
Living on your knees, conformity
Or dying on your feet for honesty
Inbred, our bodies work as one
Bloody, but never cry submission
Following our instinct not a trend
Go against the grain until the end
Blood will follow blood
Dying time is here
Damage Incorporated
Slamming through, don't fuck with razorback
Stepping out? You'll feel our hell on your back
Blood follows blood and we make sure
Life ain't for you and we're the cure
Honesty is my only excuse
Try to rob us of it, but it's no use
Steamroller action crushing all
Victim is your name and you shall fall
Blood will follow blood
Dying time is here
Damage Incorporated
We chew and spit you out
We laugh, you scream and shout
All flee, with fear you run
You'll know just where we come from
Damage Incorporated
Damage jackals ripping right through you
Sight and smell of this, it gets me goin'
Know just how to get just what we want
Tear it from your soul in nightly hunt
Fuck it all and fucking no regrets
Never happy ending on these dark sets
All's fair for Damage Inc. you see
Step a little closer if you please
Blood will follow blood
Dying time is here
Damage Incorporated


free web counter

free web counter

evo malo o meni:
ovo sa ja
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


imam malo godina za ovakav blog al nema veze
igam 5 ili 6 igrica na internetu :bitfight
monstersgame
teribalwars
magefight
bulfleet
skejtam se ili sam se skejto bolje receno al sam razbio
glavu al nema veze opet cu ja ,jedan sam od najboljih u COD-eu(Call Of Duty 2)
sta jos
ovo mi je 7 ili 8 blog :gillee.blog......
callof.bl........
stipenek.blo.......
.
.
.



Eye of the Beholder
Do you see what I see?
Truth is an offence
You silence for your confidence
Do you hear what I hear?
Doors are slamming shut
Limit your imagination, keep you where they must
Do you feel what I feel?
Bittering distress
Who decides what you express?
Do you take what I take?
Endurance is the word
Moving back instead of forward seems to me absurd
Doesn't matter what you see
Or into it what you read
You can do it your own way
If it's done just how I say
Independence limited
Freedom of choice
Choice is made for you my friend
Freedom of speech
Speech is words that they will bend
Freedom with their exception
Do you fear what I fear?
Living properly
Truths to you are lies to me
Do you choose what I choose?
More alternatives
Energy derives from both the plus and negative
Do you need what I need?
Boundaries overthrown
Look inside, to each his own
Do you trust what I trust?
Me, myself, and I
Penetrate the smoke screen, I see through the
Selfish lie
Doesn't matter what you see
Or into it what you read
You can do it your own way
If it's done just how I say
Independence limited
Freedom of choice
Choice is made for you my friend
Freedom of speech
Speech is words that they will bend
Freedom with their exception
Do you know what I know?
Your money and your wealth
You silence just to hear yourself
Do you want what I want?
Desire not a thing
I hunger after independence, lengthen freedom's ring
Doesn't matter what you see
Or into it what you read
You can do it your own way
If it's done just how I say
Independence limited
Freedom of choice
Choice is made for you my friend
Freedom of speech
Speech is words that they will bend
Freedom with their exception
Doesn't matter what you see
Or into it what you read
You can do it your own way
If it's done just how I say
a tako znaci

Sta vi mislite o mom blogu


DaLi VaM jE dObAr BlOg
Ne
dA
tAk TaK
NiJe Mi BaS nEsTa
Ma NaJbOlJi Je
pollcode.com free polls








hehehehhehehhehe
coolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcool
bangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbang
bangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbangbang


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



PA te DANASNJE macke NISU normalne


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
nexee
coolblog115
sokol
bitefight
sps
doric
moj bratic


ponedjeljak, 21.05.2007.

ja napravio novi blog

gabbby



| IsErI sE (5) | PuStI vOdU | i gOnI |


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.