< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (5)
Rujan 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



yep.nope

DizaJn bY.: zwjezdica
sLiKa: Homigl14 DeviantART
bRusHeVi: Spiritsighs-stock

Opis bloga

~Blogich na kojem cemo pisati sve sto nam padne na pamet ;) ~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


~*As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come Whatever
We will still be
Friends Forever*~



users online


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Vlasnice blogicha!!!=)) ..WoW...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

~...Za pocetak nesto o nama...~


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


°°...Ja sam Antea...°°
~Nadimci...~
~...Mlin,Mlinerr,Mlinaricka...~
Imam 14 i po godina...
Rodena sam 14.02.1993...(valentinovo=)
Idem u Htt,1.be*...lol...

Moj msn...
mlinaricka14@hotmail.com...

Volim...

~Ples
~Lazarete (L)party
~Pariy-e (opcenito)smijeh
~Vino
~Lovrijenac (D)
~Kisit na msn-u
~Svercat se u basu...hh
~Glumit da sam bolesna... :S
~Cipele
~Starke
~Lush (L)
~Dm...khm,khm
~Esprit...
~Svoju sobicurofl
~Ic u frizera
~Kulu (prof)...hahaha...lud
~Nes od vanilije
~Mirage
~Jougrt (obicni, dukat) hh
~Se slikavat/ slikavat druge smijeh
~Bube (ocale)cool
~Lizalicefino
~Zicat zvake od box..hh...nut
~Sminku thumbup
~Muške (osobito jednoga) cerek
~Zajebavat Vix-a thumbup
~Ic s Vanjom do vrtica
~Kad ide u nekoga/ neko ide u mene prespavat nut
~Svoj novi razred=)
~Talijanski
~Baku Anu i Ljubicu XD
~Upoznavanja
~Mjerit tlak (kad ono stegne)...lud
~ :]- ovog smajlica
~Citat drugima poruke...
~Ljeto
~Proljece
~Prapratno zubo
~Parfeme
~Pricat na tel/mob
~Prijateljecerek
~Cvijece
~Shopping
~Australiju
~Zvijezdice i riche
~Kisseve kiss
~Ljubicastu boju
~Izlazit
~Putovati
~Koristit hiperbolu
~Muziku (narodnjake)
~Zovkine provale
~Sve sto vole mladi...

Ne volim...

~Ucit
~Umisljade
~Dosadu
~Prevaru
~Sarme
~Macke...(mrzim ih)
~Sve sto ne vole mladi...lol...=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

°°...Ja sam Romana...°°
~Nadimci... Romich,Rome,Romanushka-Bushka,Vulix...~
Imam 14 godina...
Rodena sam 9.08.1993...
Idem u Htt,1.be*...

Moj msn...romana.du@hotmail.com...
Volim...

~Prijatelje
~mp4 i mobitel rofl
~Izlaskee =)
~Zajebanciju...°°
~Čips wink
~Putovat s odb.
~Muziku
~Plesat :P
~Lakirat nokte
~Ice coffe ;)
~Cokoladno mlijeko ;)
~Pricat na tel...
~Zvijezdice i riche
~I muske ofc cerek

Ne volim

~Macke
~Kikiriki
~Ucenje
~Umisljene ljude
bang

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


°°...Ja sam Vanja...°°
~Nadimci... Vanjx,Vanjura-Shnjura...xD
Imam 15 godina...
Rodena sam 4.06.1992...
Idem u Htt,1.be*...

Moj msn...vanja_dbk@hotmail.com...
Volim...

~Prijatelje
~Izlazit
~Macke :)cerek
~Moj razred wave
~Ljeto
~Muske cerek
~Cokoladno mlijeko :)
~Kompjuter i internet ofc
~Spavati
~Zovkine i Mlinine provale
~Bit sarkasticna xD
~Žvake :)
~Mobitel (iako je najjadniji na svijetu)
~Mp4
~I jos puno toga =)

Ne volim...

~Dizat se rano ujutro blabla
~Ucenje headbang
~Dosadu
~Umisljenost
~Lazi laze
~Izdaju puknucu
~Varpu rofl

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
partysmijehsmijehsmokin

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV
Blog.hr
Blog servis
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Paulina&Ivana :) Raja&Stojic
Marija&Karla&Perucica
Jure =)
Nikolina :)
Katija ** =)
Anchy =)
Katee :)
Veky_Zveky xD
Ivana :)
Pitarevicka ;)
Kike :)
Hanan =)
Puno lapađanki...:)
Nikolina&Mateea :)
Marissa :D
Lora&Roza&Veka&Marija
No more cry~:)
~Ana~
Paulinaa =)
Dany =)
Petra Glavinja =)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Mackica za Romanu <3

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


*Pjesmicee*=)

×"Far Away" by Nickelback× :)

This time, This place
Misused, Mistakes
Too long, Too late
Who was I to make you wait
Just one chance
Just one breath
Just in case there's just one left
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
and you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore

On my knees, I'll ask
Last chance for one last dance
'Cause with you, I'd withstand
All of hell to hold your hand
I'd give it all
I'd give for us
Give anything but I won't give up
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]

So far away
Been far away for far too long
So far away
Been far away for far too long
But you know, you know, you know

I wanted
I wanted you to stay
'Cause I needed
I need to hear you say
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
Hold on to me and, never let me go

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


×"Big girls don't cry" by Fergie×

La Da Da Da Da
The smell of your skin lingers on me now
You're probably on your flight back to your home town
I need some shelter of my own protection baby
To be with myself and Center, Clarity
Peace, Serenity

[CHORUS:]
I hope you know, I hope you know
That this has nothing to do with you
It's personal, myself and I
We've got some straightening out to do
And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
It's time to be a big girl now
And big girls don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry

The path that I'm walking
I must go alone
I must take the baby steps 'til I'm full grown, full grown
Fairytales don't always have a happy ending, do they?
And I foresee the dark ahead if I stay

[CHORUS:]
I hope you know, I hope you know
That this has nothing to do with you
It's personal, myself and I
We've got some straightening out to do

And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
It's time to be a big girl now
And big girls don't cry

Like the little school mate in the school yard
We'll play jacks and UNO cards
I'll be your best friend and you'll be mine Valentine
Yes you can hold my hand if you want to
'Cause I want to hold yours too
We'll be playmates and lovers and share our secret worlds
But it's time for me to go home
It's getting late, dark outside
I need to be with myself and Center, Clarity
Peace, Serenity

[CHORUS]
I hope you know, I hope you know
That this has nothing to do with you
It's personal, myself and I
We've got some straightening out to do
And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
It's time to be a big girl now
And big girls don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry

La Da Da Da Da Da

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


×"Gone Forever" by Three Days Grace×

Don't know what's going on
Don't know what went wrong
Feels like a hundred years I
Still can't believe you're gone
So I'll stay up all night
With these bloodshot eyes
While these walls surround me with the story of our life

I feel so much better
Now that you're gone forever
I tell myself that I don't miss you at all
I'm not lying, denying that I feel so much better now
That you're gone forever

Now things are coming clear
And I don't need you here
And in this world around me
I'm glad you disappeared
So I'll stay out all night
Get drunk and fuck and fight
Until the morning comes I'll
Forget about our life

I feel so much better
Now that you're gone forever
I tell myself that I don't miss you at all
I'm not lying, denying that I feel so much better now
That you're gone forever

First time you screamed at me
I should have made you leave
I should have known it could be so much better
I hope you're missing me
I hope I've made you see
That I'm gone forever

And now it's coming clear
That I don't need you here
And in this world around me
I'm glad you disappeared

I feel so much better
Now that you're gone forever
I tell myself that I don't miss you at all
I'm not lying, denying that I feel so much better now
That you're gone forever
And now you're gone forever
And now you're gone forever

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


×"I'm just a kid" by Simple Plan×

I woke up it was 7
I waited til 11
Just to figure out that no one would call
I think I've got alot of friends
But I don't hear from them
What's another night all alone
When you're spending every day on your own
And here it goes

I'm just a kid
And life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid
I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is having more fun than me

And maybe when the night is dead
I'll crawl into my bed staring at these 4 walls again
I'll try to think about the last time I had a good time
Everyone's got somewhere to go & they're gonna leave me here on my own
And here it goes

I'm just a kid
And life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid
I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is having more fun than me

What the fuck is wrong with me
Don't fit in with anybody
How did this happen to me?
Wide awake I'm bored & I can't fall asleep
And every night is the worst night ever

I'm just a kid
I'm just a kid
I'm just a kid
I'm just a kid
I'm just a kid

I'm just a kid
And life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid
I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Nobody wants to be alone in the world

I'm just a kid
And life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid
I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Nobody wants to be alone in the world
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is having more fun than me tonight
I'm all alone tonight
Nobody cares tonight
Cuz I'm just a kid tonight

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


×"I can't help myself" by The Kelly Family×

If I would tell you
How much you mean to me
I think you wouldn't understand it
so I wait, I wait
Until this day comes
When you will understand me

But I can't help myself
I can't stop myself
I am going crazy
And I can't stop myself
Can I control myself
I am going crazy

Chorus:
And I love you
I want you
I wanna talk to you
I wanna be with you
And I love you
I want you
I wanna talk to you
I wanna be with you

I cannot change it
I'm sure not making it
One big hell of a fuss
I cannot turn my back
I've got to face the fact
Life without you is hazy

Chorus

Kiss me thrill me don't say goodbye
Hold me love me don't say goodbye
Oh oh oh don't say goodbye

But I can't help myself
and I can't stop myself
I am going crazy
I cannot turn my back
I've got to face the fact
Life without you is hazy

Chorus

Oh oh oh
Oh oh oh
Kiss me goodbye

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

×"Clumsy" by Fergie×

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

First time
That I saw your eyes
Boy you looked right through me, mmmhmm
Play it cool
But I knew you knew
That cupid hit me, mmm mmm

You got me trippin', stumbling, flippin', fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin' in love
You got me slippin', tumbling, sinking, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
So in love with you

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

Can't breath
When you touch my sleeve
Butterflies so crazy, mmm mmm
Whoa now, think I'm goin' down
Friends don't know whats with me, mmm mmm

You got me trippin', stumbling, flippin', fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin' in love
You got me slippin', tumbling, sinking, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
So in love with you

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

You know, this isn't the first time this has happened to me
This love sick thing
I like serious relationships and a
A girl like me don't stay single for long
Cuz everytime a boyfriend and I break up
My world is crushed and I'm all alone
The love bug crawls right back up and bites me and I'm back

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]
You got me trippin', stumbling, flippin', fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin' in love
You got me slippin', tumbling, sinking, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin' in love
So in love with you

So in love with you
So in love with you

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


× Opća Opasnost - Jednom kad noć ×

Jednom kad noć
Ukrade nebu
Sve što si voljela na njemu
Bit će ti žao, bit će ti žao
Što nisi tu,
Ruke pamte samo ljubav najbolju.

Jednom kad usne
Ne bude htjele
U strancu utjehu tražiti,
Suze će srcu šapnuti da je pogriješilo
Jer nije ostalo tamo
Gdje je jedno voljelo.

Kada tuga jednom
Na vrata dođe,
A samoća zaboli,
Hočeš li moći ime moje
Sa usana svojih skloniti?

Bili smo jednom najbolji,
O nama su priče pricali.
I sada kad se sjetiš
Htjela bi vrijeme vratiti,
Poslije mene su ti lađe slomile
Bure i vjetrovi.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Website Counters
Get a Free Website Counters
~¤ Pocetak brojanja: 29.9.2007. :) ¤~

~°°Nase fotke°°~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ekskurzija =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Zadnja vecera...:)party

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ivana&Paulina =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
lol

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Scepo&Domo xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Paulina,Rome&Mlin :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Neki muski na veceri...;)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ana,Mish&Rome

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Muski 8.b bivsi...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Juree =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Dio razreda...~

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Eke&Pale na eks...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Eva xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Opet puno muskih na veceri...=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Paulina&Ivana =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Maree =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mi u Porecu =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vanja&Antea...:D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Romana i Vanja=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Nikolinin i Katijin rođendan 1 =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rođendan 2

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rođendan 3 =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pulja :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Zovkusha :D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Antonela :P

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlin&Rome

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Kate&Eva&Mish&Rome=)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ivana&Anaa ;)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
...:)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sportske igre mladih 2006. =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Sportske igre mladih 2007. :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Viktor uci :P

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Zovko&Bure budala xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vukoja :D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Romee :D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rome&Matijaa&Vanja :))

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Anteich =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pale&Vanja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
8.b - Zadnji dan :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
8.e :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
~Bure~

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
¤Vanja&Zovko¤

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Paulina,Mlin&Jovana :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Kiko ;)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Jure,Lauro&Kiko :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ljulja se...:)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rome&Spuzva Bob :D

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Rome&Vanja :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
lol...Oki,Matea M.&Rome...=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Srecko :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
U hladnici...:)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Romana&Anamarija V.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Đani ;)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Kate :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rajevac xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Robi&Peric xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Na Okinom rođendanu...:D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Koje face...xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Aki,Robi&Skara

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Lol...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Leona&Paulina

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlinaricka&Kalina ->Best frendovi lool

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlin&Martinovicka xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Piramida1 =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Piramida2 =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vanja i Ivana

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rome&Mare :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Zeljka i Orsat :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Eke i Radulovicka xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlin :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pale pozira :P

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rakigjija&Matijaa xD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pale&Romee

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Neki iz razreda :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rome&Surla

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pale&Surla :D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlinaricka=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vanja Komnenčić=)))

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vanja ubija jadnog Varpu...=((

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlinich...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mlinich...naughty

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Antein potpis na zadnji dan

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Paulina&Vanja&Mare prije Nove :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vanja i Paulina

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Paulinanaughty

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mare&Ovca zujo

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vanja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Paulina&Ivana

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Opet Paulina pozira zujonaughty

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
LoL...=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mi&KAte =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Antea&Paulina...*poziranje*...hh...




sPaS u ZaDnJi CaS!!!!=)

Evo ovako ljudi moji!
Ovaj se naslov u par stvari veze!
1. ovaj blog je na samrti! Pošto ga još nismo izbrisali, još se uvijek da spasiti!sretanEvo ja to bas pokusavam! Lijepo sta nam ostavili 100 komentara, bravo bravo!Samo ako nastavite i spasit ce te ovaj mali jadni blogich!
2. stvar uz koju se veze naslov je da su moji upravo posli u Ston, a ja sam se u zadnji cas izvukla!uh...omg...dead
Ugl...
3 stvar je da se matematika još da spasit /što se odnosi na sve nas/!!!weesmijeh
4 stvar je da nam je zadacnica iz hrv svima podigla ocjenu i da mozemo odgovarat za vecu.../ tj za 3...lol...barem ja...xd/
i tako...
nemam pojma sta bi vam pisala puuuno se toga dogodilo a ja neznam što bi pisala...
a nista...cini mi se bolje da ja sutim i priveden ovaj post kraju...
eto ga to bi bilo sve od mene za ovaj put...
Ovo je bio cisto jedan mali spasilacki post....
Ostavite nede 100 komentara /moze malo vise...fino/...


~°¤mLiNaRiČkA¤°~


08.12.2007. u 09:57

| kOmenTARI (57) | prinT | PeRmaLink |






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.