frequency blog

< srpanj, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

FREQUENCY CREW
-deep music with mediterian soul and balkan attitude
-deep music is deep cause its coming from the heart
Frequency@proton
Home Made Elektronika
BUREK - trasnmitting container....jos malo

+++SVIRKE +++
svaki cetvrtak @ fanatic, ribnjak 26, zagreb

+++MIXEVI+++
pytzek - frying pan
fogseller@proton radio
sergej july
sergej kashina 05.10.2005

frequency crew music treatmant by:
Edo
Fogseller
Pytzek
Sergej
Arszenik
Fryer
Boo Dale
Renato
Tomo aka Deda
Davor O

Linkovi
TOCKICA
FestPlatten
Egoboobits
SCSI-9
Music For Freaks
The Cock
Traum, Trapez i MBF
Skrufff
DISCOGS
Kupus.net
electrogeisha
Mediagong
Frankie Records
Red Music
Frequency @ Proton
HERBARIJ
PIGNA People-Nature, Pigna
DJ ZERO



Lektira americke house glazbe na deep house pages
House 101

Free Counter
Suck this !!!

28.07.2004., srijeda

Dave Clark kaze zdravo vinilu....

Pogledajte nas prvi blog na dnus tranice :-)
------ Forwarded Message
From:Clarke&Fagandini
Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2004 14:10:28 +0100
Subject: Dave Clarke - Press Release.... The Move from Vinyl to CD!!!!!!

The Move from Vinyl to CD

"After some time (I wanted to move to CD in 1997) I have finally got a machine that I believe is sonically and technically up to the job of replacing the hallowed and much loved 1210. I was originally asked to demo the Technics CD deck in New York at the beginning of the year but I didn't have the space in my calendar, however after finally getting my hands on one I have concluded that I will now switch over to CDs in the short term, this will take some time and allow me to road test the machine in clubs. Initially I will bring my own, but would appreciate any promoters that read this and have budget to either hire or buy, to supply 2-3 of them, eventually my technical rider will change and any one with questions can send either an email to my office or speak to my road manager direct. Please note that Pioneer/Denon or other makes of CD decks will not be used, furthermore technical 1210s will still be needed.I know some of you flat earthers will be upset, but whilst I love vinyl its time has been written on the wall for ages and I felt that Final Scratch and Albeton live wasn't for me in terms of interface and sound quality (although some djs have their wn valid and difference opinions). In my mind at the moment the pros outweigh the cons, it will
speed up the both mine and other producers music to clubs (being cheaper for smaller labels/artists), the bass frequencies will be fatter and stereo (in non bridged systems), the flexibility in mixing techniques not available to vinyl (and some computer systems ) are exciting, and it
uses a standard that is already tried and tested. The only cons that I can think of are slower load up time than vinyl and inability of titling each CD with vdu outlet to a central LCD. I believe these are not unsurmountable problems.
I must also say that this is an entirely professional decision, I am not sponsored by this company.
Many many thanks
Dave Clarke"
*******************
NEW TOP TEN
1) Surburban Knight "Dark Journies.. Locutus Remix" (Polar)
2) Darko Esser vs LL "Testone B1" (Wolfskuil)
3) Dahlback & Dahlback "Forsberg loves the acid" (Turbo)
4) Aaron Carl "21 positions/ForTheMoney" (MotorCity)
5) psi spy "bake n bite b2" (Pyramid Transmissions)
6) Aardvark "Carl Craig edit" (Rush Hour Recordings)
7) Chris McCormack "Redesigned EP" (Electrix)
8) Jack Haberfield "Through the Looking Glass" (C.S.V.)
9) John Thomas "Reissues 1&2" (Maxima)
10) Makaton & Bailey "Yesman" (RodzKonez)
- 12:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>