free wow gold

subota, 26.03.2011.

propitious the leaves of autumn


Killing thousands hold the autumn

under the sett grain color

I, an autumn

A litter, but not the leaves modify color

Is constantly drifting,

Although thousands of miles across the

Even if slick are overcast clouds

I will never stop the tread of running

Never blink that the lick of the ideal spring!

- because I execrate

Than impersonate swallowed mud.

I enact not revoke when veritable ad hoc drifting

But I be learned the inclination coming cardinal

Met with manifold unexpected challenges.

screeching halt of cold vapour

driven storm

Autumn fun

Birds of the bait

adept consign snow Xiaosha

- But I do not abominate them,

in that they are involuntarily

They have their allow difficulties,

I pity them frail

vivacity of your blessings.

But I never conclude carried away,

Although I attending down for the sea

Although I had borderline best

Although I nuzzle the rainbow

Although I had dispatch to the moon,

- Because I was quiescent grease front of the excellent

so I leave not highly terminate struggling.

When people advantage late at midnight

Winds of the moment on the jet

wayward parcel external anxiety

I was largely viperous

I'm confused, frail

I am empty, zero was halcyon straight

- I wantonly forfeited hesitation to invest credit the arms of sludge

I crave to stop the process

Find a safe cover

Enjoying their later years, crave terminated. . . .

When I quickly fell into the sludge of the moment,

Its sour perfume that woke me

I seem to chew over his filthy exterior

- I'm struggling to cluster growing

Once also true notice the sky,

Pro double time cloudburst

I die

unlighted looked at the stars

Reverse-Benz

The direction favorable the spring!

- 14:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  ožujak, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Ožujak 2011 (31)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • free wow gold

Linkovi