< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S È P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

....da odmah na pocetku kazem da ovaj blog pisem radi sebe i bas me briga hoce li biti ili ne komentara, hocu li postat "popularius" medu najvecim tracerima u kostreni ili ne... iskreno me nije ni briga...ni ne zamaram se time, a ako se koji od normalitis piplova odluci ostavit komentar drage cu volje odgovorit na njega....

little bittle about me:-this crazy person koja stoji behind this crazy blog je gina: the girl from the kostrena... a i ja serem s tim engleskim, ugl zivim u kostreni (i ponosim se time), rodena na halloween davne (mos mislit) 1990.
-malo sam spaljena osoba( da malo), duhovita, mastovita, kreativna, nekad happy-nekad ubedirana do daske, rasplesana, raspjevana, luda i simpaticna( bar tako kazu), pesimist, romantikus totalikus, osjecajna, dobar i vjeran frend(trudim se)

-voljim: sve svoje amigosice i amigose(ima ih dosta, pa ih necu nabrajat da ne bi nekog izostavila pa da taj netko ne digne nos), odlaske na cugice, piercing na obrvi, nescafe od cokolade, svoje plave oci(jedino sto mi se svida na meni),ljeto i sva lijepa i manje lijepa sjecanja koja me vezu uz njih,ples, svoju adams family, svoga voljenog polubrata za kojeg ne znam gdje je,osjecaj zaljubljenosti,svog boyfrienda,zagrljaje,
poljupce, svu vrstu mjuze(osim narodnjaka, oni mi stvarno ne idu), svoj rodendan,filmove, pjesme koje me asociraju na neke bitne osobe ili dogadaje u zivotu, cokoladu, medenjake,pago marelica, cedivitu, kinder bueno, odlaske na praksu, svoj mob i mp4...


-ne voljim: umisljene, egocentricne, lajave, lazljive, prgave ljude, rasiste, nacionaliste, filmove katastrofe, smrad u autobusu, smrad ljudi koji su u autobusu (mislim sta neki ljudi neznaju da su tus i topla voda odavno izmisljeni), ulizice, danijelu martinovic, ljude koji guraju nos tamo gdje im nije mjesto, razmazene ljude, kad me ogovaraju i pritom me gledaju u oci (mislim ako vec imas muda da me gledas dok me ogovaras pa imaj mi muda onda sve to rec u facu),citati lektire,uciti,profu iz geografije, nasilje u obitelji i nasilje opcenito, droge, sidu i ostale bolesti, kisu, orkansku buru i sve elementarne nepogode,ljude koji nose mrtve zivotinje kao ukrase na odjeci.........


ICQ: 419559659


GGloomy
IInspirational
NNatural
AAdventurous

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

my eye



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
mali medo


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
idealni muskarac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


prijateljstvo nema granica



myspace
Glitter Graphics



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


EvO pAr SlIkIcA oD nAjBoLjEg GlUmCa nA sViJeTu:
of course- Johnny Depp


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Linkovi

Blog.hr

* sanja
* petra
* anastacia by sanja
* maya
* nikky
* bronx girls
* marchy
*nyna
*gaby

mY fAvOuRitE sOnGs:



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us





P!NK- U & UR HAND

Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Check it out
Going out
On the late night
Looking tight
Feeling nice
It's a c**k fight
I can tell I just know
That it's going down
Tonight
At the door we don't wait cause we know them
At the bar six shots just beginning
That's when dick head put his hands on me
But you see

CHORUS
I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
Before it began
Keep your drink just give me the money
It's just you and your hand tonight

Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh

Midnight I'm drunk
I don't give a f**k
Wanna dance by myself
Guess you're outta luck
Don't touch back up
I'm not the one
Alright
Listen up it's just not happening
You can say what you want to your boyfriends
Just let me have my fun tonight
Aiight

CHORUS
I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
Before it began
Keep your drink just give me the money
It's just you and your hand tonight

Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Break break
Break it down

In the corner with your boys you bet up five bucks
To get at the girl that just walked in but she thinks you suck
We didn't get all dressed up just for you to see
So quit spilling your drinks on me yeah

You know who you are
High fivin, talkin s**t, but you're going home alone aren't cha?

Cause I'm not here for your entertainment
No
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
(Just stop and take a second)
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
(Know it's over)
Before it began
Keep your drink just give me the money
It's just you and your hand tonight
(It's just you and your hand)

I'm not here for your entertainment
No no no
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
(Just take a second)
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
Before it began
Keep your drink just give me the money
It's just you and your hand tonight
Yeah oh




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




P!NK
"Love Song"

I've never written a love song
That didn't end in tears
Maybe you'll rewrite my love song
If you can replace my fears
I need your patience and guidance
And all your lovin' and more
When thunder rolls through my life
Will you be able to weather the storm?
There's so much I would give ya, baby
If I'd only le myself
There's this well of emotions
I feel I must protect
But what's the point of this armor
If it keeps the love away, too?
I'd rather bleed with cuts of love
Than live without any scars
Baby, can I trust this?
Or do all things end?
I need to hear that you'd die for me
Again and again and again
So tell me when you look in my eyes
Can you share all the pain and happy times
'Cause I will love you for the rest of my life
This is my very first love song
That didn't end in tears
I think you re-wrote my love song
For the rest of my years
I wil love you for the rest of my Life



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



ANASTACIA-REAVIEW

Ohhh.. Ohh..

I use to tell myself that you would wait
I borrowed time for two and I twisted fate
I left us floating in the air for wind to hold on to
It let me down it let you go

I drive around like everything's okay
And I feel the lightening in our own mistakes
And I was gonna tell you
I wish all our wrongs could be right
I'm too late
I looked in my rearview
And now I don't see you

Sometimes the things you want are hard to take
Sometimes the ones you love are risks you don't make, yeah
The dust has settled into nothingness
And I yearn for yesterday
Just look around
I'm still the same

I drive around like everything's okay
Like everything's okay
And I feel the lightening in our own mistakes
And I was gonna tell you
I wish all our wrongs could be right
I'm too late
I looked in my rearview
And now I don't see you

So many things that we didn't say
So many reasons the world's not the same
Oh, it's not the same

I drive around like nothing's here has changed
But I know the sky has one more cloud to break
And I was gonna tell you
I wish all our wrongs could be right
I'm too late
I looked in my rearview
And now I don't see you

I said I
I drive and everything has changed
Ohh..
And I feel the lightening it's in my own mistakes
And I was gonna tell you
I wish all our wrongs could be right
I'm too late
I looked in my rearview
And now I don't see you

I used to tell myself
That you
Would wait




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




ANASTACIA
"Time"

Ohh.. Time...
Time..

They say timing... is everything
But nothing you control
'Cause there's always tomorrow
But tomorrow never knows
It's 1 day at a

[Chorus:]
Time keeps running away
No matter what's left behind
It keeps on moving
Tomorrow is not in today
And all of your yesterdays
Are only a matter of
Time.. time..

And the journey of a lifetime
Will begin with one step
When you're climbing up that mountain
It's so easy to forget
It's one step at a time

[Chorus:]
Time keeps running away
No matter what's left behind
It keeps on moving
Tomorrow is not in today
And all of your yesterdays
Are only a matter of
Time

Keeps running away
No matter what's left behind
It keeps on moving
Tomorrow is not in today
And all of your yesterdays
Are only a matter of
Time

Oh time oh...
Whoa.. Oh... Whoa.. Ohh.. Whoa...!
Hah! Ooooh.. I said now

[Chorus til end:]
Time keeps running away
No matter what's left behind
It keeps on moving
Tomorrow is not in today
And all of your yesterdays
Are only a matter of
Time

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




BOB SINCLAR
World hold on

World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky




World, hold on
Instead of messing with our future
Tell me no more lies
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

Children of the sky…
Children of the sky…

Look inside, you’ll find a deeper love
The kind that only comes from high above

If you ever meet your inner child, don’t cry
Tell them everything is gonna be alright

World, hold on
Instead of messing with our future, open up inside
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

World, hold on
Come one, everybody in the universe, come on
World, hold on

Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

Children of the sky… alright
Open up your heart
Tell me, how do you feel

Listen now, tell them everything, right here right now
Alright, everybody, here in the world
You are all the children, alright

Together now, unite, and fight… oooh
Open up you heart, no, peace, love for everyone

Oh, no no no no no, alright, to the four corners of the world
Sing it loud, sing it loud, sing it loud loud loud
world hold on on

sing it loud, sing it proud
everybody, yeah yeah yeah yeah, oooh
Don’t take no for an answer, no no, not today

Right here,spread love, everybody join together now
One , one heart, love and unity, everybody sing
yeah!

World, hold on
Come one, everybody in the universe, come on
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

World, hold on
Come one, everybody in the universe, come on
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




KELLY CLARKSON
Behind These Hazel Eyes


Seems like just yesterday
You were a part of me
I used to stand so tall
I used to be so strong
Your arms around me tight
Everything it felt so right
Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

Now I can’t breathe
No I can’t sleep
I’m barely hanging on
Here I am
Once again
I’m torn into pieces
Can’t deny it
Can’t pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up deep inside
But you won’t get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

I told you everything
Opened up and let you in
You made me feel alright for once in my life
Now all that’s left of me
Is what I pretend to be
So together but so broken up inside

Cause I can’t breathe
No I can’t sleep
I’m barely hanging on

Swallow me then spit me out
For hating you, I blame myself
Just seeing you it kills me now
No I don’t cry
On the outside anymore/strong>





KELLY CLARKSON

"Because Of You"

I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself
Cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did,
You fell so hard
I've learned the hard way
To never let it get that far

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake
A smile, a laugh everyday of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry in the middle of the night
For the same damn thing

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I try my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don't know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you
Because of you

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
RHCP
DANI CALIFORNIA

Gettin' born in the state of Mississippi
Poppa was a copper and'a momma was a hippie
In Alabama she was swinging hammer
Price you gotta pay when you break the panorama
She never knew that there was anything more than poor
What in the world does your company take me for?


Black bandana, sweet Louisiana
Robbin'on a bank in the state of Indiana
She's a runner, rebel and a stunner
On her merry way saying baby what you gonna
Lookin' down the barrel of a hot metal .45
Just another way to survive

Chorus:

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
Yeah, yeah


She's a lover, baby and a fighter
Should've seen her coming when it got a little brighter
With a name like Dani California
Day was gonna come when I was gonna mourn ya
A little loaded she was stealing another breath
I love my baby to death

Chorus:

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
Yeah, yeah

Who knew the other side of you
Who knew what others died to prove
Too true to say goodbye to you
Too true, too sad sad sad

Push the fader, gifted animator
One for the now and eleven for the later
Never made it, Up to Minnessota
North Dakota man was a gunnin' for the quota
Down in the badlands she was saving the best for last
it only hurts when I laugh
Gone too fast

Chorus:

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
Yeah, yeah

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest
Yeah, yeah /strong>


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


SYSTEM OF A DOWN
Lonely day

Such a lonely day
And it´s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It´s a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn´t exist
It's a day that I´ll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it´s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it´s mine

utorak, 13.03.2007.

WEEEE new post

Evo napokon sam uhvatila vremena da odem na net i napisem novi post blogichu...
prije par tjedana smo na praksi s profom bili citali neki tekst o covjecanstvu i toliko nas je potresao da se pola njih rasplakalo od tuge.... danas sam uspjela nabavit taj tekst pa evo vam da ga procitate jer mozda nakon toga pocnete drugacije gledati na svijet....


DA JE NA SVIJETU 100 STANOVNIKA

kako bismo mogli cjelokupno svjetsko covjecanstvo svesti na selo sa stotinu stanovnika, a postujuci omjere(proporcije) svih postojecih naroda svijeta, selo bi bilo ovako sastavljeno:
57 azijata
21 europljanin
14 amerikanaca ( sjevernih i juznih )
8 afrikanaca

52 bi bile zene
48 muskaraca

70 ne-bijelaca
30 bijelaca

89 heteroseksualaca
11 homoseksualaca

6 osoba bi posjedovalo 59% sveukupnog svjetskog bogatstva i svih 6 bi bili iz SAD-a

80 bi ih zivjelo u kucama bez osnovnih uvjeta stanovanja

70 bi ih bilo nepismenih

50 bi ih bilo neishranjeno

1 bi umirao

1 bi se radjao

1 bi imao kompjuter ( samo jedan, od njih 100)

1( da, samo jedan ) bi posjedovao diplomu

Ako se promatra svijet u svjetlu ovih podataka, potreba prihvacanja, razumijevanja, suosjecanja i edukacije postaje ocevidna.

RAZMISLITE I O OVOME:

Ako ste se jutros probudili zdraviji no bolesniji, sretniji ste od MILIJUN ljudi koji nece docekati IDUCI TJEDAN!
Ako nikad niste osjetili opasnost bitke, osamljenost zatocenistva, agoniju mucenja, ugrize gladi, sretniji ste od 500 MILIJUNA stanovnika ovog svijeta.
Ako mozete otici u crkvu bez straha da vam prijete,hapse,muce ili ubiju sretniji ste od 3MILIJARDE ljudi ovog svijeta.
Ako u vasem hladnjaku ima hrane, na vama odjece, nad glavom imate krov i krevet u koji cete leci bogatiji ste od 75% stanovnika ovog svijeta.
Ako imate racun u banci, novac u novcaniku i nesto sitnisa uokolo u nekoj kutijci, zdjelici, pripadate meðu 8% najbolje stojecih ljudi na svijetu.
Ako su vam roditelji jos zivi a usto jos uvijek u braku, spadate medu UISTINU RIJETKE osobe.
Ako mozete procitati ovu poruku upravo ste DVOSTRUKO BLAGOSLOVLJENI: jer je netko mislio na vas i jer ne spadate medu 2 MILIJARDE onih koji ne znaju citati.


Netko je jednom kazao: RADI KAO DA TI NOVAC NIJE POTREBAN. VOLI KAO DA TI NITKO NIKADA NIJE NANIO BOL. PLESI KAO DA TE NITKO NE GLEDA. PJEVAJ KAO DA TE NITKO NE CUJE. ZIVI KAO DA JE RAJ NA ZEMLJI...

pozz
g!n@



| komentari (10) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.