agata_poland

nedjelja, 02.07.2006.

COME BACK ;]

Oh my Gosh... !! I'm so so sorry that i didn't write so long... i don't know why :( Really... But - forgive me !!
At me go on a lots of interesting things xD I was here a long time ago so you know :P
First important thing = I have DOG...!! Can you believe?? Not long ago I "was crying" that I can't... And now I have. It happen so suddenly xD My father's friend bought dog :) And my dad wanted too. My mum has allergy, but she agreed. Yeah... =) He is 2 month. He is puppy. But he isn't small. I love big dogs... x)
And I didn't write on holidays yet. God... I was here very long time ago. Jesus!! SORRY one more time! I know a lot of people don't know, that I made videos about Tom and Cristiano Ronaldo. Here u are... these are links --> http://youtube.com/watch?v=rKiVKp9DVYk <--- Tom ;) And..a.. http://youtube.com/watch?v=FZ4U_8IbMTg <--- CR7 ;) ......So holidays are very very very boring. And at u?? Every day I play with my Bruno (my dog's name is Bruno). One thing which isn't boring is it, that my family from USA came to me ;] And Alexandra, Adrianna and Daniel teach me English =) yeah... They help me, when I talk on msn. Now they can't help me, because they are in other city ;] an indoor swimming pool. They can't go to outdoor swimming pool because in Poland today is very cold. And strong wind...
Some day I slept in a tent xD With my friends Marta and Matylda. It was great. All night me and Matylda was talking about Tokio Hotel. We invented a lot of historys with them :D Sorry my English suck, but I am in hurry. Forgive me ;]
I will put photos my dog's soon. Today I don't have too much time.
And... how world cup?? Do you watch?? I watch all!! ;] Especially I love when Portugal play. Oh yes!! I love football.... <3
Okay... I'm feeling that this post is so boring, so I'm finishing.
Sorry for my terrible English!!!!!!!!!!!
Hmm... what can I say else... Greetings for everybody ;)
Aha... and specially greetings for tokiotina. I've seen your comment and thanks... i miss u too.. Lol... but sorry... I really didnt have leisure ;] And I can't forget about Kristina... for u of course too. Muah Kisses :)


- 18:03 - Komentari (23) - Isprintaj - #