< studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Look at the hate we're breeding
Look at the fear we're feeding
Look at the lives we're leading
The way we've always done before



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

IGOR-lik iz mojeg novog razreda--metalac inače

mELANI-RUDI---blabla,frendica

KIKA-isla je z menom v osnovnu

ŠTEFA,mara,mariča,kak očete

stella,poolly,kak očete,nejde z menom v razred

/MASHA,v redu zhenska,neide z menom v razred

/FRUGAA,v redu zhenska,ide z menom v razred


FAFA FAFA FAFA
TAJA TAJA TAJA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Hit Counter
Get a
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



lyrics - all apologies



lyrics - come as you are



lyrics - where did you slee ...



lyrics - every rose has it' ...



lyrics - poison



lyrics - heart collector




lyrics - blood brothers



lyrics - entrance



lyrics - spellbound (by the ...



lyrics - civil war



lyrics - knockin' on heaven ...



lyrics - think about you

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

ponedjeljak, 06.11.2006.

...novi post...i se po starom...nikaj novo....i ove piesme su stare....pozzz....šn...

HIM - Join Me

We are so young
our lives have just begun
but already, we are considering
to escape from this world
and we've waited for so long
for this moment to come
we're so anxious to be together
together in death

won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
won't you die
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)

this world is a cruel place,
and we're here only to lose
so before life tears us apart
let death bless me with you

won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
will you die
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
join me in death

this live ain't worth livin
this life it ain't worth livin
join me join me join me join me join me
THIS LIFE AINT WORTH LIVIN

won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
won't you die
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)
won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)

Baby join me in death

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

METALLICA


Metallica - Nothing else matters

So close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
no nothing else matters


ALICE COOPER - Poison

Your cruel device
Your blood, like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
are venomous poison
You're poison running through my
veins
You're poison, I don't want to
break these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I'm caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it's needles
and pins (And pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you
screaming my name
Don't want to touch you but
You're under my skin (Deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips
are venomous poison
You're poison running through my veins
You're poison, I don't wanna
break these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
are venomous poison
You're poison running through my
veins
You're poison, I don't wanna
break these chains
Poison
I want to love you but I better not
touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
are venomous poison, yeah
I don't want to break these chains
Poison, oh no
Runnin' deep inside my veins,
Burnin' deep inside my veins
It's poison
I dont't wanna break these chains
Poison

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service


POZDRAF:Branki,mary.kiki,taji,ediju,lacu,igoru,i sima ostalima z .ur. i 1.b i to ie to i bok



| komentari (3) | print | # | * |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.