desing by: dark sword dancer



Him-Funeral Of Hearts
Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon painting you
With its glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears you've for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
A prayer to a god who's deaf and blind
The last rites for souls on fire
Three little words and a question: why?

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you
The 69 Eyes-Framed In Blood
Would you give me the key to the empire of bliss
Gimme a substance to dismiss
Everybody's searching for a difference
Everybody 's searching for deliverance
Gimme just another reason to live

Things you can resist
Things you cannot
They're just framed in blood

Would you give me redemption in your kiss
Gimme something that I already miss
Everybody's searching for a difference
Everybody is searching for providence
Gimme just another reason to live

Things you can resist
Things you cannot
They're just framed in blood

blog jednog gotičara

utorak, 15.04.2008.

Evo me nazad!!!!!!!

Evo ovako opet cu pisat blog ali prvo moran rec da svi koji su mi srali o blogu i da san ja fajker iman samo jednu ric JEBENI POZERI mrzin ih ili oni stvarno nekuze sta znaci bit goticar ali necu se zamarat s njima jer ste debili koji nisu vridni spomena....presta san pisat blog jer mi se vise nije dalo pisat a ne jer su mi neki debili sjebali blog...ovaj ili ova sta mi stalno sere na blogu alo nadi zivot mogu mislit koja ili koji si neki geek koji nema zivot nego komp,wow,komp,wow,spavanje,komp,wow daj nadi zivot od 30 komentara 26 ih je tvojih daj nadi zivot molin te nadi curu nadi momka i to je sad popularno sve u svemu molin te goni mi se sa bloga....Kod mene svega novog nasa san curu pusa njon volin te ljube,ekipa je ista,uvik na isto misto izlazimo sve isto osim sta iman curu a onu sta me pila da joj dan msn iman msn ali ga neces dobit...sad cu vise nastojat pisat pozz svima i citamo se

- 21:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< travanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kolovoz 2008 (2)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (3)
Listopad 2007 (7)
Rujan 2007 (7)
Kolovoz 2007 (30)
Srpanj 2007 (94)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Counters
Counters ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more sve o metalu i sranja i sranja i sranja

Him-Vampire Heart klikni ovo nista ti nece bit e da nije bitefight http://blue-max.myminicity.com/
You can't escape the wrath of my heart
Beating to your funeral song
All faith is lust for hell regained
And love dust in the hands of shame

Let me bleed you this song of my heart deformed
And lead you along this path in the dark
Where I belong until I feel your warmth

Hold me like you held on to life
When all fears came alive and entombed me
Love me like you loved the sun
Scorching the blood in my vampire heart

I am the thorns in every rose, you've been sent by hope
I am the nightmare waking you up from the dream of a dream of love

Let me weep you this poem as heaven's gates close
And paint you my soul scarred and alone
Waiting for your kiss to take me back home

Hold me like you held on to life
When all fears came alive and entombed me
Love me like you loved the sun
Scorching the blood in my vampire heart

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

Misfits-Dig Up Her Bones

Anything is what she is
Anywhere is where she's from
Anything is what she'll be
Anything as long as it's mine

And the door it opens is the way back in
Or is it the way back out?

Anyplace is where she'll be
Anyplace, she'll see you from
Lies and secrets become your world
Anytime, anywhere she takes me away

And death climbs up the steps one by one
To give you the rose that's been burnt by her son

Point me to the sky above
I can't get there on my own
Walk me to the graveyard
Dig up her bones

I have seen the demon's face
I have heard of her death place
I fall down on my knees in praise of the
Horrible things that took her away

And death climbs up the steps one by one
To give you the rose that's been burnt by her son

Point me to the sky above
I can't get there on my own
Walk me to the graveyard
Dig up her bones






http://cdnll.img1.imagechef.com/w/071023/sampafa475244bbea809.jpgsrc="http://www.metrolyrics.com/scroller/scroller2.swf?lyricid=2147467564&border=2&bordert=80&bgfont=0xC0C0C0&bg=http://www.metrolyrics.com/scroller/bgpic/bluedisco.jpg&filter=0x000000&filtert=25&txt=0xFFFFFF&fontname=arial&fontsize=11&speed=2" quality="high" width="180" height="210" name="scroll" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
Bullet For My Valentine Lyrics
Waking The Demon Lyrics
Him-Sweet Six Six Six
There are things you should know
The distance between us seems to grow
But you're holding on strong
Oh how hard it's to let go, oh so hard to let go

I'm waiting for your call and I'm ready to take your
six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet
six six six in my heart

I'm losing my faith in you
You don't want it to be true
But there's nothing you can do
There's nothing you can do - Yes, I've lost my faith in
you

I'm waiting for your call and I'm ready to take your
six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet
six six six in my heart

How long we have to wait
For love is fading so slowly
I know it's too late
Oh my god you're so lonely

I'm waiting for your call and I'm ready to take your
six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet
six six six in my heart
I'm ready for your call and I'm ready to take your six
six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet
six six six in my heart
In my heart
In my heart
In my heart