< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

"We are selfish, base animals, crawling across the earth. But 'cause we got brains, if we try real hard, we can occasionally aspire to something that is less than pure evil." - House

Linkovi

moja adresa

hirovena@yahoo.com

moj icq broj

341159627

20.04.2007., petak

Macan


Free Image Hosting at allyoucanupload.com


I'm sort of reasonably good at a lot of things but not great at anything yet. I'm a reasonably good writer. I don't write like Martin Amis, but I wish I did. But I can probably act better than Martin Amis. But I can't act as well as Kenneth Branagh, but I can probably play the piano better than Kenneth Branagh, but I can't play the piano as well as Dr. John. I may be able to cook better than Dr. John.

As far as I can remember in my life I have never asked a girl to dance, I have never asked a girl out and I have never had a party.

I probably use humour to try and avoid getting close to people, in a funny sort of way. Making people laugh is sort of cowardly. It can be an intimate thing, but it also distances you from the person somewhat.

I know a lot of people think therapy is about sitting around staring at your own navel - but it's staring at your own navel with a goal. And the goal is to one day to see the world in a better way and treat your loved ones with more kindness and have more to give.