nedjelja, 02.07.2006.

Fear of...

Solitude Within

| 01:37 | Komentiraj (1) | Print this! | #

<< Arhiva >>

Copyright © ForEvergreyFan - Design touch by: Tri mudraca


Komentari On/Off

< srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Opis bloga
In my darkest hour...
On the edge of sanity...

I'm Sorry

I painted a picture of you
Your soul was red & your mind was blue
Destiny lad a light on my creation
This dream I had made a slave of my passion
Reality was always too far away

And we were happy until it came too close 1 day
Suddenly I faced the truth of my dream
My love had only been a picture, a scene
I suppose I needed to believe
Didn't want to see you had never been close to me

And I'm sorry
This illusion has caused you a lot of pain
And I have no solution
I'll try to never be back again

I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

I painted a picture of you
My dream was a lie & the lie became truth
Reality held his breath too long
It's disgusting what dreams can do to you...

But I'm sorry
This illusion has caused you a lot of pain
And I have no solution
I'll try to never be back again

I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry...


One Last Goodbye

How I needed you
How I bleed now you're gone
In my dreams I can see you
But I awake so alone

I know you didn't want to leave
Your heart yearned to stay
But the strength I always loved in you
Finally gave way

Somehow I knew you would leave me this way
Somehow I knew you could never stay
And in the early morning light
After a silent peaceful night
You took my heart away

In my dreams I can see you
I can tell you how I feel
In my dreams I can hold you
It feels so real

And I still feel the pain
I still feel your love
I still feel the pain
I still feel your love

Somehow I knew you would leave me this way
Somehow I knew you could never stay
And in the early morning light
After a peaceful night
You took my heart away
I wish you could have stayed