wish you were here....

24.05.2005., utorak


Šaljem vam jednu veeeliku ...


- 15:14 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  svibanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2Free Hit Counter

Free Website Counter

Siteovi

ww.pinkfloyd.com
www.pinkfloyd-co.net
www.hpcro.com
dobri stari GOOGLE


Blogovi

dupla
mali duje matematičar koji ima veeeliku kosu...
break heart
marina moja bralićka najbolja prija........
Stevin Blog(vujo)
čovik koji mi je jako drag,a istovremeno i jako čudan
nymph
osjećajna nymphica
marko
zanimljiv blog,sviđa mi se način na koji piše..jednostavan
sanja
sanjica,dijeli najbolje savjete,doživljavan je kao lik starije sestre
mirta
jedna pametna četrnaestogodišnjakinja iz naše metropole
tija
splićanka naša...
jacek
super je.sluša coldplay.
vatra (lucija)
mala varnica iz cavtata..

O meni

-zoven se Ines( a šta se može?!)
-iman 14 ipo godina(majka priroda je kriva)
-iman tamnoplavu kosu(glupa san samo na momente)
-iman plave oci(to je dobro)
-treniran brzinsko plivanje(neda mi se objašnjavat šta je to)
-u biti mogu slušat sve osin narodnjaka,techna i dancea,a najviše volin rock
-ponekad znan bit nervozna,ali uglavnon pravin pizdarije
-kad san nervozna to je obicno kad mi crkne komp,kad vidin reklamu za MAXadsl ili kad me uvati PMS
-inače obožavan reklamu za AXEefect,ona u kojoj ide ona pisma:"Eletric shiver,cross my skin,it's like a fever and you're my only medicine...."
-volin miris patine i mislin da bi tribali napravit parfem na bazi nje(just kidding)
-obožavan muziku,dobre filmove,biljar,gimnastiku,partyje,robu,
gumene bombone,knjige(ne one za u školu,nedaj Bože - osin
povijesti,al to je jedino)
-inace mrzin likovni jer mi je 3 i jer NEKI ljudi misle da bi tribala
imat dara za to zbog svog prezimena,al jebiga eto,zakinilo me tu
-mislin da bi eventualno mogla jedan dan bit glumica
(malo rada + puno love = idealan posal za mene) i nadan se
da cu,kad završin faks,otic vidit svit

Ne mogu više pisat o sebi,dogadilo mi.Možda napišen opet nešto za koje stoljece.

DDangerous
YYoung
LLonely
AAmbitious
NNatural

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com



PINK FLOYD - WISH YOU WERE HERE
So, so you think you can tell Heaven from Hell,
blue skies from pain.
Can you tell a green field from a cold steel rail? A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?

And did they get you trade your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees? Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change? And did you exchange
a walk on part in the war for a lead role in a cage?

How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl,
year after year,
running over the same old ground. What have we found?
The same old fears,
wish you were here.



EVANESCENCE - MY IMMORTAL

I’m so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
’cause your presence still lingers here
And it won’t leave me alone

These wounds won’t seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There’s just too much that time cannot erase

[chorus:]
When you cried I’d wipe away all of your tears
When you’d scream I’d fight away all of your fears
I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have
All of me

You used to captivate me
By your resonating life
Now I’m bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me

These wounds won’t seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There’s just too much that time cannot erase

[chorus]

I’ve tried so hard to tell myself that you’re gone
But though you’re still with me
I’ve been alone all along

[chorus]

EVANESCENCE - HELLO

Playground schoolbell rings, again
Rainclouds come to play, again
Has no one told you she’s not breathing ?
Hello, I’m your mind, giving you someone to talk to...hello...
If I smile and don’t believe
Soon I know I’ll wake from this dream
Don’t try to fix me
I’m not broken
Hello, I’m the lie living for you so you can hide...
*don’t cry...*
Suddenly I know I’m not sleeping
Hello, I’m still here, all that’s left
Of yesterday...


LOU REED - PERFECT DAY

Just a perfect day,
Drink sangria in the park,
And then later, when it gets dark,
We go home.
Just a perfect day,
Feed animals in the zoo
Then later, a movie, too,
And then home.

Oh it’s such a perfect day,
I’m glad I spent it with you.
Oh such a perfect day,
You just keep me hanging on,
You just keep me hanging on.

Just a perfect day,
Problems all left alone,
Weekenders on our own.
It’s such fun.
Just a perfect day,
You made me forget myself.
I thought I was someone else,
Someone good.

Oh it’s such a perfect day,
I’m glad I spent it with you.
Oh such a perfect day,
You just keep me hanging on,
You just keep me hanging on.

You’re going to reap just what you sow,
You’re going to reap just what you sow,
You’re going to reap just what you sow,
You’re going to reap just what you sow...


AEROSMITH – CRYIN’

There was a time
When I was so broken hearted
Love wasn’t much of a friend of mine
The tables have turned, yeah
’cause me and them ways have parted
That kind of love was the killin’ kind
Now listen
All I want is someone I can’t resist
I know all I need to know by the way that I got kissed

I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ just to get you
Now I’m dyin’ cause I let you
Do what you do - down on me

Now there’s not even breathin’ room
Between pleasure and pain
Yeah you cry when we’re makin’ love
Must be one and the same

It’s down on me
Yeah I got to tell you one thing
It’s been on my mind
Girl I gotta say
We’re partners in crime
You got that certain something
What you give to me
Takes my breath away
Now the word out on the street
Is the devil’s in your kiss
If our love goes up in flames
It’s a fire I can’t resist

I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ just to get you
Now I’m dyin’ cause I let you
Do what you do to me

’cause what you got inside
Ain’t where your love should stay
Yeah, our love, sweet love, ain’t love
If you give your heart away

I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ just to get you
Now I’m dyin’ just to let you
Do what you do what you do down to me,
Baby, baby, baby

I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m dyin’ cause I let you
Do what you do down to , down to, down to, down to
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m dyin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet
I was cryin’ when I met you
(fade)