17.09.2006., nedjelja

hello again

Wow all of you guys that didnt write in english... I have no idea what you said!nono Anyway i know that i haven't wrote in a log time, I have been so buisy. This school year sucks so bad! I am takeing 2 college corses at the high school plus one at the college. I have to write like 2 full essays a week, read full novels, and study for tests as well as do other homework. I am sooo glad that this is my last year in high school. I graduate in May and then i will never have to step on that campus ever again. Right now i am takeing a break from writing my government essay, and you guys are probabily sleeping. That is so wierd to me. Well i guess i better get back to doing my homework hope to hear from all of you later. xoxo-erica

- 17:53 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Its all about me

My name is Erica and i am a Senior in high school. I live in Florida and i am 17 years old. I enjoy dancing, playing video games, going out with my friends,and lots more.



This is me and my sister im on the rightwave