< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

ne da mi se pisat dnevnik na papiru...tlaka mi je... pa eto pišen ovde...
...dosadit će mi i ovo za dva dana...takva san ja...

klikni ovde
koja ludnica...
vidi vidi

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
gadura
make
emily the strange

me, myself and I

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
eeee... jel bi sad tribala pisat o sebi...
aj dobro aj...
ime: emma
prezime: ma nije bitno
nadimak: emily the strange
datum rođenja: 10.6.1989.
mjesto: split
volin: prijatelje, obitelj, knjige, filmove,muziku,crtat, pivat, izlazit vani, kupovat, svađat se, pametovat, bit u pravu, svoj razred, spavat, internet, blog, icq, mobitel (iako mi sad nije baš u funkciji), kišu (samo inspirativno), pisat pjesme, govorit gluposti, grlit ljude, pričat na telefon, cool pitu i shake u mcdonaldsa, breezer, digitalac (koji sam razbila na braču), e da, volim supetar(hehe), zoru, zalaske sunca, magiju, zmije, neobične stvari, more, proljeće, moj krevet, zvuk gitare, zvijezde, coca-colu, svoju uvjek besprijekorno urednu sobu (hehehe), živcirat sve oko sebe...ma previše toga volim da bi sve to pisala...

ne volin: MATEMATIKU! kad mi ljudi lažu u facu, nepravdu (bla bla bla), kad me ljudi ignoriraju,
neiskrenost, kad mi neko ne želi reć istinu u facu jer smatra da je ne mogu podnit, kad mi ljudi stalno nešto seru i žugaju, hladnoću, žuljeve, kad me boli zub, povraćat, ić u doktorice, vadit krv, kad mi niko ne šalje poruke, se budit rano ujutro, komarce, pčele, ose, muve i te sve bešitije, malu dicu (neku volin) neke dramatične cmizdrave filmove, cajke, školu, učenje... bla bla bla... ne volin nešto ne volit...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
naj film: gospodar prstenova, deveta vrata, domino efekt, hrabro srce, pirati s kariba, krug, prljavi ples (samo prvi dio), 10 razloga zašto te mrzim, Grof Monte Cristo, moj dečko se ženi, mumija...
naj serija: ekipa za očevid, jag, pravda za sve, hitna služba, will i grace, dawson's creek, tree hill, pleme, everwood, prijatelji, o.c...
glumac: tom hanks, mel gibson, jim carrey, brendan frasher, johnny depp, heath ledger, colin farrell...
glumica: monica bellucci, nicole kidman, angelina jolie
pivač: axl rose, john lennon, chris martin
pivačica: ...hm...a ne znan, gwen stefani možda... neam pojma
grupa: guns n' roses, him, rasmusi, coldplay, bon jovi, system of a down, sonata arctica (nedavno sam počela slušat i odlična je), hladno pivo, daleka, riblja čorba, t.b.f...
pisma: e sad, toga je puno... najjjjjnajjjjnajjj bolja u zadnje vrime je tallullah, imagine, wind of change, hotel california, nothing else matters, lemon tree, don't cry, yellow, always, gloomy sunday, the scientist, wish you were here, killing lonlyness, boulevard of broken dreams, sweet child of mine, nostalgična, ne volim te, pijan, šamar, noć je prekrasna, kurve, one bi htjele, ti nisi tu, krivo je more, jedina moja...itd.
naj crtić: sponge bob, south park, simpsoni, mjesečeva ratinica...
naj piće: coca-cola, ledeni čaj, nescaffe, breezer, heineken (hehe)
naj jelo: škampi, lignje, školjke (svi morski plodovi, osim hobotnice), crni rižot i ono standardno, pizza, topli, e da i manistra (volim je i znam je skuvat (bravo ja))...
naj okus sladoleda: hm... tutti frutti, stračatela
naj odjevni predmet: piđama, u biti sad ću van ja opisat svoju piđamu... to su obična majca na spajs grls iz petog razreda i bokse muške koje san kupila bivšem momku za rođendan, ali san skužila da metalci ne žele bokse na devu koja svjetli u mraku za rođendan pa san mu kupila majcu na pearl jam, a bokse uzela sebi. i sad su mi one piđama
najdraža osoba: klarissa sara -moja plišalna lutka koju san dobila za petnajsti rođendan e i moj plišani pas bobo, i kimi i mara (moja dva plišana medvjedića dobrog srca)
najdraža živuća osoba: hm... pa ima osoba koje su mi drage... ima ih puno, ne želim izabrat samo jednu da ostale ne bi diskriminirala... ono... nino i make... s obzirom da su mi najbolji prijatelji...
naj misto: kavale, vidilica, balote, mekdonalds
naj kafić: ocean, st riva, mali princ,stella mare
naj profesor/ica u cjeloukupnom školovanju: mijić (povijest/osnovna) i ova iz psihologije, ne znam ime
naj knjiga: da vincijev kod je dobar za sad, anđeli i demoni, harry potter, dvostruki spoj,
naj lik iz filma: jack sparrow (pirati s kariba)
naj lik iz knjige: a voldemort (harry potter)
naj lik iz serije: seth cohen (o.c.) brooke ( tree hill )
naj lik iz crtića: sponge bob
naj par: ja i boris (hahahaha, zajebajen se) lucas i brooke (tree hill)
naj psovka: e toga je puno... u kurac... jebi se, jebote, jebenti koprive ujesen... dalje neću pisat, ali ima ih svakakvih
ljubavno stanje: zajebano... neodlučno... ma nekako iman osjećaj da san prerasla sve te stvari s buhu...zaljubljena san u njega, on mene nije... pih... ne da mi se to više... ja sad stvarno ozbiljno mislin da nisan zaljubljena u nikog...
to bi bilo to o meni... ostalo u postovima
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sonata Arctica: Tallullah

Remember when we used to look how sun set far away?
And how you said: "This is never over"
I believed your every word and I quess you did too
But now you're saying : "Hey, let's think this over"

You take My hand and pull me next to you, so close to you
I have a feeling you don't have the words
I found one for you, kiss your cheek, say bye, and walk away
Don't look back cause I am crying

I remember little things, you hardly ever do
Tell me why
I don't know why it's over
I remember shooting stars, the walk we took that night
I hope your wish came true, mine betrayed me

You let my hand go, and you fake a smile for me
I have a feeling you don't know what to do
I look deep in your eyes, hesitate a while...
Why are you crying?

Tallulah, It's easier to live alone than fear the time it's over
Tallulah, find the words and talk to me, oh, Tallulah,
This could be...heaven

I see you walking hand in hand with long-haired drummer of the band
In love with her or so it seems, he's dancing with my beauty queen
Don't even dare to say you hi, still swallowing the goodbye
But I know the feelings still alive - still alive

I lost my patience once, so do you punish me now
I'll always love you, no matter what you do
I'll win you back for me if you give me a chance
But there is one thing you must understand


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Scorpions- wind of change

I follow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
An August summer night
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change

The world closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close,like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change

Chorus:
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

Walking down the street
Distant memories
Are buried in the past forever

I fallow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

The wind of change blows straight
Into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring
The freedom bell for peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Guns n' roses - sweet child of mine

She's got a smile that it seems to me
Reminds me of childhood memories
Where everything
Was as fresh as the bright blue sky
Now and then when I see her face
She takes me away to that special place
And if I'd stare too long
I'd probably break down and cry


Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine


She's got eyes of the bluest skies
As if they thought of rain
I hate to look into those eyes
And see an ounce of pain
Her hair reminds me of a warm safe place
Where as a child I'd hide
And pray for the thunder
And the rain
To quietly pass me by

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

Where do we go
Where do we go now
Where do we go
Sweet child o' mine


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

John Lennon - Imagine

Imagine there's no Heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will live as one


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Metalica - nothing else matters

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Bon Jovi - Always

This romeo is bleeding
But you can't see his blood
It's nothing but some feelings
That this old dog kicked up

It's been raining since you left me
Now I'm drowning in the flood
You see I've always been a fighter
But without you I give up

I can't sing a love song
Like the way it's meant to be
Well, I guess I'm not that good anymore
But baby, that's just me

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always

Now your pictures that you left behind
Are just memories of a different life
Some that made us laugh, some that made us cry
One that made you have to say goodbye
What I'd give to run my fingers through your hair
To touch your lips, to hold you near
When you say your prayers try to understand
I've made mistakes, I'm just a man

When he holds you close, when he pulls you near
When he says the words you've been needing to hear
I'll wish I was him 'cause those words are mine
To say to you till the end of time

Yeah, I will love you baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always

If you told me to cry for you
I could
If you told me to die for you
I would
Take a look at my face
There's no price I won't pay
To say these words to you

Well, there ain't no luck
In these loaded dice
But baby if you give me just one more try
We can pack up our old dreams
And our old lives
We'll find a place where the sun still shines

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coldplay - Yellow

Look at the stars,
Look how they shine for you,
And everything you do,
Yeah they were all yellow,

I came along
I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called yellow

So then I took my turn
Oh all the things I've done
And it was all yellow

Your skin
Oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know you know I love you so
You know I love you so

I swam across
I jumped across for you
Oh all the things you do
Cause you were all yellow

I drew a line
I drew a line for you
Oh what a thing to do
And it was all yellow

Your skin
Oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know for you i bleed myself dry
For you i bleed myself dry

Its true look how they shine for you
look how they shine for you
look how they shine for you
look how they shine for you
look how they shine for you
look how they shine
look at the stars look how they shine for you


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

A Perfect Circle - DIARY OF A MADMAN/LOVESONG
Screaming out the window
Watch me die another day
Hopeless situation
Endless price I'll have to pay

Diary of a Madman
Walk the line again today
Entries of confusion
Dear diary, I'm here to stay

Sanity now and beyond me
I will always love you
However long i stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
There's no choice

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel whole again

Voices in the darkness
Scream away my mental health
Can I ask a question
To help me save me from myself

Sanity now and beyond me
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
There's no choice

I will always love you

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like i'm whole again
Whevever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like i'm whole again

I will always love you
There's no choice


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

No doubt _ Don't speak

You and me
We used to be together
Everyday together always
I really feel
That I'm losing my best friend
I can't believe
This could be the end
It looks as though you're letting go
And if it's real
Well I don't want to know

Don't speak
I know just what you're saying
So please stop explaining
Don't tell me cause it hurts
Don't speak
I know what you're thinking
I don't need your reasons
Don't tell me cause it hurts

Our memories
Well, they can be inviting
But some are altogether
Mighty frightening
As we die, both you and I
With my head in my hands
I sit and cry

Don't speak
I know just what you're saying
So please stop explaining
Don't tell me cause it hurts (no, no, no)
Don't speak
I know what you're thinking
I don't need your reasons
Don't tell me cause it hurts

It's all ending
I gotta stop pretending who we are...
You and me I can see us dying...are we?

Don't speak
I know just what you're saying
So please stop explaining
Don't tell me cause it hurts (no, no, no)
Don't speak
I know what you're thinking
I don't need your reasons
Don't tell me cause it hurts
Don't tell me cause it hurts!
I know what you're saying
So please stop explaining

Don't speak,
don't speak...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Goodbye to you

Of all the things I believe in
I just want to get it over with
tears from behind my eyes
but I do not cry
Counting the days that past me by

I've been searching deep down in my soul
Words that I'm hearing are starting to get old
Looks like I'm starting all over again
The last three years were just pretend and I say

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to everything I thought I knew
You were the one I love
The one thing that I tried to hold on to

I still get lost in your eyes
And it seems like I can't live a day without you
Closing my eyes till you chase my thoughts away
To a place where I am blinded by the light but it's not right

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to everything I thought I knew
You were the one I loved
The one thing that I tried to hold on to

Ohhh yeah
It hurts to want everything & nothing at the same time
I want whats yours and I want whats mine
I want you but I'm not giving in this time

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to everything I thought I knew
You were the one I loved
The one thing that I tried to hold on to
The one thing that I tried to hold on to

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to everything I thought I knew
You were the one I loved
The one thing that I tried to hold on to

We the stars fall and I lie awake
Your my shooting star


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

HERE BY ME

I hope you’re doing fine out there without me
'Cause I'm not doing so good without you
The things I thought you'd never know about me
Were the things I guess you always understood
So how could I have been so blind for all these years
I guess I only see the truth through all this fear of living without you

And everything I have in this world
And all that I'll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me

I can’t take another day without you
'Cause, baby, I could never make it on my own
I've been waiting so long just to hold you
And to be back in your arms where I belong
I'm sorry I can't always find the words to say
But everything I've ever known gets swept away
Inside of your love

And everything I have in this world
All that I'll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me

As the days roll on I see
Time is standing still for me
When you’re not here
I’m sorry I can’t always find the words to say
Everything I’ve ever known gets swept away
Inside of your love

And everything I have in this world
And all that i'll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Pearl Jam- Last kiss

Oh, where oh where can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She's gone to heaven, so I got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world.

We were out on a date in my daddy's car
We hadn't driven very far
There in the road, up straight ahead
A car was stalled, the engine was dead
I couldn't stop, so I swerved to the right
I'll never forget the sound that night
The screamin' tires, the bustin' glass
The painful scream that I heard last.

Oh, where oh where can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She's gone to heaven, so I got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world.

When I woke up, the rain was pourin' down
There were people standing all around
Something warm rollin' through my eyes
But somehow I found my baby that night
I lifted her head, she looked at me and said
"Hold me darling just a little while."
I held her close, I kissed her our last kiss
I found the love that I knew I would miss
But now she's gone, even though I hold her tight
I lost my love, my life that night.

Oh, where oh where can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She's gone to heaven, so I got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world.
Oooh~ ooooh~


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

STILL THE ONE

(When I first saw you, I saw love.
And the first time you touched me, I felt love.
And after all this time, you're still the one I love.)

Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We mighta took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday

Bridge:
They said, "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on
We're still together still going strong

Chorus:
(You're still the one)
You're still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You're the one I want for life
(You're still the one)
You're still the one that I love
The only one I dream of
You're still the one I kiss good night

Ain't nothin' better
We beat the odds together
I'm glad we didn't listen
Look at what we would be missin'

(Bridge)
(Chorus)
(Chorus)

I'm so glad we made it
Look how far we've come my baby

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

UB40
Red Red Wine

Red red wine goes to my head
Makes me forget that I still need you so

Red red wine
It's up to you
All I can do I've done
Memories won't go
Memories won't go

I have sworn every time
Thoughts of you would leave my head
I was wrong, now I've found
Just one thing makes me forget

Red red wine
Stay close to me
Don't let me be alone
It's tearing apart
My blue blue heart

I have sworn every time
Thoughts of you would leave my head
I was wrong, now I've found
Just one thing makes me forget...

Red red wine
Stay close to me
Don't let me be alone
It's tearing apart
My blue blue heart


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coldplay- the hardest part

And the hardest part
Was letting go not taking part
Was the hardest part
And the strangest thing
Was waiting for that bell to ring
It was the strangest start

I could feel it go down
Bittersweet I could taste in my mouth
Silver lining in the clouds
oh And I
I wish that I could work it out

And the hardest part
Was letting go not taking part
You really broke my heart
And I tried to sing
But I couldn't think of anything
And that was the hardest part

I could feel it go down
You left the sweetest taste in my mouth
You're a silver lining the clouds
Oh, and I
Oh, and I
I wonder what its all about [x2]

Everything I know is wrong
Everything I do it just comes undone
And everything is torn apart
Oh and thats the hardest part
Thats the hardest part
Yeah, thats the hardest part
Thats the hardest part


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

"If Tomorrow Never Comes"

Sometimes late at night
I lie awake and watch her sleeping
She's lost in peaceful dreams
So I turn out the lights and lay there in the dark
And the thought crosses my mind
If I never wake up in the morning
Would she ever doubt the way I feel
About her in my heart

If tomorrow never comes
Will she know how much I loved her
Did I try in every way to show her every day
That she's my only one
And if my time on earth were through
And she must face this world without me
Is the love I gave her in the past
Gonna be enough to last
If tomorrow never comes

'Cause I've lost loved ones in my life
Who never knew how much I loved them
Now I live with the regret
That my true feelings for them never were revealed
So I made a promise to myself
To say each day how much she means to me
And avoid that circumstance
Where there's no second chance to tell her how I feel

If tomorrow never comes
Will she know how much I loved her
Did I try in every way to show her every day
That she's my only one
And if my time on earth were through
And she must face this world without me
Is the love I gave her in the past
Gonna be enough to last
If tomorrow never comes

So tell that someone that you love
Just what you're thinking of
If tomorrow never comes


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

"Rearviewmirror" - Pearl Jam

i took a drive today
time to emancipate
i guess it was the beatings made me wise
but i'm not about to give thanks, or apologize
i couldn't breathe, holdin' me down
hand on my face, pushed to the ground
enmity gauged, united by fear
forced to endure what i could not forgive...
i seem to look away
wounds in the mirror waved
it wasn't my surface most defiled
head at your feet, fool to your crown
fist on my plate, swallowed it down
enmity gauged, united by fear
tried to endure what i could not forgive
saw things
saw things
saw things
saw things
clearer
clearer
once you, were in my...
rearview mirror...
i gather speed from you fucking with me
once and for all i'm far away
i hardly believe, finally the shades...are raised...
saw things so much clearer
once you, once you...
rearviewmirror...
saw things so much clearer
once you, once you...
rearviewmirror...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

thank you for loving me-BON JOVI

It's hard for me to say the things
I want to say sometimes
There's no one here but you and me
And that broken old street light
Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words when I

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for loving me

I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky's a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you'd make believe
That you believed my lies
x x x
You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me

Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words when I
x x x
When I couldn't fly
Oh, you gave me wings
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Who Knew

You took my hand
You showed me how
You promised me you'd be around
ah huh that's right

I took your words
And I believed
In everything you said to me
yeah huh that's right

CHORUS 1
If someone said three years from now
You'd be long gone
I'd stand up and punch them out
Cause they're all wrong
I know better
Cause you said forever
And ever
Who knew

Remember when we were such fools
And so convinced and just too cool
oh no no no

I wish I could touch you again
I wish I could still call you a friend
I'd give anything


CHORUS 2
When someone said count your blessings now
'Fore they're long gone
I guess I just didn't know how
I was all wrong
But they knew better
Still you said forever
And ever
Who Knew

Yeah yeah

I'll keep you locked in my head
Until we meet again
Until we until we meet again
And I won't forget you my friend
What happened

CHORUS 3
If someone said three years from now
You'd be long gone
I'd stand up and punch them out
Cause they're all wrong and
That last kiss I'll cherish
Until we meet again
And time makes it harder
I wish I could remember
But I keep your memory
You visit me in my sleep
My darlin' who knew

My darlin' my darlin' who knew
My darlin' I miss you
My darlin' who knew

Who knew


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

someday-NICKELBACK

How the hell did we wind up like this
Why weren't we able
To see the signs that we missed
And try to turn the tables
I wish you'd unclench your fists
And unpack your suitcase
Lately there's been too much of this
Dont think its too late

Nothin's wrong
just as long as
you know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when

Well i hoped that since we're here anyway
We could end up saying
Things we've always needed to say
So we could end up staying

Now the story's played out like this
Just like a paperback novel
Lets rewrite an ending that fits
Instead of a hollywood horror


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Chris Isaak - Wicked game

The world was on fire
No one could save me but you.
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I'd meet somebody like you
And I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you

No, I don't want to fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]
No, I don't want to fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]
With you
With you

What a wicked game you play
To make me feel this way
What a wicked thing to do
To let me dream of you
What a wicked thing to say
You never felt this way
What a wicked thing to do
To make me dream of you
v And I don't wanna fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]
And I don't want to fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]

{World was on fire
No one could save me but you
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I'd love somebody like you
I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you

No I don't wanna fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart
No I don't wanna fall in love
[This love is only gonna break your heart]
With you
With you

Nobody loves no one ...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Tool - Stinkfist Lyrics

Something has to change.
Un-deniable dilemma.
Boredom's not a burden
Anyone should bear.

Constant over stimu-lation numbs me
but I would not want you
any other way.

It's not enough.
I need more.
Nothing seems to satisfy.
I don't want it.
I just need it.
To breathe, to feel, to know I'm alive.

Finger deep within the borderline.
Show me that you love me and that we belong together.
Relax, turn around and take my hand.

I can help you change
Tired moments into pleasure.
Say the word and we'll be
Well upon our way.

Blend and balance
Pain and comfort
Deep within you
Till you will not want me any other way.

It's not enough.
I need more.
Nothing seems to satisfy.
I don't want it.
I just need it.
To breathe, to feel, to know I'm alive.

Knuckle deep inside the borderline.
This may hurt a little but it's something you'll get used to.
Relax. Slip away.

Something kinda sad about
the way that things have come to be.
Desensitized to everything.
What became of subtlety?

How can this mean anything to me
If I really don't feel anything at all?

I'll keep digging till
I feel something.

Elbow deep inside the borderline.
Show me that you love me and that we belong together.
Shoulder deep within the borderline.
Relax. Turn around and take my hand.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Zombies
A Rose For Emily

The summer is here at last
The sky is overcast
And no one brings a rose for Emily

She watches her flowers grow
While lovers come and go
To give each other roses from her tree
But not a rose for Emily...

Emily, can't you see
There's nothing you can do?
There's loving everywhere
But none for you...

Her roses are fading now
She keeps her pride somehow
That's all she has protecting her from pain

And as the years go by
She will grow old and die
The roses in her garden fade away
Not one left for her grave
Not a rose for Emily...

Emily, can't you see
There's nothing you can do?
There's loving everywhere
But none for you...

Her roses are fading now
She keeps her pride somehow
That's all she has protecting her from pain

And as the years go by
She will grow old and die
The roses in her garden fade away
Not one left for her grave
Not a rose for Emily...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Alkaline Trio - Emma Lyrics
emma appeared like an angel.

emma fell like rain

into my lap like a heart attack.

like lightning from her name

i'm running dry of bad excuses.

don't want to lie or seem intrusive, but

time hasn't told me anything,

and neither has she



a poinsettia in poison rain...

traded true love for insult and injury

we washed it down the drain with

one silver bullet and two vicodin



emma woke up in darkness,

suitcase already packed

note on the bedstand signed in blood,

"sincerely, never coming back."

a nightmare on my street the day she arrived

a nightmarish household in which she died,

'cause it made her feel at home

somehow made me feel at home



a poinsetta in poison rain...

traded true love for insult and injury

we washed it down the drain with

one wooden stake through the heart, and two vicodin

and two vicodin



a poinsetta in poison rain...

traded true love for insult and injury

we washed it down the drain

with one silver bullet and two vicodin

and we watched the sun fall crown

on a city that sleeps in a world upside down

a slow ticket straight out of town

you went out with a bang when you took

with you all my dreams underground


Image and video hosting by TinyPic



petak, 27.10.2006.

27.10.2006.

aj klikni ovde
pliz
ovo je LINK
malo je glupo
ali je slatko


ne
stvarno klikni gore
...
neam sad vremena pisat
moran u školu
see ya...

|komentiraj 1| printaj| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.