elly-b

28.04.2007., subota


spring time
It's sunny outside and it's time for me to use my cotton yarn stash. And with that I prefer the hook so here are some of my crochet ed projects. Most are designed to be presents, I really don't like so much greens! Let me show you the details and a WIP . Enjoy

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
- 09:20 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.