Chat

¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤
Owner:MissElla(ja)
Moderatori:XxoMusicoxX(Tina)...bit će još...
¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤
¤¤§¤¤Pravila:¤¤§¤¤
¤Nema psovanja!!!¤
¤Nema stavljanja linkova osim youtube videa¤
Prekršite pravila:ban tjedan dana...
¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤

Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!

¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤§¤¤

¤¤§¤¤muzika¤¤§¤¤






< kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Studeni 2010 (2)
Kolovoz 2010 (1)
Srpanj 2010 (2)
Lipanj 2010 (2)
Travanj 2010 (1)
Veljača 2010 (1)
Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (3)
Studeni 2009 (6)
Listopad 2009 (8)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (15)
Svibanj 2009 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

*****

Linkovi:
Blogovi:
Tina diz
Tina
Mare
Mihaella
Matea
xx hello kitty girl xx
Neke stranice:
RihannaNow
Adam Lambert
Twitter
Moj Twitter
Adam Lambert Twitter
Rihanna Twitter
Moj YouTube
<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

I'm here FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT...
*****

¤¤§¤¤Something about me & Slikice¤¤§¤¤

Ime:Ella
Godine:14
Razred: 1.d (Srednja škola -.-)
Datum rođenja:21.03.
Hobi:slušanje muzike
Naj boje: green, black, purple
Facebook:imam xD
contact me: ne, neću vam dat broj mog moba xD
Twitter: Klik

Life's a bitch, so be a bigger bitch!

xD

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Slike
sretan
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPiccerek

petak, 28.08.2009.

BoA p4

Artist:BoA
Album:BoA
Track:4.Look who's talking



Lyrics:
Champagne, caviar, hot boys at the bar
Lookin' at me, yeah they're lookin' at me
I was true to you, just to find my point of view
Now you're lookin' at me, yeah you're looking at me

They wanna give it to me, they wanna give it to me
But I wouldn't go for that cuz boy I had your back
This song is all about me, damn right it's all about me (ya)
La la la la la la (2x)

Hey hey hey, so look who's talking now
That's what this song's about, me (yeah yeah yeah)
Hey hey hey, think you got me figured out
But look who's talking now, it's me
Yeah yeah yeah yeah

Fast cars and bubble baths
High heels stepping on the gas
Lookin' at me, yeah they're looking at me
Dreamsicles melt away
I'm thinking every day
Lookin' at me, you're still lookin' at me

I wanna give it to you (2x)
But I can't go for that cuz boy it's in the past
This song is all about me, damn right it's all about me (ya)
[ Boa Lyrics are found on www.songlyrics.com ]
La la la la la la (2x)

Hey hey hey, so look who's talking now
That's what this song's about, me (yeah yeah yeah)
Hey hey hey, think you got me figured out
But look who's talking now, it's me
Yeah yeah yeah yeah

Controversy is like a tickin' time bomb
Controversy is what they want
Please believe that's not what I spend my time on
Controversy is all they want

Hey hey hey, so look who's talking now
That's what this song's about, me (yeah yeah yeah)
Hey hey hey, think you got me figured out
But look who's talking now, it's me
Yeah yeah yeah yeah

Hey hey hey, so look who's talking now
That's what this song's about, me (yeah yeah yeah)
Hey hey hey, think you got me figured out
But look who's talking now, it's me
Yeah yeah yeah yeah



| Piši mi (0) | pokaži prijateljima | ¤¤§¤¤ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.