< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (7)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Design by:







Opis bloga

everything bout hiphop...enjoy! peace
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Nocturnal Ideal Cutie Keen on Yeses


Get Your Sexy Name






ovaj site morate posjetit: GRAFFITI CREATOR!!!
my space avatars
Get your free Myspace Comment Graphics

Get the best Myspace Comment Images

-chris brown...smijeh
Get your free Myspace Comment Graphics

Get the best Myspace Comment Images




NBA

OLEG
moj ex blog
eny i nina s hiphopa
LOS ANGELES(MY HOOOMIE) :)

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts
moje naj momcadi..hahaha

Myspace Graphics
Myspace

-crazy macka...
ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

evo neki noviteti u hiphop svijetu:
PRETTY RICKY FEAT SEAN PAUL:I WANNA SEE YOU


YOUR BODY-PRETTY RICKY


J-STATUS FEAT RIHANNA
ROLL IT!

novi singl od rihanne "umbrella"

songz

"Shorty Like Mine"-BOW WOW
(feat. Chris Brown)

[Chorus]
Only thing that keeps me up when I'm feelin' down
I don't know about you but I gotta keep mines around cause
I done looked I done searched and it's hard to find another shorty like mine
baby yes I'm addicted to how we kick it everything you say to me
Never knew it could be so wicked hopin' that you stay wit me
search around the world but you will never find another shorty like mine
shorty like mine

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Verse 1]
I knew when I ran into this one she would be the redrum of my pimpin'
Knew she would be the one to make me stop caring about other girls
on my jock and gettin' them she was the one to slow me down hold me down
I roll wit her know go wit it now Im'a grow wit it now I'ma go get her thas how
I got her don't be mad you can't get one hotta broke them up when they made lil' momma
I don't care what my niggas say she been there everyday for my drama Some of the homies
hate cause they want her wish they the ones thas datin' my woman gone get a good look cause she fine
and I don't mind cause she mine

[Chorus]

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Bridge (Chris Brown):]
I got all this love inside of me and all I wanna do is give it to her
I don't care what the fellas say bout it cause I got somethin' to say bout it
Wat I'm about to say is straight up real talk no cut I don't play bout' it
There ain't a price u can put on a girl who knows just what to say when
you need to hear it the most and I'ma tell you somethin' else if
I don't know nothin' else I know

[Chorus]

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Verse 3]
I wanna give her the world and I ain't even tryna lose her
I'm addicted to my girl and the way that she twirks in that little skirt
just for me in the club in the crib in the streets she represent for l-b-dub
e-n-t she a nice with the pretty brown bright eyes I'm a winner wit the
right prize I'ma give it to her to the rhythm of a hi-hat she got a beautiful mind
you can't buy that and the site of her behind when she walk on by make a
nigga wanna try that she got the prettiest smile and she gangsta keep me
from runnin' wild and I thank her and we can talk about anything she got
good conversation my homie and my friend and plus she patient

[Chorus]

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Chorus]




THATS THAT-R.KELLY FEAT S.DOGG

about me...

name: nicky
age:15
city:zd
class: 1e jezicna nazor
fav rappers: chingy,chamillionaire,legendarni 2pac,the game,naravno i chris brown al je on vise r`n`b
fav drink: red bull!!!!!!winkwinkwink
fav jelo: lasagne
-treniram hiphopsmijeh
-obozavam iversona,chris browna,opcenito sve rapperecerekcerek
-ne volim...skolu...bang
pozzzz svima koji me poznaju i ne poznaju...kiss peace


NO MATTER WHERE YOU GO,YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE-PLAYA...
I`M FAR FROM BEING GOD,BUT I WORK GOD DAMN HARD!!
(citati: jay z)
MySpace Layouts
MySpace Layouts
MySpace Layouts

utorak, 24.04.2007.

MIMS-MUSIC IS MY SAVIOUR...MY TOO..

danas vam predstavljam novog zakon americkog rappera: MIMS-A.ovo je njegov official site: MIMS
i evo njegovog videa: this is why im hot...zakon!!

pisma mi ne izlazi iz glave..ima ono nesto...evo teksta:
This Is Why I'm Hot Mims lyrics
Artist: Mims
Album: Music Is My Savior
Year: 2007
Title: This Is Why I'm Hot Print
Correct


[Chorus: Mims]
This is why Im hot
This is why Im hot
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
[x2]
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You ain't cuz you not,
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You hate cuz you not (M.I.M.S.!)
This is why (this is why)
This is why I'm hot.

[Verse 1:]
This is why I'm hot, I don't gotta rap
I could sell a mil. sayin' nothing on the track
I represent New York, I got it on my back,
Niggas say that we lost it, so imma bring it back.
I love the Dirty Dirty, cuz niggas show me love
The ladies start to bounce as soon as I hit the club.
But in the Midwest, they love to take it slow,
So when I hit that shit, I watch em (get it on the flo')
And if you need it hyphy, I'll take it to the Bay,
Lyrics
'Frisco to Sac-Town, they do it everyday.
Compton to Hollywood, soon as I hit LA,
I'm in the low-low, I do it the Cali way.
And when I hit the Chi', people tell me that I'm fly.
They like the way I dress, they like my attire.
They love how I move crowds from side-to-side,
They ask me how I do it, and simply I reply:

[Chorus:]
This is why Im hot
This is why Im hot
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
[x2]
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You ain't cuz you not,
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You hate cuz you not (M.I.M.S.!)
This is why (this is why)
This is why I'm hot.

[Verse 2:]
This is why I'm hot, catch me on the block,
Every other day, another bitch, another drop,
16 bars, 24 a pop,
44 a song, nigga gimme what chu got.
I'm into drivin cars, fresh up off the lot ,
Im into shuttin stores down, just so I could shop.
If you need a bird, I could get it chopped,
Tell me what chu need, you know I get em by the flock.
I call my homie Black, meet me on the Avvve.
I hit Wash. Heights with the money in the bag.
We into big spendin', you see my pimpin' never drag,
Find me with different women that you niggas never had.
For those who say they know me, know I'm focused on my green
Playa you come between, you better focus on the beam.
I keep it so mean, the way you seen me lean,
And when I say Im hot, my nigga this is what I mean

[chorus:]
This is why Im hot
This is why Im hot
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
[x2]
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You ain't cuz you not,
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You hate cuz you not (M.I.M.S.!)
This is why (this is why)
This is why I'm hot.

[verse 3:]
This is why im hot, shorty see the drop
Asked me what I paid, and I say yeah, I paid a guap.
And then I hit the switch, that take away the top,
So chicks around the way, they call me Creame of the Crop.
They hop in the car, I tell em “All aboard”
We hit the studio, they say they like how I record.
I gave em Black Train and I Did You Wrong,
So everytime I see them, they tell me that's their song.
They say I'm the bomb,
They love the way the charm,
Hangin from the neck, and compliments the arm,
Which compliments the ear, then comes the gear,
So when I hit the room, the shorties stop 'n stare.
Niggas start to hate, rearrange they face,
But little do they know, I keep them thangs by waist
Son I reply, nobody got to die,
Similar to Lil' Weez cuz I got the fire.

[Chorus:]
This is why Im hot
This is why Im hot
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
[x2]
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You ain't cuz you not,
This is why (this is why)
This is why Im hot
I'm hot cuz im fly,
You hate cuz you not (MIMS!)
This is why (this is why)
This is why I'm hot.

a sad slijedi njegova biograpghy(nazalost na engleskom al to nema veze..)smijehsmijeh
Thanks to his mother's support of his interest in music, MIMS had the confidence to pursue his dreams. In fact, MIMS learned a number of valuable lessons from his mother: to learn from his mistakes and to be mindful of others and your surroundings.

These characteristics helped MIMS as he launched his DJ career at age 13. He wanted to follow in the footsteps of his father, who had a DJ set at his house. Once he started playing songs, MIMS became more interested in the creation of music, and his interests turned to engineering and producing. By the end of high school, though, MIMS became focused on MCing after his friends encouraged him to continue developing his lyrical skills.

MIMS' background as a DJ, engineer and producer helped him tremendously as he made the transition to rapper. He knew something many MCs know little about: how to make records. Furthermore, as a producer, he had a platinum release in Canada with the Baby Blue Soundcrew. That international exposure and experience gave MIMS the incentive to keep pushing for his own success as an artist.

In 2003, MIMS got his first big break when his song "I Did You Wrong" (also produced by The Blackout Movement) became a regional hit. The song's success enabled him to tour as an opening act for Method Man and to develop several key business relationships. In 2006, MIMS launched his own American King Music and released his smash "This Is Why I'm Hot" single.

Today, as his buzz continues growing and MIMS prepares for the release of Music Is My Savior, he constantly impresses people because of his positive outlook on life despite the personal struggles he has endured.

"People are like, 'Damn, you've been through so much in life. But every time I see you, you're smiling, you're happy and feeling good,'" MIMS reveals. "That's what Music Is My Savior is about. It's about feeling good, showing you everything I've been through and that I've built no excuses for myself."

And that's why he's hot.
malo sam skratila cilu stvar al nema veze...dead
uglavnom ful je zakon covik i obecavajuc sta se tice rapa..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
tadaaa...evo ga!!smokinsmokinthumbupthumbup
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
homies,listen to MIMS!!!
PEACE

|komentiraj 53| printaj| #|

 

 

 

 

 

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.