< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (7)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Design by:







Opis bloga

everything bout hiphop...enjoy! peace
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Nocturnal Ideal Cutie Keen on Yeses


Get Your Sexy Name






ovaj site morate posjetit: GRAFFITI CREATOR!!!
my space avatars
Get your free Myspace Comment Graphics

Get the best Myspace Comment Images

-chris brown...smijeh
Get your free Myspace Comment Graphics

Get the best Myspace Comment Images




NBA

OLEG
moj ex blog
eny i nina s hiphopa
LOS ANGELES(MY HOOOMIE) :)

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts
moje naj momcadi..hahaha

Myspace Graphics
Myspace

-crazy macka...
ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

evo neki noviteti u hiphop svijetu:
PRETTY RICKY FEAT SEAN PAUL:I WANNA SEE YOU


YOUR BODY-PRETTY RICKY


J-STATUS FEAT RIHANNA
ROLL IT!

novi singl od rihanne "umbrella"

songz

"Shorty Like Mine"-BOW WOW
(feat. Chris Brown)

[Chorus]
Only thing that keeps me up when I'm feelin' down
I don't know about you but I gotta keep mines around cause
I done looked I done searched and it's hard to find another shorty like mine
baby yes I'm addicted to how we kick it everything you say to me
Never knew it could be so wicked hopin' that you stay wit me
search around the world but you will never find another shorty like mine
shorty like mine

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Verse 1]
I knew when I ran into this one she would be the redrum of my pimpin'
Knew she would be the one to make me stop caring about other girls
on my jock and gettin' them she was the one to slow me down hold me down
I roll wit her know go wit it now Im'a grow wit it now I'ma go get her thas how
I got her don't be mad you can't get one hotta broke them up when they made lil' momma
I don't care what my niggas say she been there everyday for my drama Some of the homies
hate cause they want her wish they the ones thas datin' my woman gone get a good look cause she fine
and I don't mind cause she mine

[Chorus]

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Bridge (Chris Brown):]
I got all this love inside of me and all I wanna do is give it to her
I don't care what the fellas say bout it cause I got somethin' to say bout it
Wat I'm about to say is straight up real talk no cut I don't play bout' it
There ain't a price u can put on a girl who knows just what to say when
you need to hear it the most and I'ma tell you somethin' else if
I don't know nothin' else I know

[Chorus]

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Verse 3]
I wanna give her the world and I ain't even tryna lose her
I'm addicted to my girl and the way that she twirks in that little skirt
just for me in the club in the crib in the streets she represent for l-b-dub
e-n-t she a nice with the pretty brown bright eyes I'm a winner wit the
right prize I'ma give it to her to the rhythm of a hi-hat she got a beautiful mind
you can't buy that and the site of her behind when she walk on by make a
nigga wanna try that she got the prettiest smile and she gangsta keep me
from runnin' wild and I thank her and we can talk about anything she got
good conversation my homie and my friend and plus she patient

[Chorus]

[Hook]
I tell my niggas that uh you got a girl but she ain't nothin' like (mineeee)
Cute face nice size like (mineee)
Stay kitted hood wit like (mineee)
mean walk talk Chris help me tell 'em what's up

[Chorus]




THATS THAT-R.KELLY FEAT S.DOGG

about me...

name: nicky
age:15
city:zd
class: 1e jezicna nazor
fav rappers: chingy,chamillionaire,legendarni 2pac,the game,naravno i chris brown al je on vise r`n`b
fav drink: red bull!!!!!!winkwinkwink
fav jelo: lasagne
-treniram hiphopsmijeh
-obozavam iversona,chris browna,opcenito sve rapperecerekcerek
-ne volim...skolu...bang
pozzzz svima koji me poznaju i ne poznaju...kiss peace


NO MATTER WHERE YOU GO,YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE-PLAYA...
I`M FAR FROM BEING GOD,BUT I WORK GOD DAMN HARD!!
(citati: jay z)
MySpace Layouts
MySpace Layouts
MySpace Layouts

nedjelja, 01.04.2007.

GANGSTA NIGHT U DOLCE...

ajme jucer je bilo preeeeejebeno!!!!!smijehsmijeh konacno je dosao i taj gangsta night u dolce,dosa je legendarni dj pimp te neki tamo reperi iz zadra....ja i ekipa(ovi s treninga:eny,bossy,kety i kroacija,iz c razreda: los angeles,ira,andy,te naravno moje naj prije toska i paula...)nismo stale plesat cilu vecer,mjuza je jednostavno bila predobra!!! od in da club,drop it like its hot pa sve do eamonna "i dont want you back" sve je bilo zastupljeno u zakon remixima...partyparty ovo je bila vecer svih hiphopera i jednostavno se nadam da ce ovakvih veceri biti jos!!!cool

evo sad jos nekoliko pisama koje su bile jucer u dolce...naughty

Myspace Layouts :: Funny Videos :: Music Video Codes


ovaj mali kinez je teski naser...smijehsmijeh ipak je tu eamon malo lipsi od njega... FUCK IT(I DONT WANT YOU BACK)

IN DA CLUB-50 CENT-partyhimna svakog hiphopera....jeeebeno!!!
evo i teksta:
50 CENT LYRICS

"In Da Club"

[50 Cent]
Go, go, go, go
Go, go, go shorty
It's your birthday
We gon' party like it's yo birthday
We gon' sip Bacardi like it's yo birthday
'Cause you know we don't give a fuck
It's not your birthday!

[Chorus (2x)]
You can find me in the club, bottle full of Bud
Mama, I got that X, if you into takin' drugs
I'm into having sex, I ain't into making love
So come give me a hug if you into getting rubbed

[Verse]
When I pull out up front, you see the Benz on dubs
When I roll 20 deep, it's 20 knives in the club
Niggas heard I fuck with Dre, now they wanna show me love
When you sell like Eminem, and the hoes they wanna fuck
But homie ain't nothing change ho's down, G's up
I see Xzibit in the Cutt that nigga roll that weed up
If you watch how I move you'll mistake me for a playa or pimp
Been hit wit a few shells but I dont walk wit a limp
In the hood, in L.A. they saying "50 you hot"
They like me, I want them to love me like they love 'Pac
But holla in New York them niggas'll tell ya I'm loco
And the plan is to put the rap game in a choke hold
I'm feelin' focused man, my money on my mind
I got a mill out the deal and I'm still on the grind
Now shawty said she feeling my style, she feeling my flow
Her girlfriend wanna get bi and they ready to go

[Chorus (2x)]

[Bridge]
My flow, my show brought me the dough
That bought me all my fancy things
My crib, my cars, my clothes, my jewels
Look nigga I done came up and I ain't change.

[Verse]
And you should love it, way more then you hate it
Nigga you mad? I thought that you'd be happy I made it
I'm that cat by the bar toasting to the good life
You that faggot ass nigga trying to pull me back right?
When my junk get to pumping in the club it's on
I wink my eye at ya bitch, if she smiles she gone
If the roof on fire, let the motherfucker burn
If you talking bout money homie, I ain't concerned
I'm a tell you what Banks told me cause go 'head switch the style up
If the niggas hate then let 'em hate
Watch the money pile up
Or we go upside there wit a bottle of bub
You know where we fucking be

[Chorus (2x)]

[Talking]
[Laughing] Don't try to act like you ain't know where we been either nigga
In the club all the time nigga, its about to pop off nigga
G-Unit

jos jedna party himna:DROP IT LIKE ITS HOT-SNOOP DOGG
MySpace Hip Hop Music Video Online Embed Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell - Drop IT Like ITs Hot

SNOOP DOGG LYRICS

"Drop It Like It's Hot"
(feat. Pharrell Williams)

[Intro]
Snooooooooooop..
Snooooooooooop..

[Chorus - Snoop Dogg]
When the pimp's in the crib ma
Drop it like it's hot
Drop it like it's hot
Drop it like it's hot
When the pigs try to get at ya
Park it like it's hot
Park it like it's hot
Park it like it's hot
And if a nigga get a attitude
Pop it like it's hot
Pop it like it's hot
Pop it like it's hot
I got the rolly on my arm and I'm pouring Chandon
And I roll the best weed cause I got it going on

[Verse - Pharrell Williams]
Uh! I'm a nice dude, with some nice dreams
See these ice cubes, see these Ice Creams?
Eligible bachelor, million dollar boat
That's whiter than what's spilling down your throat
The Phantom, exterior like fish eggs
The interior like suicide wrist red
I can excercise you, this can be your Phys. Ed
Cheat on your man ma, that's how you get ahizzead
Killer wit the beat, I know killers in the street
Wit the steel that'll make you feel like Chinchilla in the heat
So don't try to run up on my ear talking all that raspy shit
Trying to ask me shit
When my niggaz fill ya vest they ain't gon pass me shit
You should think about it, take a second
Matter fact, you should take four B
And think before you fuck wit lil skateboard P

[Chorus]

[Verse - Snoop Dogg]
I'm a gangsta, but y'all knew that
Da Big Bo$$ Dogg, yeah I had to do that
I keep a blue flag hanging out my backside
But only on the left side, yeah that's the Crip side
Ain't no other way to play the game the way I play
I cut so much you thought I was a DJ
[scratches] "two!" - "one!" - "yep, three!"
S-N double O-P, D-O double G
I can't fake it, just break it, and when I take it
See I specialize in making all the girls get naked
So bring your friends, all of y'all come inside
We got a world premiere right here, now get live!
So don't change the dizzle, turn it up a little
I got a living room full of fine dime brizzles
Waiting on the Pizzle, the Dizzle and the Shizzle
G's to the bizzack, now ladies here we gizzo

[Chorus]

[Verse - Snoop Dogg]
I'm a Bad Boy, wit a lotta ho's
Drive my own cars, and wear my own clothes
I hang out tough, I'm a real Bo$$
Big Snoop Dogg, yeah he's so sharp
On the TV screen and in the magazines
If you play me close, you're on a red beam
Oh you got a gun so you wanna pop back?
AK47 now nigga, stop that!
Cement shoes, now I'm on the move
Your family's crying, now you on the news
They can't find you, and now they miss you
Must I remind you I'm only here to twist you
Pistol whip you, dip you then flip you
Then dance to this motherfucking music we crip to
Subscribe nigga, get yo issue
Baby come close, let me see how you get loose!

[Chorus]

[Outro]
Snooooooooooop.
Snooooooooooop..

i sad jos jedan zakon video od shaqua:
YouTube Google Myspace Video Sports NBA Basketball - Shaq 4
smijehsmijeh
rastura covik nema sto!!

kobe bryant:
YouTube Google Myspace Video Sports NBA Basketball - Kobe Bryant Dunk On Denver


a sad jos spotovi iz step upa:

chris brown_say goodbye(ajme sta je sladak)

step up!!!!!

pozzzzzzzzzzz svima.....luv ya! hiphop rulez!!!!cerekcerek
nicky

|komentiraj 18| printaj| #|

 

 

 

 

 

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.