< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


MADE BY:ENA ... ŠARENA

..:know me:..

in love with fairies..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Memories consume
Like opening the wound
I'm picking me apart again
You all assume
I'm safer in my room
Unless I try to start again

I don't want to be the one
Who battles always choose
Cuz inside I realize
That I'm the one confused



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


On top of the world you get nothing done
Talk is cold and burns like the sun
Can't you see these skies are breaking?
Cos on top of the world is where I'm from

Your lack of class is where I was
Keeping quiet playing dumb
Can't you see these skies are breaking?
Cos the back of the class is where I'm from





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


linkowi

...braco...
...dubo...
...patrisha...
...mely...
...hp nerds obavezno pogledati.. teorije za 7.dio, OČI, ČAS-ovi :)



potter, weasley i grangerica postali dark.. cool :) mozda budu death eatersi (shmrtonose) u sedmom djelu...lol.. not going to happen.......

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



.::dreams::.

Oh my life is changing everyday
Every possible way
Though my dreams, it’s never quite as it seems
Never quite as it seems

I know I felt like this before
But now I’m feeling it even more
Because it came from you

Then I open up and see
The person fumbling here is me
A different way to be

I want more, impossible to ignore
Impossible to ignore
They’ll come true, impossible not to do
Impossible not to do

Now I tell you openly
You have my heart so don’t hurt me
For what I couldn’t find

Talk to me amazing mind
So understanding and so kind
You’re everything to me
Oh my life is changing everyday
Every possible way
Though my dreams, it’s never quite as it seems
’cause you’re a dream to me
Dream to me


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


..:free to decide:..


It's not worth anything,
More than this at all.
I'll live as I choose,
Or I will not live at all.

So return to where you come from,
Return to where you dwell,
Because harassment's not my forte,
But you do it very well.

You must have nothing,
More with your time to do.
There's a war in Russia,
And Sarajevo too.

So to hell with what you're thinking,
And to hell with your narrow mind,
You're so distracted from the real thing,
You should leave your life behind, behind.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



my hogwarts side... :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...
hp nerd and proud of it :)..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

:.:.:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"while we live according to race, colour or creed
while we rule by blind madness and pure greed
our lives dictated by tradition, superstition, false religion
through the aeons, and on and on
oh yes we'll keep on tryin
'"




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us













..:world great trues:..

Tko ne voli mog psa,
ne može voljeti ni mene
.


Ništa na svijetu ne cini
tako sretnim kao sanjarenje
.

Budi promjena koju zelis vidjeti..



...remember me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



A PERFECT CIRCLE
..:imagine:..


Imagine there's no heaven,
It's easy if you try,
No hell below us,
Above us only sky,
Imagine all the people
living for today...

Imagine there's no countries,
It isn't hard to do,
Nothing to kill or die for,
No religion too,
Imagine all the people
living life in peace...


You may say Im a dreamer,
but Im not the only one,
I hope some day you'll join us,
And the world will live as one.


Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world...

You may say Im a dreamer,
but Im not the only one,
I hope some day you'll join us,
And the world will live as one.

Imagine no possesions,
I wonder if you can,
No need for greed or hunger,
A brotherhood of man,
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world...

You may say Im a dreamer,
but Im not the only one,
I hope some day you'll join us,
And the world will live as one
.





sailor moon...
obozavala tai crtic dok sam bila mala... jos onda obozavala anime.. obozavam i sad.. al sailor moon je zauvjek jedan dio mog djetinjstva.. zahvaljujuci to crticu valjda i sad znam ono malo njemackog.. memories..
:)



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






srijeda, 31.01.2007.

I`m back


dugo ne pisala.. uljenila se :) grozno.. ma ne, nekak se desilo previse stvari odjednom pa mi je trebalo malo vremena da se u svemu snadjem.. i sad sam HAPPY.. da covjek ne povjeruje.. nekak.. cvrsto sam uvjerena da bude ovo super godina.. pocela je ocajno.. al bas zato:D
kaj mi je? tak sam poletna.. ko da sam zaljubljena :D weee!! al nisam, heh.. volim se dizati ujutro (tek poslje 9, da se razumije) samo se smijesim.. prebolila sam gripu, zgadil mi se caj od sljeza, zakljucila da se moram bavit sportom jer ce mi otic kicma inace i tak to.. sve same vesele stvari.. :D eto, nisam ipak mracnjak.. hehe.. dogovorili se na kraju kam cemo na maturalac (inace se uzasno svadjali.. grcka, spanjolska, italija..) i na kraju se odlucili za kombinaciju PRAG-BEC-BRATISLAVA (il kaj god) ugl. ponuda je genijalna i bas se veselim.. yipi yei.. i ako budem imala srece bum isla i na mjesec-dva u london sittat.. fakat bi htjela ic sam je malo problem kaj jos nebum imala 18 al drzim fige :) i to bi bil negdje sedmi mjesec.. bas onda kad bi bila HP PREMIJERA u londonu... e to bi bilo savrsheno.. kam cu jos ici? aha, da.. u Ri- k braceku.. weeeliki shopping, jedva cekam!! trebala ic ovaj mjesec al mali ima puno ispita pa me moji nisu pustili, al ko ceka doceka.. tak i ja cekam onaj tower centar.. il bolje receno, on mene ceka!!! :D
e previse sam entuzijasticna.. nemogu vise pisati...
kizz

- 21:07 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.