Hit Counter
Hit Counter
very, very cool blogici................=)))
Blog.hr
D BEST STRANICE OD NIRVANE....

COME AS YOU ARE...

SMELLS LIKE...WHAT?? LOL....

NIRVANA FREAK...

LIVE NIRVANA...

Kurt Cobain.tk


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tena
true hippy girl, my BF iz mog razreda,
slusa:Ramonese, Doorse, Gunse, zeppace....

T@RR@
Verah, blog koji ne koristi.....

GĐA.OTKAZ
Dora,hippi,CLASH FAN, ak nevoliš LONDON CALLING,dobit ces
od nje SAMAR,SAMAR,SAMAR......

PAVLICA...
Pavla,Ramones fan, misli da je Joey jaaako lijep...

Stranica naseg engleskog...
Pavla napravila, jako je furkica.....

garfielda
zakon blog...VOLI NIRVANU I KURTA......
jedna od najcool ljudi koje sam upoznala....
she rocks!!

Danijela
rockerica, her blog rules!!!!!
simpa cura....

TRUEROCKGIRL
sara, frendica od Marije(s mora), voli Nirvanu... I Rock...

DUNJA..
ide sa danijelom u class, zakon blog
OBOŽAVA DOORSE.....

MORRISONOVKA...
Mare, totalno obožava Doorse, a za Jimom Morrisonom je luda...
svakako posjetiti, zakon blogic

BAĐO
voli i Nirvanu i Ramonese.....
Pavlina srodna duša(šalim se =))

MATO
svira u istini sa greskom, PUNKER....

SAPPY
SUPAČ CURA, Franka, zabavna,
VOLI NIRVANU I MOG NAJDRAŽEG..

ISTINA S GREŠKOM...
blog o bendu iz čakovca....Bađo i Mato......I još neki ljudi...

MiSS MANGO
jako fora blog, posjetiti.....

SINDY
jako zakon blog, punk & anarchy, sluša Ramonese....

SILENCE
ajme, ovo je jedan od totalno najboljih blogova, sluša NIRVANU I DOORSE!!!
zakon cura.......

MY IMMORAL
jedan od najoriginalnijih blogova na svijetu......

Rocks, ups, SHE ROCKS
pravi i istinski nirvana fan, simpa cura, blog za 10o9




Hit Counter
Hit Counter




MOJA NAJVEČA LJUBAV.........
nIrVaNa LIVE 4-EVER
Ako sam ja totalno pozitivna onda je to zbog Nirvane I kURTA cOBAINA KOJI JE TAK
zgodan a njihove pjesme stvarno sviiiiiiiiiiiiii trebaju znatiiiiiiiiii za njiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiih jer su prejake.
Barem meniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NIRVANA:YOU KNOW YOUR RIGHT my fav. song...

I will never bother you
I will never promise to
I will never follow you
I will never bother you

Never speak a word again
I will crawl away for good

I will move away from here
You wont be afraid of fear
No thought was put in to this
I always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never failed to feel
Pain [3x]

You Know your Right [3x]

I'm so warm and calm inside
I no longer have to hide
Let’s talk about someone else
Steaming soup against her mouth
Nothing really bothers her
She just wants to love herself

I will move away from here
You wont be afraid of fear
No thought was put into this
I always knew to come like this

Things have never been so swell
I have never failed to feel
Pain [5x]

You know Your Right [17x]

Pain [1x]


NIRVANA: SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT vec ak mi se tak blog zove...

Load up on guns and bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah... Yay... Yay

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah... Yay... Yay

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido

A denial
A denial
A denial
A denial
A denial
A denial
A denial
A denial
A denial


NIRVANA: HEART-SHAPED BOX hm.... za Frances & Courtney...

She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I’ve been locked inside your heart-shaped box for weeks
I’ve been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back

Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on angel’s hair and baby’s breath
Broken hymen of your highness I’m left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back

Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice

She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I’ve been locked inside your heart-shaped box for weeks
I’ve been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back

Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! wait!
I’ve got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Your advice (x3)

NIRVANA: LITHIUM za Tarrich...

I’m so happy ’cause today
I’ve found my friends ...
They’re in my head
I’m so ugly, but that’s okay, ’cause so are you ...
We’ve broken our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I’m not scared
Light my candles, in a daze
’cause I’ve found god
Yeah (x6)

I’m so lonely but that’s okay, I shaved my head ...
And I’m not sad
And just maybe I’m to blame for all I’ve heard ...
But I’m not sure
I’m so excited, I can’t wait to meet you there ...
But I don’t care
I’m so horny, but that’s okay ...
My will is good
Yeah(x6)

(x2)
I like it - I’m not gonna crack
I miss you - I’m not gonna crack
I love you - I’m not gonna crack
I killed you - I’m not gonna crack

I’m so happy ’cause today
I’ve found my friends ...
They’re in my head
I’m so ugly, but that’s okay, ’cause so are you ...
We’ve broken our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I’m not scared
Light my candles in a daze ...
’cause I’ve found god
Yeah, yeah, yeah(x2)

(x2)
I like it - I’m not gonna crack
I miss you - I’m not gonna crack
I love you - I’m not gonna crack
I killed you - I’m not gonna crack

NIRVANA: RAPE ME za jednog lika....;)

Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

I’m not the only one (x4)

Hate me
Do it and do it again
Waste me
Rape me my friend

I’m not the only one (x4)

My favorite inside source
I’ll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You’ll always stink and burn

Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

I’m not the only one (x4)

Rape me! (x9)






FRANZ FERDINAND:WALK AWAY..... za Hanu V....koja ovo nemre vidjet..al

I swapped my innocence for pride
Crushed the end within my stride
Said I'm strong now I know that I'm a leaver
I love the sound of you walking away
Mascara bleeds a blackened tear

And I am cold
Yes, I'm cold

But not as cold as you are
I love the sound of you walking away
Why don't you walk away?
Why don't you walk away?
No buildings will fall down
Why don't you walk away?
No quake will split the ground
Why don't you walk away?
The sun won't swallow the sky
Why don't you walk away?
Statues will not cry
Why don't you walk away?
I cannot turn to see those eyes
As apologies may rise
I must be strong and stay an unbeliever
And love the sound of you walking away
Mascara bleeds into my eye
I'm not cold
I am old
At least
As old as you are
As you walk away?
As you walk away
My headstone crumbles down
As you walk away
The Hollywood wind's a howl
As you walk away
The Kremlin's falling
As you walk away
Radio Four is STATIC
As you walk away
The stab of stiletto
On a silent night
Stalin Smiles
Hitler laughs
Churchill claps
Mao Tse Tung
on the back


GNR:Dont cry.....za najdražu Tenu..

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you baby
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinking of you
And the times we had ... baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tomight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
How I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight




Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com

Oh WeLL, wHaTeVeR, nEvErMiNd....

23.12.2005., petak

normal day...........

Yes, danas je svoj krasnoj dječici završila škola.........
pa, budite happy, meni je završila prije 3 dana.......
Uf, bas sam happy,jedva cekam da dobijem DVD od istine s greškom(THANKS,MATO.....=).
I bas me zanima kak sve te njihove pjesme zvuče.
Nažalost, kod nas u zagrebu bas i nema nikakvih bendova.
To je teško jel večina ljudi živi u sttam.zgradama i neboderima pa se nema di vježbat!
Pavla svira el.gitaru, ja klavir(iako mi neide dobro, ja BI BUBNJEVE)
Dalje, nemamo nikog ko bi pjevo, Dora oče svirat Bas.......
Ma nije važno, al ja bi bas, ono nekak IMALA BEND........
Mislim, moji iz razreda svi su dosadni i netalentirani, al gle vidiš, Tena dobro pjeva.....
Najgore je kaj smo ja, Dora i Pavla SUPROTNI TURNUSI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MY LIFE SUCKS............................

AK NEKO IMA BILOKAKVU IDEJU NEK JE KAŽE.................

KISS..............

GRUNGE IS NOT DEAD...........

IT IS BETTER TO BURN OUT THAN TO FADE AWAY......................

NIRVANA 4-EVER...............

I LUV HIM.............................

KURT.................................

- 13:14 - rape,hate,waste me.... (21) - trosi boju, i starcima lovu.... - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

He,hE, NeS o mOm BlOgIcU

Click here to get avatars like this!


dollz.com" target="_blank">
Click here to get avatars like this!


Click here to get more dollies like this!


bOk ljudovi, ja sam Hana al me svi zovu dasicka, punkerica, darkerica al vecinom dasicka.....
idem u 6th grade.....nazalost imat uskoro TEK 12 g....JA SAM DERIŠTE......priznajem
Zgreb, Dinamo.....
jako sam zmotana, neznam di sam, ma ja sam freak......al slusat ja Nirvanica....
OvO, jE SvE kAj vErY,VeRy vOlIm i PoStUjEm
-ROCK(yup...)
-GRUNGE(yeah.....)
-NIRVANA........(my life....)
-DOORSI..........(jako dobra grupa)
-DIRE STRAITS(isto super grupa)
-U2..........(jako zakon grupa...)
-FRANZ FERDINAND....(jedna od najboljih grupa koje slusam.....)
-meni su Gunsi bas ok, bas me briga kaj su se ovi svađali, meni se njihova glazba bas sviđat....
-DONT CRY..........(pre tuzna pjesma... jedna od najboljih koju sam ikad cula....)GNR
-LITHIUM(luv this song..)
-YOU KNOW YOURE RIGHT(absolutly d best song..)
-WALK AWAY...(prehebena pjesmica....)Franz F.
-KURDT SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT(sviđa mi se....)
-ITS BETTER TO BURN OUT THAN TO FADE AWAY....(znate..)
-KURT COBAIN....(najzgodniji tip na svijetu, obozavam ga, jednostavno)
-MOB...
-CD OD NIRVANICE.....
-PJEEEEEEVAT.....PONEKAD ZVUCI DOBRO...;)
-STARKE...HM.....PA IPAK SAM JA,JA....
-ORIGINALNOST(fakat, volim kad su ljudovi originalni...)
-MOJ BLOG....(nitko iz mog razreda nezna za njega, ni nebi trebali)
-FRENDOVI(luv them...)
-DECKI(hm.........)
-JEDNOG LIKA......verah, nije onaj koji mislis.....
Click here to get avatars like this!


-TELKA...
-FOOD...
-TEEEENICU....... HELENICU......VANJICU........my d best cure na svijet...


myspace

myspace layouts



myspace

myspace layouts


-to je mislim,to, valjda, nadam se....

myspace

myspace layouts



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
oVo Je svE kAj jA vErY vErY MrZiM
-POP
-BRITNEY & avrilica.....
-P*t** Su**c-mali patuljak šminkerica....he,he,he,Pliso ima mozga....
-SKOLU
-UCENJE
-OCIJENE
-KOPIRANJE(npr. trece kaj sam navela da mrzim.........)
-ONAJ TOKIO HOTEL......PJEVAC JE CURA......


Click here to get more dollies like this!



-to je to, valjda, mislim, nadam se....
myspace

myspace layouts





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us