< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off design by:

people always leave..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

moj chat..klikni


blogeci koje posjećujem:
tajči..;)
dve ludače z razreda..maša i stefa...
seka..;)
čevika..:)
maša...;)
vido..
anja..
sara..
iwika..:)
lana..
alex koji zna da je šalata biljka..:)
čoky...
mitovi o doorsima..:))

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

hello...ja sam jedna skoro normalna osoba..:).. največ ljudi me zove luca, al najdu se i oni koji jednostavno nebrejo skužiti da mrzim svoje ime, pa me zovu lucija.. jbg...
idem vam v jednu tako super školu, mislim, ono, najbolju školu na svetu, a to je goc..:(
imam 17 godina..aha..kak to odraslo zvuči..haha...:)
šalim se...
lavica sam po horoskopu..i mislim da se to skuži dok me ljudi bole upoznaju..
i tak...oni koji me poznaju znaju da obožavam doorse...i ostali stari rock..nekaj malo metala i punka..
volim svašta...između ostalog -izlaziti, družiti se s društvom, napiti se...volim gledati i slušati kišu kak pada..gledati zvezde i meseca...spati na balkonu po ljeti...ljude koji komuniciraju z drugima, a ne one kaj se sam zatvaraju v sebe..biti neovisna o bilo kome...piercinge i tetovaže..:)...kršiti pravila..životinje:))))..svoje frendove...obožavam vile...i depresivne fotke..al se većinu vremena ne osjećam tak..volim se smijati..:)volim se veseliti malim stvarima v životu..jer smatram da je to ono kaj je potrebno kaj budemo sretni..vjerujem da se sve stvari događaju z razlogom..obožavam crnu i crvenu boju..volim se zabavljati i raditi gluposti, jer smatram da trebamo iskoristiti život najbole kaj moremo i živjeti punim plućima..a lepo mi je i dok tu i tam imam vremena za sebe, dok sam potpuno sama i niko mi ne smeta..
i to bi bilo otprilike to..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


BROKEN
I wanted you to know I love the way you laugh
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain away
I keep your photograph and I know it serves me well
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain

'Cause I'm broken when I'm lonesome
And I don't feel right when you're gone away
You've gone away, you don't feel me, anymore

The worst is over now and we can breathe again
I wanna hold you high, you steal my pain away
There's so much left to learn, and no one left to fight
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain



YOUR STAR
I can't see your star.
I can't see your star.
How can the darkness feel so wrong?

And I'm alone now,
Me and all I stood for.
We're wandering now.
All in parts and pieces, swim lonely, find your own way out.
So far away.
It's growing colder without your love.
Why can't you feel me calling your name?
Can't break the silence,
It's breaking me.



SWEET SACRIFICE
Fear is only in our minds,
Taking over all the time.
Fear is only in our minds but it's taking over all the time.

You poor sweet innocent thing.
Dry your eyes and testify.
You know you live to break me. Don't deny.
Sweet sacrifice.

One day I'm gonna forget your name,
And one sweet day, you're gonna drown in my lost pain.

LITHIUM
Lithium, don't want to lock me up inside.
Lithium, don't want to forget how it feels without...
Lithium, I want to stay in love with my sorrow.

Don't want to let it lay me down this time.
Drown my will to fly.
Here in the darkness I know myself.
Can't break free until I let it go.
Let me go.

Darling, I forgive you after all.
Anything is better than to be alone.
And in the end I guess I had to fall.
Always find my place among the ashes.
I can't hold on to me,
Wonder what's wrong with me.



HOLLOW
What's left inside him?
Don't he remember us?
Can't he believe me?
We seemed like bothers
Talked for hours last month
About what we wanna be
I sit now with his hand in mine
But I know he can't feel...
No one knows
What's done is done
It's as if he were dead


PIECE OF MY HEART
I want you to come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
Take it!
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby!
Oh, oh, break it!
Break another little bit of my heart now, darling, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, oh, have a!
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
You know you got it if it makes you feel good,
Oh, yes indeed.


HEY YOU!
Hey you ! out there in the cold
Getting lonely, getting old, can you feel me
Hey you ! Standing in the aisles
With itchy feet and fading smiles, can you feel me
Hey you ! don't help them to bury the light
Don't give in without a fight.
Hey you ! out there on your own
sitting naked by the phone would you touch me
Hey you ! with your ear against the wall
Waiting for someone to call out would you touch me
Hey you ! would you help me to carry the stone
Hey you ! out there on the road
Always doing what you're told, can you help me
Hey you ! out there beyond the wall
Breaking bottles in the hall, can you help me
Hey you ! don't tell me there's no hope at all
Together we stand, divided we fall.


CHOP SUEY
I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die
In my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die
Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken, me oh,


OPEN YOUR EYES
Open your eyes, open your mind
Proud like a God dont pretend to be blind
Trapped in yourself, break out instead
Beat the machine that works in your head
Hide your face forever
Dream and search forever
Night and night you feel nothing
Theres no way outside of my land
Open your eyes, open your mind


WINDS OF CHANGE
The world closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close,like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change


LJUBIČASTE GRANICE
Ljubicaste granice, oni i mi
bodljikavom zicom odvojeni ocevi i sinovi
i nije vazno sta kazu drugi
nisu nam potrebni
jer mi smo sami sebi sasvim dovoljni
Sijaju petokrake u lektirama
zaboravljene zakletve grobovima predaka
historijska citanka u nekoj novoj verziji
jer mi smo sami sebi sasvim dovoljni
Ja znam da je sunce znak
koji dolazi s juga
ja znam, tvroglav troglav Triglav
je ostao sasvim sam
Ja znam partiju saha sa tobom
kako da zaboravim
ja znam, mi smo sami sebi
sasvim dovoljni


SREBRNI LETAČ
Ja sam srebrni letac
lovac presretac
barem se danas tako osecam
ja sam usna harmonika
nasloni usne kako treba
i bice muzika
samo ne foliraj
halo, halo, ovde istina..


NIRVANA- LAKE OF FIRE
Where do bad folks go when they die
They don't go to heaven where the angels fly
Go to a lake of fire and fry
Don't see them again 'till the Fourth of July
People cry and people moan
Look for a dry place to call their home
Try to find some place to rest their bones
While the angels and the devils try to make 'em their own

ALABAMA SONG
Well, show me the way
To the next whiskey bar
Oh, don't ask why
Oh, don't ask why
For if we don't find
The next whiskey bar
I tell you we must die
I tell you we must die
I tell you, I tell you I tell you we must die
Oh, moon of Alabama
We now must say goodbye
We've lost our good old mama
And must have whiskey, oh, you know why

Don't Cry (Original)

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been here before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know
Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
there's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

srijeda, 02.05.2007.

neda mi se pisati posta...!

Myspace Layouts
Myspace Layouts


- 16:57 - Komentari (49) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>