FEELING THAT FADE'S AWAY

nedjelja, 12.10.2008.

PSSST...VAMP. IS TALKING

Sweet smeel of blood
Can you feel it???
It wakes me up
Almost every night

Like a junkie
I need to taste it
Most of all I like to feel
Skin of pearson that belongs to

It's the greatest feeling
I don't know why but
I can't live without a taste
Of blood in my mouth

Sometime's It's hard to me
To find a good pearson
Becaus perfect victim
Need's to be relaxed

And everyone is nervous
This day's like
So I need to try realy hard
To sadisfie all my need's

I asked my self once
Why am I a Vampire
Why am I so hungry for blood
But I couldn't find a answer in my head

Some people say
Vampires are stupid
But It's not true
We are smarter than you human's

It's almost morning
Soon the sun will rise up
I need to go back to my grave
It's been a long night for me

Komentar:

Neke glupe misli koje mi se motaju po glavi...
Neke su rjechi krivo napisane...nisham profich

By: windwhispper

Date: 12.10.08

- 20:34 - Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #