FEELING THAT FADE'S AWAY

nedjelja, 12.10.2008.

NOTE FOR SANTA

Dear Santa
It's been a while
Since my last letter
I hope you remember me

I've been very good this year
Just like I was before
May be even better
Im not sure

Since last Crhistmas
I started to kill bad kids
So you won't have problems
Finding the good one on Christmas

Newspappers are full of Titles like
''Serrial killer, kills again''
I don't think Im doing
Something bad

Thoes kids
Are very bad
And they are turning
Good kids into bad ones

But not anymore
Becaus soon
Ther will be
No more bad kid's

I hope you are proud
Becaus I was working realy hard
To help you this year
That's all for now

Your Larrence

Komentar:

Neznam ni sam sta bi rekao...SICK...
Neke su rjechi krivo napisane...nisham profich

By: windwhispper

Date: 12.10.2008

- 20:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #