DONNA MICHELLE MAKE UP FOUNDATION

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

DROOPY EYES MAKE UP - DROOPY EYES


Droopy eyes make up - Makeup tips and tricks.



Droopy Eyes Make Up





droopy eyes make up






    make up
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    droopy
  • Lacking strength or spirit

  • Tending to droop; sagging; wilting

  • Droopy is an American animated cartoon character, an anthropomorphic dog (supposedly a Basset Hound) with a droopy face, hence the name Droopy. He was created by Tex Avery, for theatrical cartoon shorts produced by the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer cartoon studio, in 1943.

  • Hanging down limply; drooping

  • drooping: hanging down (as from exhaustion or weakness)





    eyes
  • opinion or judgment; "in the eyes of the law"; "I was wrong in her eyes"

  • (eye) the organ of sight

  • Look at or watch closely or with interest

  • (eye) look at











Ha Nghi SP2




Ha Nghi SP2





Also my sister here. I was going to make the background darker but then I thought against it. I tried but she always came out too dark. I used black and silver eyeliner to make her eyes look a bit bigger and less droopy. I wanted to convey a arrogant feel to this picture. She's glaring a little and looking down. I added the silver eyeliner a little to show a more luxurious feel to her face as if she's really wearing jewelries. I think this is interesting because of my saxy eyeliner skills. I did that loop thing on her face so fast. I also didn't want to get caught by my dad for putting stuff on her face. I took this photo in "indoor" mode. I put her next to the window a little to light up her face.











#297: bags & sags




#297: bags & sags





I guess my bulging stomach and my droopy under-eye flesh
are the least of my worries.

Poor Cleo. I know how she feels. See, she can't climb in my
truck anymore, so for the past year, I've had to pick her up.

I priced one of those planks for the truck, so that she could
walk up herself, but I couldn't believe how expensive they
were. I bought a long, wide shelf, and I tried to coax her up
it, but she wouldn't go.

A month ago, when my back started feeling bad, I had Serena
help me sometimes. But mostly I did it myself.

Hmmm. I think I just figured out how it got this bad. Guess I'm
gonna buy a doggy plank.









droopy eyes make up







Similar posts:

make up shops

best waterproof foundation makeup

cosmetics almay

mineral makeup liquid foundation

cosmetic bag

best makeup for women over 50

jolie no make up

online cosmetics shopping

no more make up



- 14:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>