DONNA MICHELLE MAKE UP FOUNDATION

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

GREEN MAKEUP BASE : GREEN MAKEUP


GREEN MAKEUP BASE : AMAZING GRACE COSMETICS : BRIDE MAKE UP GAMES



Green Makeup Base





green makeup base






    green makeup
  • Covers up redness and irritation of the skin that can occur as a result of rosacea, telangiectasia, medium or deep peels, and any other skin-reddening condition.





    base
  • The part of a column between the shaft and pedestal or pavement

  • The end at which a part or organ is attached to the trunk or main part

  • installation from which a military force initiates operations; "the attack wiped out our forward bases"

  • basal: serving as or forming a base; "the painter applied a base coat followed by two finishing coats"

  • The lowest part or edge of something, esp. the part on which it rests or is supported

  • establish: use as a basis for; found on; "base a claim on some observation"











Blue/Green




Blue/Green





I looooooved this (hence the 4 pics I've uploaded! haha)
Ok... I started of my using MAC's Otherworldly paint pot as a base. Then applied Inglot Pigment in #56 to the inner corner of my eye working it towards the middle & underneather my lower lashes. I then applied my blue MAC pigment on the outer corner (and again under my lower lashes) and blended. I used BYS eyeshadow in #502 under my brows.
Then black eyeliner just on the waterline, curl lashes, and apply 1-2 coats of mascara.
I hope you like it! :)











Green Apple




Green Apple





Base: Fdt MAC Studio Sculpt NC20 + MAC Studio Fix Concelear NC15 + Cipria MAC Belightful, base occhi UD Primer Potion
Occhi: PM Palette 88 'Spring Dance', la V con Palette 88 'Daisy's breath' + 'Green Gables', interno occhio con Palette 88 'Old Times', arcata sfumata con MAC Eyeshadow Bitter
Mascara: cover girl lash blast
Righetta: superiore con MAC Penultimate Eyeliner, inferiore MAC Eyeshadow Carbon
Blush Peggy Sage
Labbra: MAC Dazzleglass Money, Honey










green makeup base







Similar posts:

sleek cosmetic

wedding makeup pics

american academy of cosmetic dentistry

small eye make up

girls makeup table

bright makeup eyes

how to cover up a pimple with makeup

costumes and makeup

how to apply perfect makeup



- 14:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>