DONNA MICHELLE MAKE UP FOUNDATION

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

WEAR TOO MUCH MAKEUP - WEAR TOO


WEAR TOO MUCH MAKEUP - YBF COSMETICS.



Wear Too Much Makeup





wear too much makeup






    too much
  • "Too Much" is a hit song written by Bernard Weinman & Lee Rosenberg. It was first recorded in 1954 by Bernard Hardison on Republic Records. Elvis Presley recorded the song in September 1956 and first performed it on January 6, 1957 on CBS-TV's "The Ed Sullivan Show.

  • overmuch: more than necessary; "she eats too much"; "let's not blame them overmuch"

  • "Too Much" is a song by Dave Matthews Band. It was the first single off their album Crash, and reached #5 on the Billboard magazine Modern Rock Tracks chart. It is also featured on the Dave Matthews Band compilation album The Best of What's Around Vol. 1.





    makeup
  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The composition or constitution of something





    wear
  • Habitually have on one's body or be dressed in

  • clothing: a covering designed to be worn on a person's body

  • Exhibit or present (a particular facial expression or appearance)

  • impairment resulting from long use; "the tires showed uneven wear"

  • Have on one's body or a part of one's body as clothing, decoration, protection, or for some other purpose

  • be dressed in; "She was wearing yellow that day"











I'm still the sail you tore apart




I'm still the sail you tore apart





floating in the wake, an abandoned ark.
~
Now the time passes slowly and obnoxiously, as if it were mocking me and my misery. You left, and you took my soul with you. Now, the tears on my cheeks and the slow but solid beat of my heart are the only things telling me that I'm still here. I gave you everything, so why do I still feel like you stole from me? Give me back my fortitude. I at least deserve that.












WAAAAY too much makeup! :)




WAAAAY too much makeup! :)





This is actually the right amount of makeup for a ballroom competition. some women even wear like eyeshadow to match their dresses and crystals on their eyeliner... Yes, flamboyant is good, but you can see how big the room is, and they've gotta be able to see you all the way across.









wear too much makeup







Similar posts:

make up for african american skin

eyes make up

best makeup for mature skin

organic cosmetics

natural organic cosmetics

permanent cosmetics supplies

make up uk

buy discount makeup

how to do goth make up

youtube make up tutorials



- 14:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>