ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 3) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he - doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag - Blog.hr

ponedjeljak, 25.12.2006.

MERRY CHRISTMAS... he he he

I have a candle in my room
and it is a Christmas Eve
a moment ago Grinch has passed
and stole my Cristmas away from me
With it he took my heart
and now I don't feel a thing
I lit my candle now
maybe Grinch is still here
I can hear my heartbeats
but they are not inside of me
"Give me back my heart" I shout
but he just smiles
"Give me back my heart" I whisper
"Why do you need your heart,
without it it doesn't hurt so bad"
"Then keep my heart and keep my tears.
Keep my soul, throw it away from me!"
and then he left without another word,
leaving my dead heart on the floor
It is not beating any more,
I don't hear it...
What will I use this dead heart for?
So I bunt it on my candle
and now the wax is red.
Midnight has passed
and Christmas has begun...
How can I be happy with no heart?
So I lay on my bed
with no joy to share.
And now I wait for the Death
to pick me up
because what am I worth on Christmas
without a heart...

nadam se da je vaš Božić bio ljepši, jer moj je nadmašio sva očekivanja jadnog stanja...


- 17:00 - Don't just fade away ( 3 scratches) - Leave puddles on the gruond - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Designed by: Nlo©