i'm with you....4ever

Booookkkk!!!

Samo da vam se javim...u školi je bilo ok! Samo sam pisala 2 testa i nadam se da ću dobiti pozitivnu!
Čujemo se mi još...wavewave
pussssssaaaaaa svimaaaaaaakisskisskiss
wavewave

22.05.2006. u 19:38 | 1 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

MY FUCKED UP LIFE SINCE I LEFT MY HOME AND COME IN ZAGREB.....OF COURSE THERE AFE SOME GOOD MOMENTS BUT...USUALLY BAD ONES....

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
anamarijai.blog.hr




SOMETHING ABOUT ME:
3.razred treće ekonomske škole u Zagrebu,
Volim:
glazbu,
ples,
engleski jezik,smijeh
prirodu,
auta,
zgodne dečke,cerek
odjeću,
dobru hranu...

.....
Mrzim mad
umišljene i razmažene ljude koji misle da je novac sve,greedy
ljude koji ne pozdravljaju,wavemah
teške narodnjake,
dečke koji samo žele sex za jednu noć burninmad
prijatelje koji ti zabijaju nož u leđa,njami
ljude tj.cure koje piju neumjerno party
......
Moje najbolje PRIJATELJICE :
Ana-Marija [naj frendica od rodjenja]jednostavno je volimcerekkiss
Tonka [super cura]thumbup
Iva [super je]smijeh
Zrinka [super smo si iako smo se upoznale kad sam dosla u Zg]smijeh
a najviše od svega volim svog starijega brata koji je uvijek uz mene..smijeh


Cranberries

Ode to my family cerek cerek

Understand the things I say
Don’t turn away from me
Cause I spent half my life out there
You wouldn’t disagree
D’you see me, d’you see
Do you like me, do you like me standing there
D’you notice, d’you know
Do you see me, do you see me
Does anyone care

Unhappiness, where’s when I was young
And we didn’t give a damn
’cause we were raised
To see life as a fun and take it if we can
My mother, my mother she hold me
Did she hold me, when I was out there
My father, my father, he liked me
Ol he liked me, does anyone care

Understand what I’ve become
It wasn’t my design
And people everywhere think
Something better than I am
But I miss you, I miss
’cause I liked it, I liked it
When I was out there
D’you know this, d’you know
You did not find me, you did not find
Does anyone care

Unhappiness was when I was young
And we didn’t give a damn
’cause we were raised
To see life as fun and take it if we can
My mother, my mother she hold me
Did she hold me, when I was out there
My father, my father, he liked me
Ol he liked me, does anyone care

Does anyone care




OLIVER DRAGOJEVIĆ cerek

Kad Mi Dođeš Ti



Pada noc puna strepnje
Nema te tu kraj mene
A trebam te kao pjesnik svoju bol
Na srcu studen zime
Na usnama tvoje ime
I samo cekam dan
Da dodes mi

A kad mi dodes ti
I osmijeh vratis mi
Sva patnja i bol
Zivota mog ce proc
U nocima bez sna
Ja tebe dozivam
Da dodes mi ti
I kao svi pocnemo mi
Mirno zivjeti

Moj dan nema kraja
A nocu tebe sanjam
I samo cekam dan
Da dodes mi

A kad mi dodes ti
I osmijeh vratis mi
Sva patnja i bol
Zivota mog ce proc
U nocima bez sna
Ja tebe dozivam
Da dodes mi ti
I kao svi pocnemo mi
Mirno zivjeti

A kad mi dodes ti
I osmijeh vratis mi
Sva patnja i bol
Zivota mog ce proc
U nocima bez sna
Ja tebe dozivam
Da dodes mi ti
I kao svi pocnemo mi
Mirno zivjeti

BE WITHOUT YOU


I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you
I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you

Chemistry was crazy from the get-go
Neither one of us knew why
We didn't build nothing overnight
Cuz a love like this takes some time
People swore it off as a phase
Said we can't see that
Now from top to bottom
They see that we did that (yes)
It's so true that (yes)
We've been through it (yes)
We got real sh** (yes)
See baby we been...

Too strong for too long (and I can't be without you baby)
And I'll be waiting up until you get home (cuz I can't sleep without you baby)
Anybody who's ever loved, ya know just what I feel
Too hard to fake it, nothing can replace it
Call the radio if you just can't be without your baby

I got a question for ya
See I already know the answer
But still I wanna ask you
Would you lie? (no)
Make me cry? (no)
Do somethin' behind my back and then try to cover it up?
Well, neither would I, baby
My love is only your love (yes)
I'll be faithful (yes)
I'm for real (yes)
And with us you'll always know the deal
We've been...

Too strong for too long (and I can't be without you baby)
And I'll be waiting up until you get home (cuz I can't sleep without you baby)
Anybody who's ever loved, ya know just what I feel
Too hard to fake it, nothing can replace it
Call the radio if you just can't be without your baby

See this is real talk
I'm always stay (no matter what)
Good or bad (thick and thin)
Right or wrong (all day everyday)
Now if you're down on love or don't believe
This ain't for you (no, this ain't for you)
And if you got it deep in your heart
And deep down you know that it's true (come on, come on, come on)
Well, let me see you put your hands up (hands up)
Fellas tell your lady she's the one (fellas tell your lady she's the one, oh)
Put your hands up (hands up)
Ladies let him know he's got your love
Look him right in his eyes and tell him
We've been...

Too strong for too long (and I can't be without you baby)
And I'll be waiting up until you get home (cuz I can't sleep without you baby)
Anybody who's ever loved, ya know just what I feel
Too hard to fake it, nothing can replace it
Call the radio if you just can't be without your baby

I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you
I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you
I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you
I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you
I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you