< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

moj blog će vam blog biti...
pa vidite i sami!!



Free Music

Free Music



Free Music

Blog.hr
ana i antea:
moje prijateljice pišu zajedno blog, jako je zanimljiv
i smišan. pogledajte.thumbup
iki i emma:
i one pišu zajedno blog, iki piše svako cerekdan a ema nikadazijev. navratite.
jope:
moja prija jope iz donje vale. super je i blog joj je dobar.
nosi naočaleeek i svira klavir. svakako posjetite.smijeh
tika i ivana:
moje prije koje idu sa mnom u razred. super suthumbup, vole se
zabavljati i vječno se smijucerek. pogledajte!!!!yes









Linkovi


KRATKO O MENI:


ja se zovem doris
i živim u drvenikuhrvatska.
idem u 7. razred i
imam 13 god.
imam brata, koji je
mlađi od mene godinu dana,
svakodnevno mi dosađuje.
imam mnogo prijateljica:ivana,
martina, josipa, antea, ana,
iki, ema, lea, itd.
iden na klavir i ovo mi
je 4 god.
volim:
sebe naughty
hranunjami
voduparty
ljetocool
moresmijeh
rhcpthumbup
simple planthumbup
prijateljecerek
izletedead
životinjecerek
itd...
mrzim:
školunaughty
matematikumad
kišublabla
lažburninmad
umišljene ljudepuknucu
itd...
neželim vam dosađivati,
pa to je to!!!cerekcerek



SLIKICE:


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us







PJESME

Simple plan-addicted

I heard you're doing okay
But I want you to know
I'm a dick
I'm addicted to you
I can't pretend I don't care
When you don't think about me
Do you think I deserve this?

I tried to make you happy but you left anyway

I'm trying to forget that
I'm addicted to you
But I want it and I need it
I'm addicted to you
Now it's over
Can't forget what you said
And I never wanna do this again
Heartbreaker
Heartbreaker
Heartbreaker

Since the day I met you
And after all we've been through
I'm still a dick
I'm addicted to you
I think you know that it's true
I'd run a thousand miles to get you
Do you think I deserve this?

I tried to make you happy
I did all that I could
Just to keep you
But you left anyway

I'm trying to forget that
I'm addicted to you
But I want it and I need it
I'm addicted to you
Now it's over
Can't forget what you said
And I never wanna do this again
Heartbreaker
Heartbreaker

How long will I be waiting?
Until the end of time
I don't know why I'm still waiting
I can't make you mine

I'm trying to forget that
I'm addicted to you
But I want it and I need it
I'm addicted to you
[x2]

Now it's over
Can't forget what you said
And I never wanna do this again
Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker
I'm addicted to you
Heartbreaker
I'm addicted to you
Heartbreaker
I'm addicted to you
Heartbreaker
I'm addicted to you
Heartbreaker


Green day-american idiot

Don't wanna be an American idiot.
Don't want a nation under the new mania.
And can you hear the sound of hysteria?
The subliminal mind fuck America.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the alienation.
Everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones who're meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Well maybe I'm the faggot America.
I'm not a part of a redneck agenda.
Now everybody do the propaganda.
And sing along in the age of paranoia.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the alienation.
Everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones who're meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Don't wanna be an American idiot.
One nation controlled by the media.
Information age of hysteria.
It's calling out to idiot America.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the alienation.
Everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones who're meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Sergio Mendes - Mas Que Nada Ft Black Eyed Peas
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba
mas que nada
black eyed peas came in to make it hotter
we beat the party starters
bubblin up just like lava
like lava heat it like a sauna
penetrating into your body armor
rhythmically we message ya
with hip hop mixed up with samba
with samba so yes yes yall
you know we never stop
we never rest yall
the black eyed peas are keeping it funky fressh yall
and we wont stop until we get you, til we get you
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba
peter piper picked peppers but Tab rocked ryhmes
1,2,3 for several times
heavy rotation made by every kind
of radio stations blessing every mind
and we crossing boundaries like everyday
????????????????????????
we got we got tab magnification tab magnafied
like every day
so yes yes yall
you know we never stop we never rest yall yall
the black eyed peas are keeping it funky fressh yall
and we wont stop until we get you, til we get you sayin
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba (la la la la la)
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba
drop hot hot be my daily operation
got to put a right in this crazy occupation
gotta keep it movin' thats the motivation
gotta ride the waves and keep a tight relation
with my team keeping moving and doing it right
i've been in a lab every day til daylight
thats the way things move in this monkey business
we took a old samba song and remixed it
Mas que nada
Sai da minha frente
Eu quero passar
Pois o samba esta animado
O que eu quero e sambar
Este samba
Que e misto de maracatu
E samba de preto velho
Samba de preto tu
mas que nada, we gonna make you feel lil hotter
peas and Sergio Mendes heating up sambaaaa
badabababababaaaaaa
sergio play your piano sergio play your yo yo yo yo piano (echoing)
check it out
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba (la la la la la)
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba (la la la la la)
Oaria raio
Oba Oba Oba
Este samba
Que e misto de maracatu
E samba de preto velho
Samba de preto tu (la la la la la)

Simple Plan - Welcome To My Life
Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don't belong
And no one understands you
Do you ever wanna run away?
Do you lock yourself in your room?
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels all right
You don't know what it's like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

Do you wanna be somebody else?
Are you sick of feeling so left out?
Are you desperate to find something more?
Before your life is over
Are you stuck inside a world you hate?
Are you sick of everyone around?
With their big fake smiles and stupid lies
While deep inside you're bleeding

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels all right
You don't know what it's like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

No one ever lied straight to your face
And no one ever stabbed you in the back
You might think I'm happy but I'm not gonna be okay
Everybody always gave you what you wanted
You never had to work it was always there
You don't know what it's like, what it's like

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like (what it's like)

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life



SLIKICE


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us





















nedjelja, 21.01.2007.

I AM BACK

bog ljudi!!wavemahwavemah

evo me natrag k vama!!

dugo me vrijeme nije bilo zato što svaki put zaboravim pisati postnutnut
a i komp mi je bio neko vrime u virusimanutnut! ha-ha!
pa kod mene nema ništa novoga osim da je škola počelaheadbangheadbang,
da mi klavir ne ide i mislim da ću ponovno pastinaughtynaughty!!
a i prijateljica je napravila svoj blog pa ga posjetite. (jope)

eto ništa novoga. usput preuredila sam svoj blog pa mi recite kakav jesmijehsmijeh!!!!!

pussa!!volovas sve doris!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cerekcerekcerek

- 15:42 - Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.