body That Survey + Dolphons! - CASPeRov blog - Blog.hr body

That Survey + Dolphons!

Name:Ivan (I have Tom Riddle sydrome - hate these common names!)
Birthdate:03.12.1898. (I always write it like this, then I have to correct it! It's 1989!)
Birthplace:Zagreb, Petrova
Current Location:Špansko
Eye Color:greenish-brown
Hair Color:brown-black
Height:172cm
Weight:(oh God) 56kg
Piercings:none
Tatoos:none
Boyfriend/Girlfriend:none :(
Overused Phraze:"Kaj si mi srala jučer?!", "Ooo, kleta sudbo!"
FAVORITES
Food:lasagne, McEVERYTHING
Candy:Juici Fruits (they've stopped importing it in Croatia!!! :'()
Number:3
Color:blood red
Animal:puppies!
Drink:Nestea or any other ice tea
Alcohol Drink:kruškovac, flavoured vodka, chocolate liquor
Bagel:
Letter:C, E
Body Part on Opposite sex:breasts
This or That
Pepsi or Coke:Coke
McDonalds or BurgerKing:BurgerKing
Strawberry or Watermelon:both! Luckily they come in different seasons :D
Hot tea or Ice tea:ice tea
Chocolate or Vanillavanilla
Hot Chocolate or Coffee:hot chocolate
Kiss or Hug:kiss (I get hugs all the time, but they're great too!)
Dog or Cat:dog
Rap or Punk:a mix! XD
Summer or Winter:summer!
Scary Movies or Funny Movies:funny
Love or Money:luuurv!
YOUR...
Bedtime:after 11PM
Most Missed Memory:most concerts I've been to
Best phyiscal feature:teeth... eyes, maybe... don't know... (U tell me!)
First Thought Waking Up:5 more minutes!!!
Goal for this year:Note to self: Get laid! LOL
Best Friends:I, D, M, M, Z, K, N, S, S, I, T, T (go figure out)
Weakness:shy, sometimes low self-esteem ("I can't do that!")
Fears:dogs, death of a loved one (this is like Sims 2)
Heritage:lots of syndromes from my dad *rolleyes*
Longest relationship:5 months
HAVE YOU...
Ever Drank:yup
Ever Smoked:yup
Pot:nope
Ever been Drunk:nooo! :P
Ever been beaten up:yup
Ever beaten someone up:nope

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!


Ocean Stories by `gilad on deviantART

30.03.2007. | 11:22 | | 1 | Komentiraj |

<< Arhiva >>



dizajn :
patka dizajn

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Links

Blogovi:
~Iris~ | Blue Be@r | MuC =) | Daenerys | Đera | OrangeBoy | Chester

Ostale (meni) korisne stranice:
AppleInsider | Blog.hr | T-Portal | Dnevnik.hr | Net.hr | MuggleNet | Wikipedia | MobileBurn | Lektire |
deviantART: ~CASPeR3 | ~IvyOmega

About Me

Imam 18 godina (3.12.1989) i maturant sam jezične Lucijanke. Planiram upisat ekonomiju, a za sad u školi uživam (kolko je moguće) u matiši, geografiji, talijanskom, englskom, biologiji i psihologiji.

Veliki sam fan Harry Pottera, Applea i Sony Ericssona, malih gradskih autića i SUViiija, Volim fotografirati, član sam deviantARTa i bez Orbit Sweet Minta u džepu sam ko bez treće ruke. Ooovaj, druge. nut

I, da, djelomični sam daltonist, brkaju mi se crvena i zelena (zato su mi među naj bojama nut), al me to uopće ne dira... Jedino me živcira kad ljudi misle da sam ćorav ako se jedanput u 3 mjeseca zabunim i fulam i skomentiram nečiju crvenu majcu "Kak je dobra ona zelena majca!" ludnut

Woke up this morning
Heard the TV sayin' something
'Bout disaster in the world and
It made me wonder where I'm going
There's so much darkness in the world
But I see beauty left in you, girl
And what you give me makes me know
That I'll be alright

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I'm gonna love you, girl
Until the end of time

No if you're ever wondering
About the way I'm feeling
Well baby girl there ain't no question
Just to be around you is a blessing
Sick and tired of trying to save the world
I just want to spend my time with you, girl
And what you're giving me
Makes me know that we'll be alright.

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I'm gonna love you, girl
Until the end of time

Justin Timberlake, "Until the End of Time"