body Dobili ste sekretaricu, he he... - CASPeRov blog - Blog.hr body

Dobili ste sekretaricu, he he...

Odo kod bake, vraćam se u nedelju... Cya! wave

Won't somebody come along
And teach me how to keep it alive?
To survive.

Come along and show me something
That I never knew in your eyes.
Take away the tournicate.

I used to be so full of my confidence,
I used to know just what I wanted and just where to go.
More than ever I could use a coincidence,
But now I walk alone and talk about it when I know.

Hey, oh yeah, how long?
I guess I ought to walk away,
Hey, oh yeah, so long...
What you gonna do today?

I don't wanna have to, but I will,
If that's what I'm supposed to do.
We don't wanna set up for the kill,
But that's what I'm about to do.

Let it on, I'll cut you off when you're screaming into the phone.
Hard to own.
Anyway, I wanna let you know that everything is on hold.
What you gonna do to me?

You used to be so warm and affectionate.
All the little things I used to hear my fairy say,
But now you're quick to get into your regret.
I'll take the fall and now you got to give it all away.

Hey, oh yeah, how long?
I guess I ought to walk away,
Hey, oh yeah, so long...
What you gonna do today?

I don't wanna have to, but I will,
If that's what I'm supposed to do.
We don't wanna set up for the kill,
But that's what I'm about to do.

Hey, what would you say if I stayed?
Stayed for a while, if I may.
Say it again and I'll come around,
But not for the last time...
Hey, what would you say if I changed?
I'll change everything but my name.
Play it again and I'll come around,
But not for the last time.

You used to be so warm and affectionate;
I used to know just what I wanted and just where to go.
And now you're quick to get into your regret;
And now I walk alone and talk about it when I know...

Hey, oh yeah, how long?
I guess you gotta walk away;
Hey, oh yeah, so long...
What you gonna do today?
Red Hot Chilli Peppers, "Hey"

05.01.2007. | 11:17 | | 6 | Komentiraj |

<< Arhiva >>



dizajn :
patka dizajn

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Links

Blogovi:
~Iris~ | Blue Be@r | MuC =) | Daenerys | Đera | OrangeBoy | Chester

Ostale (meni) korisne stranice:
AppleInsider | Blog.hr | T-Portal | Dnevnik.hr | Net.hr | MuggleNet | Wikipedia | MobileBurn | Lektire |
deviantART: ~CASPeR3 | ~IvyOmega

About Me

Imam 18 godina (3.12.1989) i maturant sam jezične Lucijanke. Planiram upisat ekonomiju, a za sad u školi uživam (kolko je moguće) u matiši, geografiji, talijanskom, englskom, biologiji i psihologiji.

Veliki sam fan Harry Pottera, Applea i Sony Ericssona, malih gradskih autića i SUViiija, Volim fotografirati, član sam deviantARTa i bez Orbit Sweet Minta u džepu sam ko bez treće ruke. Ooovaj, druge. nut

I, da, djelomični sam daltonist, brkaju mi se crvena i zelena (zato su mi među naj bojama nut), al me to uopće ne dira... Jedino me živcira kad ljudi misle da sam ćorav ako se jedanput u 3 mjeseca zabunim i fulam i skomentiram nečiju crvenu majcu "Kak je dobra ona zelena majca!" ludnut

Woke up this morning
Heard the TV sayin' something
'Bout disaster in the world and
It made me wonder where I'm going
There's so much darkness in the world
But I see beauty left in you, girl
And what you give me makes me know
That I'll be alright

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I'm gonna love you, girl
Until the end of time

No if you're ever wondering
About the way I'm feeling
Well baby girl there ain't no question
Just to be around you is a blessing
Sick and tired of trying to save the world
I just want to spend my time with you, girl
And what you're giving me
Makes me know that we'll be alright.

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I'm gonna love you, girl
Until the end of time

Justin Timberlake, "Until the End of Time"