body Confirmed Info on Book 7 - CASPeRov blog - Blog.hr body

Confirmed Info on Book 7

– Harry will face Voldemort for the final time
– Harry will be attempting to find and destroy Voldemort’s remaining Horcruxes
– Harry will return to the Dursleys' during the school vacation, but the magical protection Dumbledore arranged will expire on his 17th birthday when he comes of age
– Harry will visit Godric’s hollow
– The last word is expected to be "scar," but may change
– We will find out something "incredibly important" about Lily Potter
– We will find out who R.A.B. is
– We will discover more about Dumbledore's past
– There will be no more Quidditch
– We will discover where Snape's loyalties lie. In an interview, Jo said:
Question: There’s an important kind of redemptive pattern to Snape.
JKR: He, um, there’s so much I wish I could say to you, and I can’t because it would ruin. I promise you, whoever asked that question, can I just say to you that I’m slightly stunned that you’ve said that and you’ll find out why I’m so stunned if you read Book 7. That’s all I’m going to say.
– Something will be revealed about Petunia Dursley, although it will not be that she is a Squib
– We will discover the reason for Sirius' death, and see a reappearance of the two-way mirror
– Viktor Krum will return (World Book Day, 2004 interview)
– We will see a reappearance of Dolores Umbridge - "It's too much fun to torture her not to have another little bit more before I finish." (MuggleNet/Leaky Interview)
– We will see the wedding of Fleur and Bill Weasley
– We will finally learn the full reason why some people become ghosts when they die and others don't

>Tnx, Muc, za ono kaj si mi mailala, fora je, a ja sam išo dublje kopat po MuggleNetu...

10.06.2006. | 17:36 | | 9 | Komentiraj |

<< Arhiva >>



dizajn :
patka dizajn

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Links

Blogovi:
~Iris~ | Blue Be@r | MuC =) | Daenerys | Đera | OrangeBoy | Chester

Ostale (meni) korisne stranice:
AppleInsider | Blog.hr | T-Portal | Dnevnik.hr | Net.hr | MuggleNet | Wikipedia | MobileBurn | Lektire |
deviantART: ~CASPeR3 | ~IvyOmega

About Me

Imam 18 godina (3.12.1989) i maturant sam jezične Lucijanke. Planiram upisat ekonomiju, a za sad u školi uživam (kolko je moguće) u matiši, geografiji, talijanskom, englskom, biologiji i psihologiji.

Veliki sam fan Harry Pottera, Applea i Sony Ericssona, malih gradskih autića i SUViiija, Volim fotografirati, član sam deviantARTa i bez Orbit Sweet Minta u džepu sam ko bez treće ruke. Ooovaj, druge. nut

I, da, djelomični sam daltonist, brkaju mi se crvena i zelena (zato su mi među naj bojama nut), al me to uopće ne dira... Jedino me živcira kad ljudi misle da sam ćorav ako se jedanput u 3 mjeseca zabunim i fulam i skomentiram nečiju crvenu majcu "Kak je dobra ona zelena majca!" ludnut

Woke up this morning
Heard the TV sayin' something
'Bout disaster in the world and
It made me wonder where I'm going
There's so much darkness in the world
But I see beauty left in you, girl
And what you give me makes me know
That I'll be alright

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I'm gonna love you, girl
Until the end of time

No if you're ever wondering
About the way I'm feeling
Well baby girl there ain't no question
Just to be around you is a blessing
Sick and tired of trying to save the world
I just want to spend my time with you, girl
And what you're giving me
Makes me know that we'll be alright.

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I'm gonna love you, girl
Until the end of time

Justin Timberlake, "Until the End of Time"