Lukovica na stablu
















mravi su dobri ljudi.

utorak, 14.09.2004.

Jedna od mojih pjesama...napisah je jucer...

NO TITLE


D to da A and the rest is high
I feel so alive
No I m lying I m looking down
Down to the Earth
While the world is spinning
Some people are gold wining
And I m pretending
That my mind is doing good
I m not in da hood
I m not in da mood
My eyes are looking at nothin
Everything around me is shutting
down
Getting switched off
Black or white I don t care
Swimsuit in winter you can wear
I won t say a thing
Not even a king
Can excite me no more
I m all alone

Chours
Everything is the same
Nothing s changing
Same old game
It s makin me to go one way
I want to turn off my brain

Black spot that s my time, my life, my rime
But still I do look alive
Maybe joy to my life will arrive
Strange thing I am
In one way a good girl
In way bad
I don t care about some typical things
Like the rest of us do
I think on my own cruel world
Where winners lose
Cause that s in the end what I am
I could have gold but I don t give a damn
I could be a bitch
By stealing getting ritch
We all could, not that we should
But still empty dream is in my head
But trough my veins is still running blood, red




- 16:37 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< rujan, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv