nedjelja, 12.06.2005.

nirvana

evo,ovo ovdje je prva verzija pjesme Smells Like A Teen Spirit:

come out and play-make up the rules
have lots of fun we know well lose

our little group has always been and
always will until the end

to know oh no a dirty word

load up on guns and bring your friends
I know I know it's wrong to offend
take off your clothes I'll see you in court

we merge ahead this special day
this day giving Amnesty to sacrilege

oh no I know a dirty word

now I forget just why I taste-oh yeah
I guess it makes me smile
why don't you cry when I'm away
oh yeah we want whats best for you

the finest day I've ever had
was when tomorrow never came
I'm bad at what I do best
I'm blessed to know
And for this gift I feel blessed

with the light out it's less dangerous
here we are now entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
here we are know segregate us

a mulato an albino
a mosquito my Libido
yay

come hang yourself with umbilacle noose

ako ima pravopisnih pogresaka ili nepostojecih rijeci,ovaj put nisu moje,Kurtove su.
tesko je citati njegov rukopis...

- 20:36 - Komentarchek ( 4 komentara) - ovaj, printaj...ako ti je gust... - #

<< Arhiva >>