....MLADEN'S B-DAY....

Eh....sta reci.... smijeh

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

24.10.2007. | 20:44 | 302 komentara | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

....fuck it all, fuck this world!
fuck everything that you stand for!
don't belong! don't exist!
don't give a shit!
don't ever judge me!....


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

....Relax…it's over,you belong to me
I feel your mouth with dirt
Relax…it's over,you can never leave
I take your second digit with me…Love…
You are…my first,I can barely breathe
I find you fascinating
You are…my favourite,lay you down to sleep
It's all that I can do to stop…Love…
So blue…so broken,paper doll decayes
I haven't felt you yet
So cold…subversive,your eyes are full of bleach
Tomorrow,I will go away again…Love…
YOU ARE MINE,YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MINE
I CAN TEAR YOUR APART
I CAN RECOMBINE YOU
ALL I WANT IS TO COVET YOU ALL
YOU BELONG TO ME
I WILL KILL YOU TO LOVE YOU!….


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

....::B L O G A C H I::....
Andrea
Diana
Herbut
Leonida
Marko
Martina
Matea
Metalke
Roberta
Silvia
Tea
Tihana
Topalli


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us










Heavy metal je utjeha za inteligentne
Dugokosi tinejdzeri, ljubitelji heavy metala, obicno su inteligentniji i talentiraniji od svojih vrsnjaka, a zestoki rifovi i provokativni tekstovi im pomazu da izbace nagomilani stres. Roditelji cija su dugokosa djeca odana Iron Maidenu, System Of A Downu, Slipknotu ili In Flamesima nemaju razloga za brigu.
Istrazivanja su opovrgnula dosadasnje vjerovanje da ovu glazbu slusaju neobrazovani delikventi. Naime, dokazano je da velik broj adolescenata koji su iznimno bistri slusa upravo ovu vrstu glazbe koja im pomaze da se bolje snadu u stresnim situacijama. ''Postoji percepcija javnosti da nadareni i talentirani studenti slusaju klasicnu glazbu i provode mnogo vremena citajuci. To je POTPUNO NETOCNO!
[Stuart Cadwallader]


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Pink Floyd–Coming Back To Life
Where were you when I was burned and broken
While the days slipped by from my window watching
Where were you when I was hurt and I was helpless
Because the things you say and the things you do surround me
While you were hanging yourself on someone else's words
Dying to believe in what you heard
I was staring straight into the shining sun

Lost in thought and lost in time
While the seeds of life and the seeds of change were planted
Outside the rain fell dark and slow
While I pondered on this dangerous but irresistible pastime
I took a heavenly ride through our silence
I knew the moment had arrived
For killing the past and coming back to life

I took a heavenly ride through our silence
I knew the waiting had begun
And headed straight...into the shining sun


÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Bad Company – You’re Never Alone
I can't sleep tonight
The Manhattan skyline keeps shining through
I just call out your name
And pray to God I make it home to you

If there's such a thing as forever
Then I want to spend the time with you

You're never alone when you love someone
Even when they're so far away
You're never alone when you need someone
Just close your eyes and drift away

When you love someone

I made you promises
Did I let you down with those little white lies?
You let me hold on to my shattered dreams
And you never walked no damn(?) one step behind

If there's such a thing as forever
Then I want to spend the time with you

You're never alone when you love someone
Even when they're so far away
You're never alone when you need someone
Just close your eyes and drift away

Heaven knows I'm a friend to you
I brought my whole love around you
Never want to let you slip away
I wanna be the air that surrounds you
And when I think what you wanna do
I guess there's nothing left to say

The night fades away
Oh, I think of you as I face another day
You see, tomorrow I'm coming home to you
God only knows how I made a fool

You're never alone when you love someone
Even when they're so far away
You're never alone when you need someone