Welcome To My Sad,Sick little world

30.05.2006., utorak

Bullet For My Valentine-Poison

Now is your time to die
We've gathered here to say goodbye
No more you'll cry
No reason left for you to fight
Feel pain no more
Emotions never felt before
Where do we go, we go she'll never know

Holding on to you
To keep from falling
Your eyes are closing now
Another chapter's ending

Hard times we always saw
There's nothing left of you no more
Fear has no place, no place
Cover her face

Holding on to you
To keep from falling
Your eyes are closing now
Another chapter's ending
This is our last goodbye

This is our time tonight

Holding on to you
Cover her face

Holding on to you
To keep from falling x2

Your eyes are closing now
Another chapter's ending
This is our last goodbye
Goodbye
This is our time tonight
Tonight
This is our last goodbye



Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

u 23:08||komentari (5)||Spill your blood||#|| ^

  svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

... SaSvIm JeDaN ObIčAn BlOgAcH
JeDnE SaSvIm ObIčNe CuRe ...


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

*My The Second Blog*

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


myspace layout

myspace layout

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




My heart is sore pained within me:
and the terrors of death are fallen upon me.

Fear and trembling have seized me:
and darkness has overwhelmed me.

And I said:O that I had wings like a dowel
For then I would fly away and be at rest.

Lo,would I flee far away,
and live in the wildness.

I would wait for him who will save me
from my cowardice and from the storm
.


ImE:Matea

GoD:14

From:Rijeka

VoLiM:dobru ziku,provode,
crtat,šarat,črčkat,...svoje
frendove,sk8anje,
...itd...

MrZiM:pop,šmelerice,
sponzoruše,
dosadu,ljude koje pljuju
po sk8erima,.....

To Je Za Sad SvE o mEnI,
TkO ŽeLi SaZnAti NeŠto ViŠe
NeK POsJeti OvAj BlOgAcH:


My First Blogach!


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

Myspace

Myspace

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Mjuza koju slušam
AFI
Korn
Slayer
In Flames
CKY
Metallica
HIM
Incubus
Trivium
Depache Mode
Soulfly
Roadrunner United
........

AFI-"Summer Shudder"

Listen when i say,
When i say it's real.
Real life goes undefined,
Why must you be so miserable?

Heaven do you take,
Makes it more unreal.
Real lines are undefined.
How can this be so miserable?

Under the summer rain, i burned away.
Under the summer rain, Burn!
You turned away.

Listen i can't wake.
Make a sound to feel.
Feel fine i kissed the lies,
Why must they be so distant, oh.
Listen, this outbreak.
Break the final seal.
Will this eye shine suicide?
When will we be invisible?

Under the summer rain, i burned away.
Under the summer rain, Burn!
We find a way.

Under the summer rain, i burned away.
Under the summer rain, Burn!
You turned away.

This is the fall,
This is the love, went down.
And our lies look smaller now,
And our lies look small.
Willingly crying.

This is the fall,
This is the love, went down.
And our lies look smaller now,
And our lies look small.

Under the summer rain.
I burned away.
Under the summer rain, Burn!
We find away.

Under the summer rain, i burned away.
Under the summer rain, Burn!
We find a way.

Under the summer rain, i burned away.
Under the summer rain, Burn!
You turned away..


"Wings Of A Butterfly"

Heaven ablaze in our eyes
We're standing still in time
The blood on our hands is the wine
We offer as sacrifice

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul

This endless mercy mile
We're crawling side by side
With hell freezing over in our eyes
Gods kneel before our crime

[Chorus]
Come on lets show, them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don’t let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
For your soul

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don’t let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly) [x2]

For your soul

Killing Loneliness"

Memories, sharp as daggers
Pierce into the flesh of today
Suicide of love took away all that matters
And buried the remains in an unmarked grave in your heart

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Nailed to the cross, together
As solitude begs us to stay
Disappear in the lie forever
And denounce the power of death over our souls and secret words are said to start a war

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Killing loneliness

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me


layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

myspace layout

myspace layout


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Myspace

Myspace

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts