Komentari On/Off

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

DemonicDesire

Photobucket


Apoptygma berzerk-Unicorn

you hold the candle
i once bled
you shine your light
when you forgive
i cry
you run your fingers through my hair
and tell me it's worthwhile
it's all worthwhile

even when i hate myself
even when i feel your pain when you cry
even when my heart is cold
you assure me it's worthwhile
it's all worthwhile

you see, see what can't be seen
you repair the damage done to me

Evanescence-My Immortal

I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
'Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have
All of me

You used to captivate me
By your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me

KoRn-Hollow life

Feeding the fall
I can't help but desire of falling down this time
Deep in this hole am I making
I can't escape
Falling all this time

We come to this place
Falling through time
Living a hollow life
Always we're taking
Waiting for signs
Hollow life

Fearing to fall
And still the ground below me calls
Falling down this time
Ripping apart all these things I have tried to stop
Falling down this time

We come to this place
Falling through time
Living a hollow life
Always we're taking
Waiting for signs
Hollow life

Is there ever any wonder
Why we look to the sky
Search space
Asking why?
All alone
Where is God?
Looking down
We don't know

We fall in space
We can't look down
Death may come
Peace I have found
What to say
Am I alive?
Am I asleep
Or have I died?

(Haunting me)

We fall in space
We can't look down
Death may come
Peace I have found
(Something takes a part of me)

What to say
Am I alive?
Am I asleep
We fall down

Therion-Seawinds

In cold and dark December
As I walk into the rain
Sit beside the room
All night long

In a grey December morning
I decide to leave my home
Took a train to nowhere
Far away far away

Many thousand miles away
Where the moon took to the stars
Dreamed about the days
Days gone by days gone by

In the night the seawinds are calling
And the city is far far away
Soon the sea turns to darkness
It is night and seawinds are calling
Seawinds call seawinds call

Ten thousands miles away
Where the moon took to the stars
I dreamed about the days
Days gone by

I've been told so many stories
And dreams my friends have made
So it's no illusions
Sail away sail away

In the night the seawinds are calling
And the city is far far away
Soon the sea turns to darkness
It is night and seawinds are calling


VF od ElectricDirty
VF od TheEskhatona
Roses Are Eternal
Wild Child

TheEskhaton

aaaaa

ElectricDirty

bbbbb

a-HA-ha?^^
- (petak, 22.08.2008. )

Lets see...ehmm..oke...i ja se odluchila napisat postich x3...nie ko da iam kai pisat al ipak.. trebala bi xD..ugl.. jucher...tj danas.. bila kod ljubaFFi... bilo prelepo... sam shto chu sanjat njegove starce xD...brrrr...ugl... ljubaFF mi jako fali sad =/..da .. reko mi je da napishem neke o sebi?...oke...kai?.. xD...zake bi morala pisat o sebi? =/...e bash nechem xD...a-HA-ha..ovai...oke... nek se javi onai ko mrzi blogove u kojima ljudi opisuju kak im je bilo vani? =/... mislim..meni su oke takvi blogovi ak bash znam osobu...i ak me zanimaju dogadjaji iz njenog zhivota..al..inache.. kome se to da chitat? xD...joj dai.. ugl... trenutno bash i neam inspiracie za tipkanje xD... dekoncentrira me ovai neki film xD...ovai...nechem vishe tipkat..kad dobim inspiraciju napishem josh neke...ljubaFF falish mi.. <333


°°×[ElectricDirty]×°°

- 23:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>