četvrtak, 11.05.2006.

Broken

Feeling so isolated
Sitting alone on that beach
The only thing i see
Your eyes in the dark

The dreadful memory that crushes my heart
Your every word is like stab in my back
With your every breath you make me cry
Sometimes I wish just to die
Not to se your face again

My heart was broken
Broken by you
You never looked cruel

All the agony in me
It was all created by you
You broke me all
Dressed me in black

Now when they call me goth
All you do is laugh
But you were the only one that
Trully knows me

You know how to surprise me
You know how to please me
You know how to make me smile
You know how to break me

For me you were everything
The only one I ever loved
The only one I pretend to detest
But all those little pieces of my crushed heart
Will never stop loving you

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 16:11 - Tvoje riječi ( 13 komentara) - Tvoj papir - #

<< Arhiva >>