So sorrrrrrrrrry!!!


E jeb' ga!!!
Ljudi ja vam se svima ispričavam zbog neuzvraćenih komentara i nenapisanih postova,
al jedan predivan vajrus Trojan mi je zjebo cjeli komp i tak da nisam jako dugo mogla na net.
No nadam se da bude sad sve oke, evo sad sam u žurbi pa vas dojdem komentirat neki drugi
put ako budem te sreće!
Evo, sam se javljam da znate da nisam krepala.
Puno pozdrafa svima i jedna veeeeeeeeeelika pusa!!!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


13.02.2007. | 15:20 | 5 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>


< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


You could be the one I'll always love

Friendster images




free image hosting




You could be my unintended choice
To live my life extendedkiss


MySpace




Come and enjoy the rain
That slowly falls across
My bleeding veinnamcor

Image hosting




You make me sick
Because i adore you soblabla



MySpace images




DI MI MOŽEŠ PLJUNUTI:

ICQ: 356-450-527
ili
Mail: wicked_butterfly@net.hr







Linkovi

blog layouts


Blog.hr
Imageshack
DeviantART
Ida
Ina
Barb_ie
Nela
Luka
Miha_13
FitZ
Psiho
hipno*
.Angelfuck.
Devil's little sister
Whisper
Lordica
Teja the freaK
ScHnApPi
You.Broke.Me.
Mali noćni leptir
Pepsi&Kameni
Ante
Ante_myspace
Sir dizajn
Gaduraa
Heartagram - HIM
Hladno pivo
System of a down
My Chemical Romance

MySpace



MySpace



MySpace images


Moje najdraže i omiljeno....

Moje malo najomiljenije i najdraže je moj
divni mali hrčak Gnojko :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


bilived or nat, volim nogomet i
Arsenal mi je omiljeni nogometni klub

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Naravno, moram spomenuti najdraže osobe,
pa da, tu je Barb_ie, jedna divna
osoba koju jaaako volim

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

myspace layout



Bojana, za koju se zna da joj
nisu sve ofce na broju

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

image hosting file



Tučak i Kella, kombinacija za
krepat

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

layout for myspace



Sintija, jedna osoba zbog koje mi je
vrijeme provedeno u školi podnošljivo

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MySpace images



af kors, tu je i FitZ bez kojeg
Okači nebi bili ono kaj jesu

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

nezaobilazna je i Ida, naš mali dijamant
razreda, koja se uvijek pobrine da nebumo žedni

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

image hosting file



Bigoo



i na kraju maj fejvred pikčr na kojoj smo
moj buraz (na kojeg sam jako ponosna)
i ja........

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


La la la la.....




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Gone With The Sin

I love your skin oh so white
I love your touch cold as ice
And I love every single tear you cry
I just love the way you're losing your life

Ohohohohoh my Baby, how beautiful you are
Ohohohohoh my Darling, completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my Baby and beautiful you are
So gone with the sin my Darling

I adore the despair in your eyes
I worship your lips once red as wine
I crave for your scent sending shivers down my spine
I just love the way you're running out of life

Ohohohohoh my Baby, how beautiful you are
Ohohohohoh my Darling, completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my Baby and beautiful you are
So gone with the sin my Darling

HIM

free image hosting




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Dobri prijatelji

Tvoje lice poput uhode me prati
kroz preduge uvode
spotičem se nespretno
o rijeci koje sam pripremio

Stojim pored sebe i s gađenjem
slušam kako te obrađujem
pričam ti o vezama, o nama
bitangama, princezama

Ref.
I krene kao los refren
koji te rastužuje
da si ti nježni cvijet
a ja probisvijet
sto te ne zaslužuje

Reci, zašto ne bi htjela
imati mene za prijatelja
evo, ja ću biti tvoj najbolji drug
pa svrati na kavu ili na fuk

I nikog ne muči pitanje smiješno
dok se rastajemo u idili
kako ćemo samo ostati nešto
sto nikada nismo ni bili

Hladno pivo


Bigoo




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I Don't Love You

When you go
Don't ever think I'll make you try to stay
And maybe when you get back
I'll be off to find another way

And after all this time that you still owe
You're still the good-for-nothing I am not
So take your gloves and get out
Better get out
While you can

When you go
Would you even turn to say
"I don't love you
Like I did
Yesterday"

Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless needing
But baby when they knock you
Down and out
It's where you oughta stay

And after all the blood that you still owe
Another dollar's just another loan
So fix your eyes and get up
Better get up
While you can

When you go
Would you even turn to say
"I don't love you
Like I did
Yesterday"

When you go
Would you have the guts to say
"I don't love you
Like I loved you
Yesterday"

I don't love you
Like I loved you
Yesterday

I don't love you
Like I loved you
Yesterday

My chemical romance

image hosting file



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle


It's so relieving
To know that you're leaving as soon as you get paid
It's so relaxing
To hear that you're asking wherever you get your way
It's so soothing
To know that you'll sue me, this is starting to sound the same

I miss the comfort in being sad [x3]

In her false witness, we hope you're still with us,
To see if they float or drown
Our favorite patient, a display of patience,
Disease-covered Puget Sound
She'll come back as fire, to burn all the liars,
And leave a blanket of ash on the ground

I miss the comfort in being sad [x3]

It's so relieving
To know that you're leaving as soon as you get paid
It's so relaxing
To know that you're asking wherever you get your way
It's so soothing
To know that you'll sue me, this is starting to sound the same
I miss the comfort in being sad [x3]

Nirvana

MySpace



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Cave

Leave me alone
It’s nothing serious
I’ll do it myself
It’s got nothing to do with you
And there’s nothing that you can do


You can see and
You can almost feel it too
You can almost taste it
It’s nothing to do with you
And there’s nothing that you can do
So come in my cave
And I’ll burn your heart away
Come in my cave
And I’ll burn your heart away


Please close your ears
And try to recreate
So you never hear
A single word I say
And don’t ever come my way



Leave me alone
It’s nothing serious
I’ll do it myself
It’s got nothing to do with you
And there’s nothing that you can do
So come in my cave
And I’ll burn your heart away
Come in my cave
And arrest me for my mistakes

MUSE

image hosting for myspace



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


In Joy And Sorrow

Oh girl we are the same
We are young and lost and so afraid
There?s no cure for the pain
No shelter from the rain
All our prayers seem to fail

In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
In world so hollow
It is breaking my heart
In joy and sorrow my home's in your amrs
In world so hollow
It is breaking my heart

Oh girl we are the same
We are strong and blessed and so brave
With souls to be saved
And faith regained
All our tears wipe away

In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
In world so hollow
It is breaking my heart
In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
In world so hollow
It is breaking my heart

In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
In world so hollow
It is breaking my heart
In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
In world so hollow
It is breaking my heart

My home is in your arms
And it is breaking my heart
My home is in your arms
And it is breaking my heart

HIM

MySpace images




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

In the middle of a gun fight...
In the center of a restaurant...
They say, "Come with your arms raised high!"
Well, they're never gonna get me,
Like a bullet through a flock of doves...
To wage this war against your faith in me,
Your life...will never be the same.
On your mother's eyes, say a prayer...say a prayer!

[Chorus]
Now, but I can't
And I don't know
How we're just two men as God had made us,
Well, I can't...well, I can!
Too much, too late, or just not enough of this
Pain in my heart for your dying wish,
I'll kiss your lips again.

They all cheat at cards and the checkers are lost,
My cellmate's a killer, they made me do push-ups (in drag)
But nobody cares if you're losing yourself...am I losing myself?!
Well, I miss my mom,
Will they give me the chair,
Or lethal injection, or swing from a rope if you dare;
Ah, nobody knows...all the trouble I've seen!

[Chorus]

To your room...
What they ask of you
Will make you want to say, "So long..."
Well, I don't remember,
Why remember...YOU?!

Do you have the keys to the hotel?!
'Cause I'm gonna string this motherfucker on fire! (FIRE!!)

Life is but a dream for the dead,
And well I, I won't go down by myself,
But I'll go down with my friends.
Now now now now... (I can't explain)
Now now now... (I can't complain)
Now now, yeah!

My chemical romance



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Butterflies And Hurricanes

change,
everything you are
and everything you were
your number has been called
fights, battles have begun
revenge will surely come
your hard times are ahead

best,
you've got to be the best
you've got to change the world
and you use this chance to be heard
your time is now

change,
everything you are
and everything you were
your number has been called
fights and battles have begun
revenge will surely come
your hard times are ahead

best,
you've got to be the best
you've got to change the world
and you use this chance to be heard
your time is now

don't,
let yourself down
don't let yourself go
your last chance has arrived

best,
you've got to be the best
you've got to change the world
and you use this chance to be heard
your time is now

MUSE