Image and video hosting by TinyPic

nebuloze@nemampojma.hr

utorak, 07.02.2006.

za danas samo par stihova, citata, kak hoćete....:

"na drugoj strani rijeke....gdje nitko ne vidi tvoje suze....nema tko da ih obriše....pobjegni tamo i ne vraćaj se...nikad više" by:anonym

"grad na rijeci, tu je za tebe i onda kada nitko više nije" by:anonym

"i just wanna die" by: mortal love

"i died in my dreams
what's that supposed to mean?
got lost in the fire
i died in my dreams
reachin out for your hand
my fatal desire" by: the rasmus

i'm dying, praying, bleeding and screamnig
am i too lost to be saved?
am i too lost?" by: evanescence

"i'm goin under
i'm falling forever" by:evanescence

"if i smile and don't believe
soon i know i'll wake up from this dream
don't try to fix me, i'm not broken
hello i'm the lie living for you, so you can't hide" by: evanescence

"no matter what you say, it don't take away the pain
that i feel inside, i'm tired of all the lies" by: p.o.d.

"we are livin in the dream of tommorow, but the dream of tommorow is only a lie" by: pseudo

"nemo my name forevermore" by: nightwish

"You were from a perfect world
A world that threw me away today
Today to run away" by: marilyn manson

"And hell was so cold
All the vases are so broken
And the roses tear our hands all open
Mother marry miscarry
And we pray just like insects
The world is so ugly now" by: marilyn manson

"I know it's the last day on earth
We'll be together while the planet dies
I know it's the last day on earth
We'll never say goodbye" by: marilyn manson

"The portal has been past 'til the
point of no return. No more lines to cross,
no bridges to burn" by: children of bodom

"I close my eyes and I can see
something cold lives inside of me
how long must I live in this pain is it unforgiving
I think it is unforgiving" by: to die for

"I'm trapped in this world
Lonely and fading
Heartbroke and waiting
For you to come
We are stuck in this world
That's not meant for me" by: the queen of the damned soundtrack

"Something in the way,
Something in the way" by: nirvana

"sometimes i think i'll die alone,
sometimes i think i'll die alone,
sometimes i think i'll die alone,
live and breathe and die alone,
sometimes i think i'll die alone,
sometimes i think i'll die alone,
sometimes i think i'll die alone,
i'd think i'd love to die alone,
i tihnk i'd love to die alone,
i think i'd love to die alone,
die alone, die alone........" by: my chemical romance

"at the end of the world
or the last thing i see
you are
never coming home
never coming home
could i?
shoul i?
and all the thing that you never ever told me
and all the smiles that are ever ever
ever......." by: my chemical romance

"let's celebrate the modern end
let the world begin again
celebrate the renaissance man" by: seigmen

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






- 17:19 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>