dbcmaysi

srijeda, 04.08.2010.

I feel like dating is a waste of my time and tears. Does anyone else feel this way?

Lately I just haven't been interested in anyone. I know that I like guys :), but I don't have one guy that I really really want to be with. My friends always say, oh you should get to know THIS guy, you'd be great together bladiblabla, but I either lose interest after a little while or I realize I never liked them to begin with. Part of the problem is, I'm 17 and I don't know what I want to do with the rest of my life, and I don't want to follow someone else's dreams when I barely know what I want to do with my life. Another part of the problem is I really don't know what exactly I like or what I want. When I DO find a guy I like, it seems like he never likes me. This makes me feel really inferior, though I know that possibly nothings ever clicked because there's someone better waiting for me, I feel like there's never going to be a guy that really likes me for me. I feel like I'm the wrong kind of beautiful, like I'm not anyone's type. I feel so different from other girls. The way I look, dress, and act. I'm short/skinny/tiny and curve-less, I've got curly hair, big eyes, funny looking crooked teeth, and a different sense of style. People think I'm super unique, which I think is a good thing, but I don't know if that's attractive. I feel like most guys just want a stereotypically beautiful girl and they don't really care about personality or uniqueness. :/

I know this question is a little confusing, because I'm really confused, but I hope you'll help me. People I know just can't seem to understand WHY I'm single. Does anyone else feel the way I do? If you do, say something! :)

sample appeal letter of admission to a university3 month libor forward curvethompson sea coasterdog has scratched her neck rawstainless thermos bottle taiwandating ariane b nude gallerybrick fire pit templatesmultiple sclerosis and palpitations with shortness of breathviews on acer palmatum dissectum tamukeyamathree girls finger paintinghow to treat a horse that has pinwormsleft side tingly tounge swollensusan branch fabric tea party fabricbehr paver sealerred flagstone patio picturesnumbness tingling and itching feetdiscounts for reliancelighting.comdiarreah and fever burning eyessymtoms sore glands sinus drainage headache fever chillsfamous spy duosmarlins radio livebench seat built into deck railfree diy swing set planstingling all over and chillsrepair brick foundation pishalo vision and diarrheamepn programs in usafc pay scales gateways 2010can coffee help you pass an etg test?preschool summer felt board templateroubo benchesexample of respiratory therapist cover letterscratchy throat and sore musclesbald groom beach cake topperblueprints for chestsskin rashes in catsny mets logo clip artretailers that sell scetchersskin rash with blisters on lower buttocksblack powder kits for salebright yellow siding what color goes best for trimjamba juice mega mango bad for you?pay scale evangelical lutheran churchred cedar log furniturelinebacker goes to jail for murderpictures of pole fenceshair follicle forums cocaineporch bed swing plansfree broom clipart vectorfree finish the nursery ryme gamebrother in law poemspictures of rabbit damage to treesfake nba championship ringsaudio nursing notesplaysets plans freepersonal nursing vision statementheartworm symptoms in boxersconcrete pillars driveway gatedry shriveled tongueperennials to grow in houstonsymbolism in "the shawl" by cynthia ozickuniv of florida recruiting questionaire footballpressure on top of head and pulsating in eardo it yourself plans chaise loungecar show judging formwhat type of drug test does lowes usewindow planter boxes planswoodmold exposure and lupusprintable racing pennantsflorida shellfish identificationcartoons about standardized testingpontoon homemadebacterial blight of dogwoodlog deck toolshesi admission assessment practice test for lpnsnumb throat, low blood pressure dizzyhow much energy cost do attic fans usemcburnie ferrari daytona kit cardizzy, light headed, nausea, achy, tiredpink and brown scrubs uniform for med schoolfree daybed planspressure on left side of neck when exercisinglaying stone on cinder blocksava-rose fat-quarterswaterproof deck boxesswollen lymph nodes, digestive problemsbuy unreleased moviesrubber landscape curbsim date romred bump around corners of eyesred, blister bumps, legs,photosfree castle playhouse plansbiltmore house concert seat chartnursing assignment sheetscluster non itchy red spots on bodymoving pics of sasukefun games for pediatric oncology studentssmall bright red freckle like spots on skinhalloween goalie masks

04.08.2010. u 15:23 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Kolovoz 2010 (8)
Travanj 2010 (59)
Ožujak 2010 (18)
Veljača 2010 (33)
Siječanj 2010 (4)
Prosinac 2009 (1)
Studeni 2009 (1)
Listopad 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

dbcmaysi blog

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr