dbcmaysi

srijeda, 04.08.2010.

Blood Clot in Leg Help?

I am 22 5'5'', 11st 5lbs. I have already had a ecg, chest x-ray, d-dimer test few months back. Last week I got a MRI scan on my lower legs because I am so scared and terrified of getting a blood clot. I have been doing a lot more walking around lately, even to walking my dogs. I get this little nagging cramp in the back of my right calf. And I read that a simple cramp is a blood clot and that there are no symptoms, until it goes to your heart and kills you!!! so freaked out right now. I am waiting for my scan results no news is good news I suppose. But I am so frightened of blood clots I cry with fear. I am on anti-depressants for the last few months simply down to my fear of having a blood clot, please help...does it sound like I have one?I am 22 5'5'', 11st 5lbs. I have already had a ecg, chest x-ray, d-dimer test few months back. Last week I got a MRI scan on my lower legs because I am so scared and terrified of getting a blood clot. I have been doing a lot more walking around lately, even to walking my dogs. I get this little nagging cramp in the back of my right calf. And I read that a simple cramp is a blood clot and that there are no symptoms, until it goes to your heart and kills you!!! so freaked out right now. I am waiting for my scan results no news is good news I suppose. But I am so frightened of blood clots I cry with fear. I am on anti-depressants for the last few months simply down to my fear of having a blood clot, please help...does it sound like I have one?

ayrie cunliffespace shuttle swing setprintable admit one ticketroses are red violets are blue birthday poemshow much does an rn make in michigananesthesia courses for dental hygienists arizonaflushing vomiting diarhea tachycardiahow does starbucks make cherry mochahow to reduce swelling in neck, jaw, and ear from enlarged thyroidlumite weed fabric

04.08.2010. u 15:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Kolovoz 2010 (8)
Travanj 2010 (59)
Ožujak 2010 (18)
Veljača 2010 (33)
Siječanj 2010 (4)
Prosinac 2009 (1)
Studeni 2009 (1)
Listopad 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

dbcmaysi blog

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr