< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Veljača 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (6)
Kolovoz 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Linds for me!

This Is!!

My blog , my life , my love , my friends!!




The Foo Fighters - The Pretenders



Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Grube
tri curicke
Infinity
Iva
Tonija , Grube i Kika
Kum Zeko


Good Charlotte Lyrics
The River Lyrics

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Proud to be croat


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Ne slusaj cajke


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Jedem malu djecu


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,School sucks!


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Cuvaj me se


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Skoro normalan


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Nobody's perfect


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Break the rules


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Shit happens!


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Blame my parents

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis


Love,
Is beautiful,
Is pain,
Is wanted and needed,
Like the falling rain.

Love,
It completes you,
It doesn’t die,
It moves,
It’ll make you cry.

Love,
What I breathe for,
What’s worth waiting?
What’s inside,
This game of baiting?

Love,
You can’t escape,
You can’t deny it,
You can’t ignore,
Or try to forget.

Love,
Every waking moment,
Every beat of the heart,
Everything you do,
For love from the start.

Love,
Find it within you.
Find it soon,
Find it in the shadows,
Of the fading moon.


"In Pieces"

Telling me to go
But hands beg me to stay

Your lips say that you love
Your eyes say that you hate

There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
What you build you lay to waste

This truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
All I've got's what you didn't take

So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces

And you
You will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets

Don't lie

You promise me the sky
Then toss me like a stone

You wrap me in your arms
And chill me to the bone

There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
All I've got's what you didn't take

So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces

And you
You will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets

Don't lie

So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces

And you
You will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets

Don't lie

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 05.11.2007.

Weeeeeeee

Bokic!!! puno to govorim!! Ah danas u sk bio malo zesce lud neznam sta mi bi , PMS?? muski?? ma joj!! ugl najbolje bilo kad doso kuci , moja ljubav me cekala , volim ja Toniju!!! Pusala mi vrat , weeeeeeeee kak to volim aaaaaaaaaa......bas kul!!! Weeeeeeeee! Pozdravljam Grube , Toniju , Maju , Kiku , Mirelu.....

BOJIM SE!!!!



| Speak (5) | Print | x |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.