nedjelja, 11.12.2005.

Bok ljudi pa de ste vi????

Nejavlja se nitko...Baš je to grozno....Kaj nek reèem.....Ha.....
Pa je ovaj vikend je strašno dosadan....Svaki vikend smo barem išli u Èakovec a ovaj vikend nikam.....Glavno je da sam ja sa svojim deèkom....Nema veze ak smo nikam ne išli......Vidim i Patriša se vidi sa deèkom svaku subotu......Al nažalost ja vidim svojeg deèka svaki dan.....Baš mi je super to ka ga vidim svaki dan ....Užasno je dok ga ne vidim po 2 3 tjedna dok je na terenu.......
Malo o drugom tjednu ( 12.12. - 16. 12. 2005. g. )
Pa još do kraja pologodišta ima 2 tjedna hvala Bogu..... Komaj èekam ka završi.....Sutra(12. 12.) ha.... pišemo iz vjeronauka i knjigovodstva....ispravljamo uredsko.......odgovaramo knjigovodstvo.....Pa to je baš super ne?????U utorak zadaænica s njemaèkog, usmeno povijest.....Ah u srijedu hrvatski (40 stranica EUROPSKOG ROMANTIZMA) nadam se dobroj ocjeni (barem 4) jer ak ne dobijem 4 nam mela 4.....U èetvrtak engleski zadaænica valjda i usmeno.....Petak upravni postupak usmeno i to bi bilo to......Hvala Bogu......Valjda bu sve prešlo dobro.......

<< Arhiva >>

Copyright © D@nijel@ - Design touch by: Tri mudraca

Komentari On/Off

  prosinac, 2005 >
P U S È P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


$NaslovBoxa$>
Ako vam je dosadno pišite.....slobodno




Tri mudraca


$NaslovBoxa$>
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Patricija
Downrotten
Trimudraca
Antea
Bigoo.ws
Malena
lektire na jednom mjestu (moje)
Sestrica
Mrvich
Grizimuda
Aragorn
Chackalica
Maja
Peewa
Wraith
Snjegoljica999
Vejjja
Suzette
Lilaè
Fortunefaded
Girl
Krejziblondita
Curicamalena
Dohnuts
Ludjakinica
Malenoprase - super blog
Naslovnica bloga
Google
Lektire
Iskon portal


"Moonlight Shadow"


The last that ever she saw him,
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
He passed on worried and warning,
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
Lost in a river that Saturday night,
Far away on the other side.
He was caught in the middle of a desperate fight
And she couldn't find how to push through.

The trees that whisper in the evening,
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
Sing a song of sorrow and grieving,
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
All she saw was a silhouette of a gun,
Far away on the other side.
He was shot six times by a man on the run
And she couldn't find how to push through.

[ Chorus ]

I stay, I pray
See you in heaven far away.
I stay, I pray
See you in heaven one day.

Four a.m. in the morning,
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
I watched your vision forming,
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
Stars move slowly in a silvery night,
Far away on the other side.
Will you come to talk to me this night,
But she couldn't find how to push through.

[ Repeat Chorus ]

Far away on the other side.

Caught in the middle of a hundred and five.
The night was heavy and the air was alive,
But she couldn't find how to push through.

Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
Carried away by a moonlight shadow.
Far away on the other side.
But she couldn't find how to push through.




$NaslovBoxa$>
Every night in my dreams
I see you. I feel you.
That is how I know you go on.

Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you go on.

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never go till we're one

Love was when I loved you
One true time I hold to
In my life we'll always go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

There is some love that will not
go away

You're here, there's nothing I fear,
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
$NaslovBoxa$>
Nunca te olvidaré

Pueden pasar tres mil años.
Puedes besar otros labios,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré.

Puedo morirme mañana.
Puede secarse mi alma,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré.

Pueden borrar mi memoria.
Pueden robarme tu historia,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré.

Cómo olvidar tu sonrisa.
Cómo olvidar tus miradas.
Cómo olvidar que rezaba
para que no te marcharas.

Cómo olvidar tus locuras.
Cómo olvidar que volabas.
Cómo olvidar que aún te quiero
más que a vivir, más que a nada.

Pueden pasar tres mil años.
Puedes besar otros labios,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré.

Puedo morirme mañana.
Puede secarse mi alma,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré.

Puedes echarme de tu vida.
Puedes negar que me querías,
pero nunca te olvidaré.
Sabes que nunca te olvidaré.

Cómo olvidar tu sonrisa.
Cómo olvidar tus miradas.
Cómo olvidar que rezaba
para que no te marcharas.

Cómo olvidar tus locuras.
Cómo olvidar que volabas.
Cómo olvidar que aún te quiero
más que a vivir, más que a nada.

Pueden pasar tres mil años.
Puedes besar otros labios,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré,
pero nunca te olvidaré.




Not in love

Are you ready?

You call me on the phone
I act like nothings going on
We're drivng in my car
I pretend that you don't turn me on
Ah ah ah you sexy thing
Yeah you know it yeah
Ah ah ah you move around now you show it

I'm not in love
It's just a faze that i'm going through
I'm always looking for something new
But don't go running away

It's almost 3am
I'm hoping that you don't let go
You're moving in so close
I'm trying not to lose control
Ah ah ah you sexy thing
Yeah you know it yeah
Ah ah ah
You move around now you show it (come on)

I'm not in love
It's just a faze that i'm going through
I'm always looking for something new
Don't go running away
Oh i'm not in love
I try to tell myself all the time
I just can't help how i feel tonight
So don't go running away yeah

Im not in love (yeah yeah)
I'm not in love
I'm not in love (give it to me now)
I'm not in love (break it down)
Ah ah ah you sexy thing
Yeah you know it ah ah ah
You move around yeah you show it

[Repeat last verse fading out with chorus]